Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

AHAVA Dead Sea Plants reviews

The magical and mysterious Dead Sea has been renowned for centuries due to the healing and soothing properties contained within the water. The salt and minerals that are signatures of this body of water help to revitalize the skin and repair damaged cells, offering long-term benefits for your skin. The plants that grow around the Dead Sea are less known, but equally as beneficial to your skincare routine. These plants have been clinically proven to hydrate and heal the skin, improving its overall health. The AHAVA Dead Sea Plants range combines these nutrient-dense plants with vitamins and minerals essential for skin health. The resulting formulas offer fantastic results.

To read more about this range of naturally powerful products, look through AHAVA Dead Sea Plants Reviews. These entries give you feedback directly from people who have previously used the product in question. In this way, AHAVA Dead Sea Plants Reviews act as an online peer group to help you make a purchasing decision that you are happy with. Shopping online can be nerve wracking, but AHAVA Dead Sea Plants Reviews can help you to feel confident in your purchase before you’ve even tested it.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
PreferredBrands Nebraska
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent body moisturizer -9/28/2012 4:07:07 PM I used a product with shea butter and felt this absorbs better, smells nicer, and doesnt iritate my skin at all. I continue to be pleasantly surprised that this product is natural and WORKS!!
Huang China
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/25/2012 7:06:35 PM I like the light but sweet scent and it makes me so relaxed. And it softens skin well.
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -4/21/2013 11:11:36 AM I love it this oil for smell.Scent is amazing for me like perfume.Smell very delicate and absorb very quickly.I really recommended this oil it is my favorite
mintty kentucky
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT -7/20/2012 1:15:09 PM I really love the smell, and how it makes my skin feel (not too greasy).
mrawson WA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this body oil -12/14/2011 9:03:46 PM I use this every morning on my "aging" skin. It absorbs quickly, not greasy when I put my clothes on and smells great, light not purfumey. My husband even commented on how soft my skin is!
moni
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -7/9/2007 3:30:02 PM Spray on your wet skin after the shower...leaves your skin so soft..not oily at all..which it had me thinking about buying ? ..I'm glad I did it...and I don't want to run out of it
Superk
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Skin Saver without the residue -3/22/2008 11:30:08 AM I love this stuff. It goes on smoothly and leaves no oil residue so you can get dressed immediately. This is one of my favorite products I tried lately.
Deana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this -4/22/2008 12:49:01 PM I spray this on my back which can get itchy. I use it after my shower. The bottle is glass so sturdy and easy to hold/spray. I love the fragrance, too.
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good exfoliator but... -4/21/2013 11:30:52 AM I used this exfoliator yesterday and I see that my skin is smooth.Smell good like citrus but no very strong.Looks like gel but is thick and at first I had a problem with put this on but I mixed with water and was much easier.I tested many exfoliator and this is really good only for me a bit for thick
Peanut Houston, Tx
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, but -8/24/2010 10:15:32 AM 5 stars for the actual dry oil. I love the smell and it does not leave you greasy at all! One star off as the mister nozzle sprays the product into too fine a mist. I find that I have this dry oil on my counter, the floor, etc. I now spray the product in my hand and then apply it to my skin in lieu of spraying it directly on my arm or leg.
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

Delivering high-potency vitamins and minerals from the Dead Sea directly to your skin, AHAVA Dead Sea Plants products can improve the overall health and appearance of your skin. These formulas are developed without the use of parabens, petroleum, and other allergens, making them ideal for people with sensitive skin. Many products claim to improve your skin, but AHAVA Dead Sea Plants Reviews can testify to the effectiveness of each product in the line. This feedback from real product users details the effectiveness of each product’s moisturizing and protective properties, allowing you insight into a product before you purchase it.

Using nutrient-dense botanicals, AHAVA Dead Sea Plants formulas nourish and improve your skin from the inside out. Previous product users have detailed their experiences in AHAVA Dead Sea Plants Reviews. By utilizing this information, you can be sure to select the best product for your needs. Reviews include information about results by skin type, outcomes, and tips and tricks to get the best results.

When you have tested a product for a period of time, return to this site and contribute your own review. In doing so, you can become a part of a broader advice community and provide suggestions for future shoppers. When writing your review, include information about your skin type and any particular skin issues that you commonly encounter. Be sure to detail the results that you achieved using the product. Finally, include any tips and tricks that you think would help make the product more effective or easier to use. In this way, you can help to make AHAVA Dead Sea Plants Reviews more impactful.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor