Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Foot Care :

AHAVA Foot Care Reviews

AHAVA Foot Care reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Proper skin care strategies are essential for all parts of the body, especially if you want to look and feel great. This is especially true for the feet. All too often, these extremities are forgotten during the daily beauty care rituals designed to cleanse and soften the skin. When you are dealing with the feet, you need strong solutions that can effectively tackle the hardened, rough areas that tend to appear on them, cleansing every nook and cranny of the tough skin so often located on the heels and soles of the feet. Fortunately, you can learn more about quality solutions containing the potency of Dead Sea minerals and plant extracts when you read about them in our informative collection of AHAVA Foot Care Reviews.

Submitted by customers who enjoy sharing their beauty rituals with other individuals, each of our AHAVA Foot Care Reviews contains useful information that can help guide you in your quest for a high performing product that can sooth and soften your tender tootsies. Indulge in some reading with these AHAVA Foot Care Reviews, and then indulge your feet with what you have learned!

  
Read More About AHAVA Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

oppula Guttenberg, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream---Wonderful Product! - 5/23/2014 2:27:36 PM wonderful product. makes my feet feel young and rejuvenated.
Gold SC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
- 10/18/2013 4:47:53 AM Takes care of the foot treatment that I need as no other one can do.
cream Baton Rouge, La Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great - 7/16/2013 1:20:49 PM One of the best foot creams I have ever used. Have used for years.
nightrose Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST. - 6/2/2013 10:16:48 PM This is my first AHAVA brand product purchase and based on my experience with this product I will definitely be purchasing more from them in the future. Does what it says without being greasy or having a bad, pungent, artificial, perfume-y or medicative smell. I coupled use of this product with the ANSR Sole system, and in TWO 10-minute uses(used every other day), every last little prickly bit of dry skin is completely GONE. I had rough patches on the ball of my foot, but the heel was where it was the worst - very stubborn, hard to rid patches where lotions would have no effect. I know the ANSR did a lot of the heavy duty work, but I know for sure that the smoothness and silkiness comes from the use of this product. I did not reapply this product when I had not used my ANSR(used every other day twice in a row), and my foot was still smooth on the in-between days! If you suffer from dry, cracked heels, I Highly Highly recommend use of this product, along with the ANSR, depending on your needs.
Suleca Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best foot cream - 4/2/2013 2:34:48 PM It smooths roughness on the heels quite quickly when you use it every night. In fact, it is better to use it i just before going to bed.
cream Baton Rouge, La Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Have been using for years - 1/27/2012 12:30:35 PM I have been using this foot cream for years and continue to be pleased with results.
Alberto Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Feels good! - 11/13/2011 3:00:00 AM I've been using the enriched intensive food cream, which is also very good but feels a bit greasy. The mineral foot cream feels just right and leaves my foot with a nice texture.
Geo525 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AHAVA foot cream, used to try - 7/24/2011 9:25:26 AM It absorbs quickly and not too heavy. You cannot without it during the winner time. And it is prefectly to keep your foot in good condition!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE Best EVER! - 10/10/2008 6:40:23 AM I have tried a lot of foot products, and this is THE best I have EVER used! My feet WERE horrible, but not anymore. You will see the difference after 1 night's treatment.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST! - 10/9/2008 4:09:43 PM I have HORRIBLE feet and this is the 1st product, in a long line of products, that I have tried that actually works! I put it on at night, cover with socks, and in the morning my feet are healed. Try it, you will love !
1 | 2 | next »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

Even the roughest skin can be helped when you choose a high performing product that has been formulated with exceptional ingredients. When it is time for you to find your next skin care solution to deliver some TLC to your feet, take a thorough look at this set of AHAVA Foot Care Reviews. You can pick up quite a few pointers steering you in the right direction when you do. Written by customers like yourself, who needed to rejuvenate the skin covering their feet, each of our AHAVA Foot Care Reviews contains useful anecdotes that describe something about the products. You might read about how these formulas smell or feel when you apply them to the skin or how readily they are absorbed by the skin. You might also find out how long the formula takes to deliver results or whether or not the customer believes the price is too high.

No matter how many of the AHAVA Foot Care Reviews you decide to look over, you are sure to learn something of value that can help you make your purchasing decision. Before you fully make up your mind, you may also want to go over and read through the description of the formula along with its list of ingredients, both of which are located on the individual product page. Just click on the name of the product, located on the right side of the commentary and next to its image. Doing so will take you directly to that page.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL