Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : AFIRM :

AFIRM Reviews

AFIRM reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

There’s no magic reversal of the aging process, of course, but there are treatments out there for rejuvenating and revitalizing your face. The state-of-the-art AFIRM line works to draw out a youthful, vibrant glow to your skin by minimizing the appearance of wrinkles, unclogging pores, encouraging cell renewal, and other advanced processes. But we know the discerning customer wants more than just the basic product info and brand background. That’s why we provide the AFIRM Reviews—the voices of actual AFIRM customers reporting on their experience and satisfaction.

By reading the AFIRM Reviews, you’ll get a clearer picture of the products, and set your decision-making in a more substantial context. Each of the AFIRM Reviews contains several layers of information, from starred ratings to an open-ended discussion of the reviewer’s experience.

And when you decide on an AFIRM product and give it a spin for yourself, you can write up your own account and share your story with others.

  
Read More About AFIRM Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

kaij
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Stuff! - 12/21/2005 8:52:02 PM I use Affirm 3x with the Obagi system and the results have been amazing. The hardest part to get use to was the excessive peeling and slight irritation but it was well worth it with my great skin results. I use it three to four times a week now to maintain my results. Pores are almost invisible fine lines gone and skin tone even and smooth.
Tess
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product! - 10/28/2005 8:30:40 AM This is one of the best products I have used. I have sensitive skin which irritates easily, however I found this formula to be gentle and moisturizing. I would not recommend to use it every day and especially around the eyes if you have very sensitive skin. Helped cleared my skin and is a very gentle exfoliant.
winnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good - 10/9/2005 6:32:19 PM I am an Asian and used to have acne prone and blemishes skin. It clear my skin and made my skin smoother. Tried it for 1 wk b4 and stop becoz of a bit itchy and dry of skin but retried again after 1 wk and now applied for almost 2 wks, it makes me feel good. Might have a little burning feel at first but afterwards it functions well.
Rita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Price - 9/28/2005 3:53:23 AM My dermatoligist sells this for $44. Great product for uneven skin tone.
Heln; Sweden
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great buy! - 1/14/2005 8:22:48 AM This cream works great! Ive used it for about 3 weeks, and my nasolabial wrinkles are almost gone!! Just be sure you are VERY careful in the beginning; wait 20 min. after facewash before applying it, use sparingly and use only every other night and you should be OK. When I used too much too soon my face burned and peeled terribly, and I normally have very tolerant skin.
Yvette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 12/16/2004 8:25:18 PM
peggy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

recanting not enough ooph - 11/8/2004 1:35:08 PM peggy- on august 14, i wrote that it did not have enough ooph, i ordered another tube, because i did like the improvement in my skin, with continued use of a couple more months, i see a dfference when i gave it a little more time. my skin started to lose groung when i stopped using it. good product and worth the 27 dollars.
peggy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not quite the oop - 8/14/2004 5:33:42 PM saw a difference in beginning, but, not progressive.
Skinstore Addict
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it!!! - 8/5/2004 4:20:10 AM This is a great product - my skin is clear and smooth; and its a lot cheaper and just as effective as the more expensive brands of retinol products!
tracy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 7/23/2004 6:01:16 AM this product works just like the retin a that you get a prescription for thru the doctor but it is cheaper your skin will be a little sensitive & you will peel a little but that is the point to get younger healthier skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional AFIRM Reviews Information

By providing a platform for consumers to relate their specific experiences with products, we strive to create a dialogue between customers. AFIRM Reviews flesh out the profiles of the AFIRM products for the benefit of everyone concerned.

Access all this engaging customer feedback via several routes. The main profile of the AFIRM line includes a prominent link—“AFIRM Reviews”—that will take you there. So will the “Reviews” tab on the individual product-description pages.

A reviewer can rate one of the AFIRM products with up to five stars, indicating their overall satisfaction as well as how they evaluated the product’s price/value and its ease of use. They can also clearly list pros and cons, and cover anything else they wish in the actual written review. They can also provide basic background information on themselves—like age group and skin type—to make for a clearer picture of their experience.

As a reader, you’ll be able to sort the AFIRM Reviews by date and by rating—newest to oldest, highest to lowest, and so on.

In other words, the AFIRM Reviews are easy to find, easy to understand, and easy to write. So join the dialogue today: Read up on the products you’re considering, and provide your own feedback once you’ve used them. We’d love to hear from you—and so would all the other SkinStore customers.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL