Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Exfoliators :

AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews

AHAVA Exfoliators reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Nature is filled with a medley of incredible elements that are often the basis for skin care formulations designed to encourage dermal vitality in the effort to restore radiant beauty and a youthful appearance. Some of these ingredients are taken from the Dead Sea Region, where the mud and salt are renowned for their curative properties. The water from this area of the world features a high salinity, and the mud is formed from sedimentary clay filled with the richness of minerals. Both the mud and the salt are essential ingredients in the exfoliating solutions created by AHAVA and clinically tested for their efficacy. In order to understand just how beneficial these solutions have proven to be for many individuals, you may want to browse through the collection of consumer-written AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews.

Each of the existing AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews provides something useful that may be able to help you determine whether or not one of these products is going to be effective for your needs. Take a look at a few of the AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews and see what you think!

  
Read More About AHAVA Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

oped Princeton, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, really works to remove dry skin Cons: you need to use this product iwith your shower
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Ahava Body Exfoliator - 2/23/2014 5:56:52 AM I have found this product along with Ahava Dead Sea salts to be 100% effective in removing dry skin. Skin is left smooth and soft.
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good exfoliator but... - 4/21/2013 11:30:52 AM I used this exfoliator yesterday and I see that my skin is smooth.Smell good like citrus but no very strong.Looks like gel but is thick and at first I had a problem with put this on but I mixed with water and was much easier.I tested many exfoliator and this is really good only for me a bit for thick
Flakey Worcester, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, like cement in a jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Big Disappointment - 3/17/2013 8:23:12 AM When I saw all the great reviews, I was excited about trying this product. At my age, dry skin is my biggest problem. I have to soak in the tub to exfoliate, and then scrub to get down to the new, healthy skin, so I'm always in the market for products that will make my skin feel healthy and soft and a slight scent is a plus. The first time I used this, it was okay. A little heavy but the scent made up for it. I noticed that when I opened the jar there was a coating of some liquid over the top of the product but I poured it off because I didn't want it to spill all over the place. Well, the next time I went to use the product it had hardened so badly that I could have used a jack hammer to get it out. So the third time I put a little water over the top of the product about 10 minutes before I got into the tub thinking that it might soften it a bit. Well, it did sort of. It was soft about a half inch down from the top - mushy really - and then cement city again. The product has potential in that it has a nice smell and does moisturize but the whole dried out thing is a turn-off. Think twice before you buy!
TexasTrekker Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, no oily after-feel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Silky Smooth without the oil - 9/19/2012 12:48:17 PM I purchased this scrub to help maintain my cuticles between mani/pedicures and it works fabulously! The cream base leaves treated areas silky smooth without the oily after-feel of other scrubs.
Beatbox London Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Brilliant - 7/24/2012 4:15:53 AM This is the BEST exfoliator midrange product I have ever used! It left my skin feeling clean, soft and very smooth. Its easy to rinse off and spreads evenly onto skin. Im so impressed by the value and the quality of this product.
Huang China Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Light but sweet scent, so great! - 5/25/2012 7:15:04 PM It has the same scent with AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub,light but sweet. These two products make me love AHAVA. Low price but big size,good!
Mountainmama38 Denver, CO Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very happy with my new salt scrub! - 5/18/2012 10:16:18 AM I have tried one other scrub - it was made with brown sugar. I loved the smell and texture, but always left my skin feeling oily. The AHAVA scrub is wonderful! When I first received mine in the mail, the smell wasn't all that great. It's not nearly as strong once applied to skin and it's very lightweight. I live in a dry climate and have dry skin. This was very hydrating and doesn't feel like it's stripping my skin. Very happy with my purchase.
monicab ny Pros: gentle, smooths without abrading
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great facial exfoliant - 7/25/2011 8:30:17 AM leaves skin smooth without irritation on both dry & oily areas
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great scrub - 12/6/2008 2:02:34 PM so smooth and leaves your skin soft, and I love the scent!
Roh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

OK - 6/17/2008 6:33:26 AM This product seems like it is just the cleansing cream with some big grains in it. It is still pretty gentle though but doesn't really exfoliate that well. I guess I am spoiled after using Dr.Brandt microdermabrasion. I thought I would go for something cheaper. I will still use it though maybe as a morning cleanser every so often but still need something for resurfacing.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

Since the customers who provide these AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews include their age grouping and skin type, you can compare your own place in life with theirs when determining the value of what they have to say. Each of the descriptive anecdotes is brief and easy to read. They contain tips on how to get the most for your money when using these products, opinions about how well they perform, and descriptions of how they feel, smell, or look. If you glance to the left of the AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews, you can take a look at any pros or cons that are listed regarding the product that is the subject of the commentary. Beneath that, you can see a rating profile for the overall value of the product, the relationship between the price and the value, and the ease of using the item. All of this can be used to help you determine whether or not this item will fit into your lifestyle.

Providing our customers with access to the honest dialogue contained in our AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews is our way of delivering exceptional service, while trying to simplify the purchasing dilemma that often accompanies the selection of a skin care solution. After all, we want each of our customers to be 100 % satisfied with the exfoliating formula that they choose. So, if you have a few moments, please take a glance at the following submissions and give yourself a head start in making your decision. Then, head over to the product page and read the description included there.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL