Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : AFIRM :

AFIRM Reviews

AFIRM reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

There’s no magic reversal of the aging process, of course, but there are treatments out there for rejuvenating and revitalizing your face. The state-of-the-art AFIRM line works to draw out a youthful, vibrant glow to your skin by minimizing the appearance of wrinkles, unclogging pores, encouraging cell renewal, and other advanced processes. But we know the discerning customer wants more than just the basic product info and brand background. That’s why we provide the AFIRM Reviews—the voices of actual AFIRM customers reporting on their experience and satisfaction.

By reading the AFIRM Reviews, you’ll get a clearer picture of the products, and set your decision-making in a more substantial context. Each of the AFIRM Reviews contains several layers of information, from starred ratings to an open-ended discussion of the reviewer’s experience.

And when you decide on an AFIRM product and give it a spin for yourself, you can write up your own account and share your story with others.

  
Read More About AFIRM Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great - 7/17/2007 9:29:40 PM I love love love this cream. Adding this to my kit was a definite plus. I might try the 3x, but this one is working so well for me.
Janet
Overall Rating Overall Rating

better than prescription - 4/6/2007 4:37:02 PM I thought that using Retin A in presription cream would be better. But I came back to this. It is dependable and does exfoliate my skin without being too agressive. This is my favorite.
Niamh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 3/9/2007 2:08:11 AM Results actually started showing only hours after I tried it. To make sure it wasn't just me seeing what I wanted to see, I asked my husband, who agreed there was a notable difference.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 1/21/2007 9:15:16 AM I use this every other night, sometimes under my regular moisturizer. Keeps my face clear from breakouts.
Cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love love love love it!! - 7/11/2006 5:08:44 PM This stuff is AMAZING!! I am 24 years old, have suffered from acne since I was 12. After using this stuff for about a week and a half, my scars are almost completely gone. Furthermore, I have not had a single zit since I started using it, which is amazing in and of itself. I don't have any problem using it every night, but I have really tough skin. If you have acne and nothing else has worked you HAVE to try this!!
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this product - 5/29/2006 1:51:41 PM I have very sensitive, acne prone skin with rosaca like symptoms. I have tried over a hundred products in the last two years to clear it up, this is the only thing that I found that has worked. My skin was a little flaky the second week, but now (a month and a half later) my skin is almost clear enough to not wear any makeup. I highly recommend this to anyone who is at their wits end with their sensitive, acne prone adult skin.
IP
Overall Rating Overall Rating

terrible! - 5/27/2006 12:59:03 AM I am sorry but how long does "short period of adjusting" last? I have been patiently using this product for 2 weeks and my face has completely trashed!!! I am not talking about peeling or burning, I didn't get a lot of it, but I did get pimples all over my face along with huge ugly unlarged pores! I do have very oily skin but I do not suffer from acne.
Mondy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Burns and Peels but I see improvements. - 4/5/2006 10:17:34 AM I started using the product about a month ago. The first few days I used it every night as directed, not a good idea. The burning and peeling was just too much. Now I use it every other night and notice that my skin is smoother. I still experience 1 or 2 pimples from time to time.
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for acne - 3/14/2006 8:18:55 AM This product is great for clearing your skin of blackheads and shrinks your acne where it cleans out all your pores, and is really gentle on your skin.
James
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very impressive results - 3/13/2006 9:19:59 AM First of all, use it SPARINGLY! A little goes a long way. I noticed a nice improvement in tone and pore size after a few days, and it's improved since then (been using about 3 weeks). It definitely evens the color and texture of the skin. For $27 - 30, it's quite a bargain, given the other outrageously priced products out there.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional AFIRM Reviews Information

By providing a platform for consumers to relate their specific experiences with products, we strive to create a dialogue between customers. AFIRM Reviews flesh out the profiles of the AFIRM products for the benefit of everyone concerned.

Access all this engaging customer feedback via several routes. The main profile of the AFIRM line includes a prominent link—“AFIRM Reviews”—that will take you there. So will the “Reviews” tab on the individual product-description pages.

A reviewer can rate one of the AFIRM products with up to five stars, indicating their overall satisfaction as well as how they evaluated the product’s price/value and its ease of use. They can also clearly list pros and cons, and cover anything else they wish in the actual written review. They can also provide basic background information on themselves—like age group and skin type—to make for a clearer picture of their experience.

As a reader, you’ll be able to sort the AFIRM Reviews by date and by rating—newest to oldest, highest to lowest, and so on.

In other words, the AFIRM Reviews are easy to find, easy to understand, and easy to write. So join the dialogue today: Read up on the products you’re considering, and provide your own feedback once you’ve used them. We’d love to hear from you—and so would all the other SkinStore customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL