Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

AHAVA Exfoliators reviews

Nature is filled with a medley of incredible elements that are often the basis for skin care formulations designed to encourage dermal vitality in the effort to restore radiant beauty and a youthful appearance. Some of these ingredients are taken from the Dead Sea Region, where the mud and salt are renowned for their curative properties. The water from this area of the world features a high salinity, and the mud is formed from sedimentary clay filled with the richness of minerals. Both the mud and the salt are essential ingredients in the exfoliating solutions created by AHAVA and clinically tested for their efficacy. In order to understand just how beneficial these solutions have proven to be for many individuals, you may want to browse through the collection of consumer-written AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews.

Each of the existing AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews provides something useful that may be able to help you determine whether or not one of these products is going to be effective for your needs. Take a look at a few of the AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews and see what you think!

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
next
TexasTrekker Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, no oily after-feel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky Smooth without the oil -9/19/2012 12:48:17 PM I purchased this scrub to help maintain my cuticles between mani/pedicures and it works fabulously! The cream base leaves treated areas silky smooth without the oily after-feel of other scrubs.
Huang China
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light but sweet scent, so great! -5/25/2012 7:15:04 PM It has the same scent with AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub,light but sweet. These two products make me love AHAVA. Low price but big size,good!
Mountainmama38 Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very happy with my new salt scrub! -5/18/2012 10:16:18 AM I have tried one other scrub - it was made with brown sugar. I loved the smell and texture, but always left my skin feeling oily. The AHAVA scrub is wonderful! When I first received mine in the mail, the smell wasn't all that great. It's not nearly as strong once applied to skin and it's very lightweight. I live in a dry climate and have dry skin. This was very hydrating and doesn't feel like it's stripping my skin. Very happy with my purchase.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love This Product -4/27/2007 6:17:20 PM A friend of mine brought me a jar of this from Israel, and I am on my 3rd jar! Love the smell and the way it leaves my skin so smooth and feeling pampered.
Roseanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite Scrub -9/7/2007 5:47:04 AM It smells so good! A light scent. That just smells clean and warm. It is a salt scrub that feels like lotion going on, but you can still feel the salt. It doesn't hurt my skin like most scrubs, and leaves my skin so soft.
AnnaRose
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Scrub -4/14/2008 1:44:05 AM For the price, I didn't expect it to be any better than others in this price range. Well, I was pleasantly surprised. I am a scrub junkie and this is the best I've used. It doesn't leave you oily what-so-ever! You will be hydrated, with the softest, smoothest skin ever. It is a great exfoliater, but isn't harsh at all. The scrub becomes really creamy and soothing, rinsing off easily. The scent is light, leaving skin smelling lovely. Highly recommended for anyone who loves scrubs, or wants one which isn't oily. I can't say enough good things about this Butter Salt. I will repurchase over and over, and giving as gifts.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great scrub -12/6/2008 2:02:34 PM so smooth and leaves your skin soft, and I love the scent!
Beatbox London
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brilliant -7/24/2012 4:15:53 AM This is the BEST exfoliator midrange product I have ever used! It left my skin feeling clean, soft and very smooth. Its easy to rinse off and spreads evenly onto skin. Im so impressed by the value and the quality of this product.
monicab ny
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooths without abrading
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great facial exfoliant -7/25/2011 8:30:17 AM leaves skin smooth without irritation on both dry & oily areas
oped Princeton, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, really works to remove dry skin Cons: you need to use this product iwith your shower
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ahava Body Exfoliator -2/23/2014 5:56:52 AM I have found this product along with Ahava Dead Sea salts to be 100% effective in removing dry skin. Skin is left smooth and soft.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

Since the customers who provide these AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews include their age grouping and skin type, you can compare your own place in life with theirs when determining the value of what they have to say. Each of the descriptive anecdotes is brief and easy to read. They contain tips on how to get the most for your money when using these products, opinions about how well they perform, and descriptions of how they feel, smell, or look. If you glance to the left of the AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews, you can take a look at any pros or cons that are listed regarding the product that is the subject of the commentary. Beneath that, you can see a rating profile for the overall value of the product, the relationship between the price and the value, and the ease of using the item. All of this can be used to help you determine whether or not this item will fit into your lifestyle.

Providing our customers with access to the honest dialogue contained in our AHAVA Exfoliators Reviews is our way of delivering exceptional service, while trying to simplify the purchasing dilemma that often accompanies the selection of a skin care solution. After all, we want each of our customers to be 100 % satisfied with the exfoliating formula that they choose. So, if you have a few moments, please take a glance at the following submissions and give yourself a head start in making your decision. Then, head over to the product page and read the description included there.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor