Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

AHAVA Dead Sea Water reviews

As skincare research has progressed, researchers have discovered more and more benefits of natural ingredients. Often, this research has reflected observations that have been made for hundreds of years without being previously proven by science. The Dead Sea has had a soothing and healing reputation for centuries, and skincare professionals believe that this special body of water offers amazing benefits for your skin. Reading through AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews, you will likely fine customer experiences to back up this research.

Since they’re written by previous shoppers like you, you can trust AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews to provide you with honest feedback on any given product in the line. Developed to nourish skin with a healthy dose of moisture and minerals, AHAVA Dead Sea Water products can revitalize your skincare routine and help your skin to be the healthiest and most radiant it has ever been.

By beginning your shopping process with AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews, you can ensure that you have all of the information you need before making a purchase. In this way, you can feel confident in your decision before the product even arrives.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Dee2u New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hand cream ever! -2/9/2012 5:16:08 PM I originally purchased this hand cream for my husband who was complaining of dry skin due to the winter weather. When it arrived I decided to try it on first just to make sure the fragrance was pleasant just enough for him. Immediately I was delighted with the Ahava Mineral Hand Cream. It absorbs quickly, lightweight and smooth in texture it does not leave your hands oily but sure leaves them silky in an instant for a couple of hours-even after washing my hands. Both my husband and I are happy with the purchase and will purchase more. I completely recommend it.
voice Singapore
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good pricing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
elixir for hard working hands -12/15/2011 12:06:28 AM I work my hands very hard, doing housework, cooking and gardening daily. I have used more expensive hand creams that only give mediocre results. Just two pea-sized dollops of this cream every night means I no longer have to wake up with parchment- like hands. Wish I had discovered this sooner.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New favorite -1/9/2015 4:26:39 AM There is everything to like about this foot cream. I love that it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave white stuff on my socks. It is very effective. My feet feel very smooth and soft after using just two weeks.
oppula Guttenberg, NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream---Wonderful Product! -5/23/2014 2:27:36 PM wonderful product. makes my feet feel young and rejuvenated.
Suleca Brazil
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best foot cream -4/2/2013 2:34:48 PM It smooths roughness on the heels quite quickly when you use it every night. In fact, it is better to use it i just before going to bed.
cream Baton Rouge, La
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Have been using for years -1/27/2012 12:30:35 PM I have been using this foot cream for years and continue to be pleased with results.
Alberto Japan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels good! -11/13/2011 3:00:00 AM I've been using the enriched intensive food cream, which is also very good but feels a bit greasy. The mineral foot cream feels just right and leaves my foot with a nice texture.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing else compares -1/12/2013 5:59:46 AM I've tried to switch to another brand for a great body lotion..and nothing else can come close to this. It is great year round and absorbs quickly. No grease, no grease! There are alot of companies that boast no after feel but do not deliver! This is a wonderful size option that is not available usually.. this lotion stands alone and does wonders for my dry skin which needs lotion daily!
Mills Madison, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect summer moisturizer- addictive scent -7/31/2012 12:23:10 PM light and quickly absorbing but enough moisture for my dry sky. I LOVE the scent!
gspivey Kansas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy lock top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite lotion!! -5/12/2012 11:48:03 AM A friend gave me my first bottle and I'm hooked. It's so silky, smooth and I love the neutral clean scent. I never thought I'd spend this much for body lotion, but it's well worth it and a little goes a long way.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

For centuries, the Dead Sea has served as a popular spa resort because of its health and cosmetic benefits. This special body of water has a high concentration of salt and is located at the lowest point on the earth’s surface. Along with salt, the Dead Sea is known for its high concentration of minerals like calcium, potassium, and magnesium. AHAVA Dead Sea Water products attempt to capture these healing properties so that you can benefit from them at home. AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews offer feedback from real product users, allowing you determine which product you would like to purchase.

When reading through AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews, look for reviews from individuals who have a similar skin type to your own. This will give you more context when considering whether to purchase an item. Even if you have sensitive skin, AHAVA Dead Sea Water formulas can nourish your skin and improve the evenness and tone of your complexion.

If you experience dry skin, you may struggle with choosing new skincare products. AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews will guide you towards a product that suits your specific needs. By learning from other product users with similar skin issues, you can carefully select a product that is compatible with your natural chemistry. Taking some extra time to do some research before committing to a purchase will help you to ensure successful results. You can feel confident in your purchasing decision and can begin look forward to a refreshed and revitalized complexion.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor