PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Dead Sea Mud :

AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews

AHAVA Dead Sea Mud reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

For centuries, the water of the Dead Sea has been known to have a spa-like effect on your skin, nourishing it and improving overall tone, texture, and health. Over time, these renowned vitamins and minerals produced mineral-rich black mud around the river banks. Sharing the water’s healing properties, this mud has come to be used to soothe and repair sensitive or dry skin. AHAVA has packaged this mud into convenient formulas that you can use at home. If you are questioning whether the at-home products are as effective as the real thing, refer to AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews for guidance.

By offering feedback from real product users, AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews offer you a valuable glimpse into the results you can achieve with a new product. In this way, you can virtually test-drive a product without having to purchase it. If you believe it will fit well with your skin type, skincare needs, and skincare regimen, you can move forward with your purchase. With AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews, you will also receive suggestions on how to achieve the best possible results.

  
Read More About AHAVA Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

nightrose Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST. - 6/2/2013 10:16:48 PM This is my first AHAVA brand product purchase and based on my experience with this product I will definitely be purchasing more from them in the future. Does what it says without being greasy or having a bad, pungent, artificial, perfume-y or medicative smell. I coupled use of this product with the ANSR Sole system, and in TWO 10-minute uses(used every other day), every last little prickly bit of dry skin is completely GONE. I had rough patches on the ball of my foot, but the heel was where it was the worst - very stubborn, hard to rid patches where lotions would have no effect. I know the ANSR did a lot of the heavy duty work, but I know for sure that the smoothness and silkiness comes from the use of this product. I did not reapply this product when I had not used my ANSR(used every other day twice in a row), and my foot was still smooth on the in-between days! If you suffer from dry, cracked heels, I Highly Highly recommend use of this product, along with the ANSR, depending on your needs.
ReadySetShop Longview, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, extremely moisturizing, a luxury
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
OMG! The Best Body Moisturizer Ever! - 9/3/2012 6:54:03 AM At 53yo, I recently discovered AHAVA products a few months ago and everyone of them is outstanding. The Dermud Body Cream is to die for. Every aspect of it is luxurious -- the fragrance, the texture, absorbs very quickly, and your skin remains looking and feeling moisturized all day. The perfect end to a great shower or the perfect pick-me-up mid-day or a treat just before bedtime. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
spnick tx Pros: gentle, smooth texture, won't block the sink Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
package looks different... - 4/16/2011 11:38:59 AM I 've only used once, no special feelings, no irriitation. but to be honset I think It did cured my skin problem, I had a very small bump (seems like a eczema) and after using it for once, it disappreared~ I'm happy with this result. Plus+ :No bad smell at all!!
Marea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Made my hands look younger - 12/12/2010 3:34:37 PM I really like this product - especially in winter when my hands usually suffer! It moisturizes very well, keeps my hands moisturized and protected for a long time after application, and has improved the appearance of my skin which has been damaged by eczema. I highly recommend it.
luvskin nyc Pros: soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
healing and soothing - 7/5/2009 2:54:21 PM I purchases these mud packs to my mother because her back was bothering her. She heated it and spread it on her back. She absolutely loved it. Afterwards she soaked in a tub of hot water so she didn't have any bathtub clog issues.
ADW17 Boston, MA Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy, clogs the sink and bathtub, doesn't dissolve effectively
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Mud clogs up the shower - 4/23/2009 10:40:07 AM I was excited to try this product out. I really like AHAVA products and think the Dead Sea mineral salt really does rejuvenate your skin and keep it looks bright and fresh. The problem with the mineral mud is that it's so impractical to use. I used one packet of it and it made my bathtub so dirty. The mud doesn't dissolve well at all. And why should it? It's mud! In theory I think this would be a great product. But, for most of us who would use the mineral mud in a sink or bathtub-while washing our hair or lathering over our body, the benefits of the products don't really outweigh the general annoyance of having a clogged anything. The product is also quite harsh and seems to have a very high concentrate of the Dead Sea salt which other AHAVA products seem to be able to dilute. Overall, not worth the hassle.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE Best EVER! - 10/10/2008 6:40:23 AM I have tried a lot of foot products, and this is THE best I have EVER used! My feet WERE horrible, but not anymore. You will see the difference after 1 night's treatment.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST! - 10/9/2008 4:09:43 PM I have HORRIBLE feet and this is the 1st product, in a long line of products, that I have tried that actually works! I put it on at night, cover with socks, and in the morning my feet are healed. Try it, you will love !
raysongrrl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Joey D.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best so far - 8/19/2008 6:09:40 PM this has to be the best foot lotion I have bought from SkinStore. This stuff really works and is not greasy. I do not like greasy lotions. I put it on at night and it stays on.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

By dousing your skin with high concentrations of vitamins and minerals such as calcium, strontium, iron, potassium, magnesium, and more, you can provide your skin with a powerful dose of nourishment. AHAVA Dead Sea Mud formulas allow your skin to absorb the maximum benefits from the mineral-dense Dead Sea mud, leaving your skin smooth, soft, and even. AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews offer information regarding the experiences of real product users. This can help you to select a product based on actual results rather than simply relying on a manufacturer’s product description.

If you suffer from dry or sensitive skin, AHAVA Dead Sea Mud products can restore your skin’s vitality and moisture balance. The minerals help to revive your skin’s suppleness and leave you with hydrated, healthy skin that shines. This range of products helps to reduce redness, soften skin, and prevent dryness and cracking of skin. As AHAVA Dead Sea Mud products are produced without the use of petroleum or parabens, you be rest assured that it will not have a detrimental impact on sensitive skin. If you need further verification of a product’s effectiveness, use AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews to serve as a peer group. These written responses to each product will help you to narrow down your options and to select the best product for your needs.

Whether you are happy with a product’s results or not, your feedback could be useful for future shoppers. After you have used a product for a few weeks, return to this site and contribute your own experience to AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL