Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Dead Sea Mud :

AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews

AHAVA Dead Sea Mud reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

For centuries, the water of the Dead Sea has been known to have a spa-like effect on your skin, nourishing it and improving overall tone, texture, and health. Over time, these renowned vitamins and minerals produced mineral-rich black mud around the river banks. Sharing the water’s healing properties, this mud has come to be used to soothe and repair sensitive or dry skin. AHAVA has packaged this mud into convenient formulas that you can use at home. If you are questioning whether the at-home products are as effective as the real thing, refer to AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews for guidance.

By offering feedback from real product users, AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews offer you a valuable glimpse into the results you can achieve with a new product. In this way, you can virtually test-drive a product without having to purchase it. If you believe it will fit well with your skin type, skincare needs, and skincare regimen, you can move forward with your purchase. With AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews, you will also receive suggestions on how to achieve the best possible results.

  
Read More About AHAVA Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

lynx Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: too strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Deep Cleaning with Neutral PH - 11/16/2013 10:20:20 AM Great product with decent price. I've tested with litmus test paper and it showed neutral test result. Deep cleaning. My skin feels soft and clarified after using every night. Healthy ingredients. I'm planning to stay with it for at least a couple of years.
nightrose Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST. - 6/2/2013 10:16:48 PM This is my first AHAVA brand product purchase and based on my experience with this product I will definitely be purchasing more from them in the future. Does what it says without being greasy or having a bad, pungent, artificial, perfume-y or medicative smell. I coupled use of this product with the ANSR Sole system, and in TWO 10-minute uses(used every other day), every last little prickly bit of dry skin is completely GONE. I had rough patches on the ball of my foot, but the heel was where it was the worst - very stubborn, hard to rid patches where lotions would have no effect. I know the ANSR did a lot of the heavy duty work, but I know for sure that the smoothness and silkiness comes from the use of this product. I did not reapply this product when I had not used my ANSR(used every other day twice in a row), and my foot was still smooth on the in-between days! If you suffer from dry, cracked heels, I Highly Highly recommend use of this product, along with the ANSR, depending on your needs.
AhavaConvert Sewickley, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, works without drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works! - 1/19/2013 1:44:46 PM I am 40 years old with combination skin. I have been using this, in combination with the Ahava Essential Moisture for combination skin, for about a month and my skin looks and feels great! It's really gentle yet cleans amazing well without drying out my skin at all! I'll never switch again!
ReadySetShop Longview, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, extremely moisturizing, a luxury
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
OMG! The Best Body Moisturizer Ever! - 9/3/2012 6:54:03 AM At 53yo, I recently discovered AHAVA products a few months ago and everyone of them is outstanding. The Dermud Body Cream is to die for. Every aspect of it is luxurious -- the fragrance, the texture, absorbs very quickly, and your skin remains looking and feeling moisturized all day. The perfect end to a great shower or the perfect pick-me-up mid-day or a treat just before bedtime. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
Roach Winterville, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, improves texture of skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
In Love! - 5/27/2012 1:30:24 PM I am a 39 year old woman who suffers with persistent breakouts, that was until I started using AHAVA. I have tried several products that caused my skin to become irritated and despite their harshness my skin continued to breakout. It wasn't until I started to use AHAVA that my skin is now clear and soft to the touch. I love this product and I just purchased a years supply.
indy411 Pros: great @ removing waterproof eye makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/30/2011 8:01:19 AM works well for oily t zone. Does not dy out skin after cleansing. It is also great for removing eye makeup.
littleone Odenton, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, overall wondeful
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful Product - 6/24/2011 6:33:45 AM I have suffered from acne for years from oily skin. This soap is gentle yet very effective. My oily/acne skin is completely under control with using nothing different than this cleanser. HIGHLY recommended
spnick tx Pros: gentle, smooth texture, won't block the sink Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
package looks different... - 4/16/2011 11:38:59 AM I 've only used once, no special feelings, no irriitation. but to be honset I think It did cured my skin problem, I had a very small bump (seems like a eczema) and after using it for once, it disappreared~ I'm happy with this result. Plus+ :No bad smell at all!!
Marea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Made my hands look younger - 12/12/2010 3:34:37 PM I really like this product - especially in winter when my hands usually suffer! It moisturizes very well, keeps my hands moisturized and protected for a long time after application, and has improved the appearance of my skin which has been damaged by eczema. I highly recommend it.
luvskin nyc Pros: soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
healing and soothing - 7/5/2009 2:54:21 PM I purchases these mud packs to my mother because her back was bothering her. She heated it and spread it on her back. She absolutely loved it. Afterwards she soaked in a tub of hot water so she didn't have any bathtub clog issues.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

By dousing your skin with high concentrations of vitamins and minerals such as calcium, strontium, iron, potassium, magnesium, and more, you can provide your skin with a powerful dose of nourishment. AHAVA Dead Sea Mud formulas allow your skin to absorb the maximum benefits from the mineral-dense Dead Sea mud, leaving your skin smooth, soft, and even. AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews offer information regarding the experiences of real product users. This can help you to select a product based on actual results rather than simply relying on a manufacturer’s product description.

If you suffer from dry or sensitive skin, AHAVA Dead Sea Mud products can restore your skin’s vitality and moisture balance. The minerals help to revive your skin’s suppleness and leave you with hydrated, healthy skin that shines. This range of products helps to reduce redness, soften skin, and prevent dryness and cracking of skin. As AHAVA Dead Sea Mud products are produced without the use of petroleum or parabens, you be rest assured that it will not have a detrimental impact on sensitive skin. If you need further verification of a product’s effectiveness, use AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews to serve as a peer group. These written responses to each product will help you to narrow down your options and to select the best product for your needs.

Whether you are happy with a product’s results or not, your feedback could be useful for future shoppers. After you have used a product for a few weeks, return to this site and contribute your own experience to AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL