Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Bath and Body :

AHAVA Bath and Body Reviews

AHAVA Bath and Body reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

The Dead Sea’s mineral-rich waters and mud are legendary for their detoxifying, healing, and renewing properties. Now science has proven what people have known for centuries - the water, mineral mud, and salt from the Dead Sea balances and enhances the skin. AHAVA has harnessed these potent, natural ingredients, then combined them with exceptional botanical extracts, to create a breakthrough skin care line. Gently remove impurities from your skin with AHAVA shower gels. Hydrate and soothe with AHAVA moisturizers. De-stress with AHAVA bath salts. And relieve your aches and pains while purifying your skin with AHAVA body muds. To help you with your purchase decision, consult the AHAVA Bath And Body Reviews. There you will find ratings and recommendations from customers just like you. We ask reviewers to provide their location, age group, gender, and skin type so you can better connect with an evaluation.

After soaking in AHAVA bath salts, are you eager to share your user experience in the AHAVA Bath And Body Reviews? Whether you’ve tried an AHAVA moisturizer infused with honeysuckle and lavender, or sampled one of their luxurious gift sets, we appreciate you posting your thoughts to the AHAVA Bath And Body Reviews.

  

Read More About AHAVA Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Linda1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nothing special - 1/10/2013 1:32:37 PM I I bought this because I have actually swum in the Dead Sea and my skin felt amazing like never before. Unfortunately this product does not give the same softening effect. The price is the avg and so the quality.
PreferredBrands Nebraska Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent body moisturizer - 9/28/2012 4:07:07 PM I used a product with shea butter and felt this absorbs better, smells nicer, and doesnt iritate my skin at all. I continue to be pleasantly surprised that this product is natural and WORKS!!
booberry Grove City, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
perfect bath gel - 7/22/2012 5:21:29 AM I thought this would be heavily perfumed, but not. It is delicate in scent and does not suds to a large degree. (Which this is good because you don't want to dry out after bathing.) I like Ahava products and try to find value when available because 8 oz is never enough!
midagebeauty Hong Kong Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
refreshing and smooth - 6/17/2012 12:59:23 AM You need this after sweating throughtout a hot day! The light but fragrance smell make you feel good, this shower gel makes your shower more enjoyable!
Huang China Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/25/2012 7:06:35 PM I like the light but sweet scent and it makes me so relaxed. And it softens skin well.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-drying, very pleasnat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fabulous Purchase - 11/23/2011 2:46:17 PM Dead sea salt has always been known for it's fabulous ability to exfoliate the skin without drying it out. The liquid does not suds up-just rub it all over your body-it glides like glass - you might think it's not doing anything because we're used to suds but quite the opposite-the outcome is very smooth without a drying effect. I'm sold on the product.
spnick tx Pros: gentle, smooth texture, won't block the sink Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
package looks different... - 4/16/2011 11:38:59 AM I 've only used once, no special feelings, no irriitation. but to be honset I think It did cured my skin problem, I had a very small bump (seems like a eczema) and after using it for once, it disappreared~ I'm happy with this result. Plus+ :No bad smell at all!!
luvskin nyc Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good - 7/5/2009 2:58:12 PM I'm almost done with the bottle and maybe it's because I have a pretty moisturized skin, but I haven't really noticed a difference. I THINK my skin feels more moisturized but not sure.
luvskin nyc Pros: soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
healing and soothing - 7/5/2009 2:54:21 PM I purchases these mud packs to my mother because her back was bothering her. She heated it and spread it on her back. She absolutely loved it. Afterwards she soaked in a tub of hot water so she didn't have any bathtub clog issues.
Matt LosAngeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no lingering scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Kept in stock - 7/1/2009 12:27:37 PM No lotion or creams have made my skin look or feel as good as this does. I have mild psoriasis on my elbows but using the liquid salt almost takes it away. I've even used it in the bath and prefer this over bath salts because it's concentrated, disolves quickly, and doesn't have a strong scent.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

Want to experience the therapeutic effects of the Dead Sea without leaving your home? AHAVA has created the key ingredient Osmoter™ - an extract that features an ideal blend of actual Dead Sea minerals. Osmoter™ is in all AHAVA products, and the benefits are many. Customers post their detailed assessments in the AHAVA Bath And Body Reviews. Want a cleanser that delicately clarifies, while simultaneously nourishing your skin at the cellular level? Try the AHAVA Mineral Shower Gel. Do you struggle with arthritis or eczema? After heating up the AHAVA Natural Dead Sea Body Mud, massage it into your body and then rinse it off after 20 minutes. Perhaps you’re looking for a remedy for your sore muscles. Dissolve the AHAVA Muscle Soothing Eucalyptus Mineral Bath Salts in warm water and settle in for a relaxing bath. For more information about how effective the bath and body treatments are, read all the AHAVA Bath And Body Reviews.

When you are ready to add your product story to the AHAVA Bath And Body Reviews, go to the page of the item you want to assess. First click on the reviews tab, followed by the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” We ask that you provide star ratings for price/value and ease of use. Please check off the pros and cons that you feel best describe the product. When crafting your written review, please be specific so readers can get a fuller picture of your experience. And if you have an image or video that depicts your skin’s improvement, please upload it. Thank you for lending your voice to our online SkinStore community!

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL