Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Dead Sea Water :

AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews

AHAVA Dead Sea Water reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

As skincare research has progressed, researchers have discovered more and more benefits of natural ingredients. Often, this research has reflected observations that have been made for hundreds of years without being previously proven by science. The Dead Sea has had a soothing and healing reputation for centuries, and skincare professionals believe that this special body of water offers amazing benefits for your skin. Reading through AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews, you will likely fine customer experiences to back up this research.

Since they’re written by previous shoppers like you, you can trust AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews to provide you with honest feedback on any given product in the line. Developed to nourish skin with a healthy dose of moisture and minerals, AHAVA Dead Sea Water products can revitalize your skincare routine and help your skin to be the healthiest and most radiant it has ever been.

By beginning your shopping process with AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews, you can ensure that you have all of the information you need before making a purchase. In this way, you can feel confident in your decision before the product even arrives.

  
Read More About AHAVA Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Gold SC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
- 10/18/2013 4:47:53 AM Takes care of the foot treatment that I need as no other one can do.
cream Baton Rouge, La Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great - 7/16/2013 1:20:49 PM One of the best foot creams I have ever used. Have used for years.
Suleca Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best foot cream - 4/2/2013 2:34:48 PM It smooths roughness on the heels quite quickly when you use it every night. In fact, it is better to use it i just before going to bed.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: greasy, overpowering fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Fragrance is a Major Letdown - 2/24/2013 8:57:49 AM The lotion works great, in my opinion. It goes on smooth but seems to leave a greasy aspect once it has been applied & sunk in. Not to mention the fragrance reminds me of an elderly lady that put on a little too much perfume that morning before going to church.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing else compares - 1/12/2013 5:59:46 AM I've tried to switch to another brand for a great body lotion..and nothing else can come close to this. It is great year round and absorbs quickly. No grease, no grease! There are alot of companies that boast no after feel but do not deliver! This is a wonderful size option that is not available usually.. this lotion stands alone and does wonders for my dry skin which needs lotion daily!
Mills Madison, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
perfect summer moisturizer- addictive scent - 7/31/2012 12:23:10 PM light and quickly absorbing but enough moisture for my dry sky. I LOVE the scent!
midagebeauty Hong Kong Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
refreshing and smooth - 6/17/2012 12:59:23 AM You need this after sweating throughtout a hot day! The light but fragrance smell make you feel good, this shower gel makes your shower more enjoyable!
Pamela92 Irvine, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pretty Good - 5/20/2012 5:20:20 PM I bought this lotion a few months ago and although it does work, I have been able to find better smelling and better absorbing lotions for half the price at local beauty shops. It works, but it's not the best.
gspivey Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy lock top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My favorite lotion!! - 5/12/2012 11:48:03 AM A friend gave me my first bottle and I'm hooked. It's so silky, smooth and I love the neutral clean scent. I never thought I'd spend this much for body lotion, but it's well worth it and a little goes a long way.
Bambi1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/18/2012 7:01:32 PM You no longer carried Lightening Hand Cream and I thought this would be a replacement--it isn't. Found it on line elsewhere.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

For centuries, the Dead Sea has served as a popular spa resort because of its health and cosmetic benefits. This special body of water has a high concentration of salt and is located at the lowest point on the earth’s surface. Along with salt, the Dead Sea is known for its high concentration of minerals like calcium, potassium, and magnesium. AHAVA Dead Sea Water products attempt to capture these healing properties so that you can benefit from them at home. AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews offer feedback from real product users, allowing you determine which product you would like to purchase.

When reading through AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews, look for reviews from individuals who have a similar skin type to your own. This will give you more context when considering whether to purchase an item. Even if you have sensitive skin, AHAVA Dead Sea Water formulas can nourish your skin and improve the evenness and tone of your complexion.

If you experience dry skin, you may struggle with choosing new skincare products. AHAVA Dead Sea Water Reviews will guide you towards a product that suits your specific needs. By learning from other product users with similar skin issues, you can carefully select a product that is compatible with your natural chemistry. Taking some extra time to do some research before committing to a purchase will help you to ensure successful results. You can feel confident in your purchasing decision and can begin look forward to a refreshed and revitalized complexion.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL