Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

AHAVA Dead Sea Water reviews

As skincare research has progressed, researchers have discovered more and more benefits of natural ingredients. Often, this research has reflected observations that have been made for hundreds of years without being previously proven by science. The Dead Sea has had a soothing and healing reputation for centuries, and skincare professionals believe that this special body of water offers amazing benefits for your skin. Reading through AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews, you will likely fine customer experiences to back up this research.

Since they’re written by previous shoppers like you, you can trust AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews to provide you with honest feedback on any given product in the line. Developed to nourish skin with a healthy dose of moisture and minerals, AHAVA Dead Sea Water products can revitalize your skincare routine and help your skin to be the healthiest and most radiant it has ever been.

By beginning your shopping process with AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews, you can ensure that you have all of the information you need before making a purchase. In this way, you can feel confident in your decision before the product even arrives.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
next
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Hand Cream -2/5/2016 5:44:20 AM I have been searching for a good hand cream for a long time. I think I have found it. This stuff is really good. When you first apply, it feels thick, and almost a little sticky. As you massage it in, it turns into this watery, silky feel. I love it! No more dry winter cracks! You put this on, and the cracks go away! If you have miserably dry hands, and have been searching for a good hand cream, give this a try. I think you will be very happy!
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream -12/21/2015 6:42:51 PM I have used this foot cream for 5 years. It is the best out there. I rub it in my heels and feet every day just before I put on socks. My feet are really smooth.
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: love the scent Cons: pricy for average moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice light scent -12/18/2015 5:56:39 AM Can't say this better or worse than your average moisturizer, but the scent is lovely. I will often wear this for everyday instead of perfume.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New favorite -1/9/2015 4:26:39 AM There is everything to like about this foot cream. I love that it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave white stuff on my socks. It is very effective. My feet feel very smooth and soft after using just two weeks.
oppula Guttenberg, NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream---Wonderful Product! -5/23/2014 2:27:36 PM wonderful product. makes my feet feel young and rejuvenated.
Gold SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/18/2013 4:47:53 AM Takes care of the foot treatment that I need as no other one can do.
cream Baton Rouge, La
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -7/16/2013 1:20:49 PM One of the best foot creams I have ever used. Have used for years.
Suleca Brazil
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best foot cream -4/2/2013 2:34:48 PM It smooths roughness on the heels quite quickly when you use it every night. In fact, it is better to use it i just before going to bed.
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: greasy, overpowering fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fragrance is a Major Letdown -2/24/2013 8:57:49 AM The lotion works great, in my opinion. It goes on smooth but seems to leave a greasy aspect once it has been applied & sunk in. Not to mention the fragrance reminds me of an elderly lady that put on a little too much perfume that morning before going to church.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing else compares -1/12/2013 5:59:46 AM I've tried to switch to another brand for a great body lotion..and nothing else can come close to this. It is great year round and absorbs quickly. No grease, no grease! There are alot of companies that boast no after feel but do not deliver! This is a wonderful size option that is not available usually.. this lotion stands alone and does wonders for my dry skin which needs lotion daily!
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

For centuries, the Dead Sea has served as a popular spa resort because of its health and cosmetic benefits. This special body of water has a high concentration of salt and is located at the lowest point on the earth’s surface. Along with salt, the Dead Sea is known for its high concentration of minerals like calcium, potassium, and magnesium. AHAVA Dead Sea Water products attempt to capture these healing properties so that you can benefit from them at home. AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews offer feedback from real product users, allowing you determine which product you would like to purchase.

When reading through AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews, look for reviews from individuals who have a similar skin type to your own. This will give you more context when considering whether to purchase an item. Even if you have sensitive skin, AHAVA Dead Sea Water formulas can nourish your skin and improve the evenness and tone of your complexion.

If you experience dry skin, you may struggle with choosing new skincare products. AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews will guide you towards a product that suits your specific needs. By learning from other product users with similar skin issues, you can carefully select a product that is compatible with your natural chemistry. Taking some extra time to do some research before committing to a purchase will help you to ensure successful results. You can feel confident in your purchasing decision and can begin look forward to a refreshed and revitalized complexion.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »