Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

AHAVA Hand Creams reviews

Your hands reveal many emotions throughout the day. They offer love with tender caresses. They portray stress when wringing each other in continual motion. They display signs of anger when they are clenched in tight little knots held closely next to the body. The hands even show signs of wonder and delight when they are raised up in the air with a quick, fluttering motion. With the hands giving away so much information, it only stands to reason that you would want to keep them in exceptional shape. In order to do so, you should use specialized formulas on a regular basis. Identifying such products can be as easy as talking to your friends or looking through a selection of customer-written AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews.

Each of the existing AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews discusses a variety of interesting details related to the use of one of the formulations currently available in this line of products. As you browse through our AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews, you will discover many things, including just how nourishing and soothing each solution is for your hands.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Nelly Brookline, MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best hand cream I've used -5/16/2009 11:23:17 AM This cream kept my hands soft through a frigid, dry New England winter. I used to get dry patches on my fingers in the winter, but not with this cream. Also, I love the scent: so fresh and pure, but not perfumed
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Gold Standard Hand Cream -12/19/2004 11:40:39 PM Several years ago, I received this as a gift and have never found a better hand cream. Your hands will look smoother, feel comforted and the great thing is it only takes a tiny amount and the benefits last ALL DAY. The only bad thing about this product, is you have to hide it from your husband! Everyone from my 85 year old mother to youngest daughter, age 20 use this and LOVE it.
Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Superb hand cream -1/21/2005 7:47:33 AM The best light fragrance, makes your hands look and feel magnificent. I received it as a gift from someone who visited Israel years ago, and I have craved it ever since! Love it! The only hand cream I will ever use!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I Totally Agree -5/11/2007 5:48:24 AM Everything all of the other positives have said is so true. This is a wonderful hand cream. I found it to be a very light in texture cream that absorbs well/quickly but provides wonderful moisture.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic Surprise! -6/10/2007 10:17:54 AM At first I enjoyed the smell, and the non oily texture. After month I notice my writer bump (I have had for 20 years) and the rough patch on my index finger (10 years) was GONE!
sonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating
well worth it -11/30/2007 2:31:14 PM I liked the results on my 40 yr old hands! has a great feel and smell
Candy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Absolutely the best -3/4/2008 9:18:02 AM It's hard so say anything more positive, but it's all true. This is the very best hand cream ever!
Dee2u New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hand cream ever! -2/9/2012 5:16:08 PM I originally purchased this hand cream for my husband who was complaining of dry skin due to the winter weather. When it arrived I decided to try it on first just to make sure the fragrance was pleasant just enough for him. Immediately I was delighted with the Ahava Mineral Hand Cream. It absorbs quickly, lightweight and smooth in texture it does not leave your hands oily but sure leaves them silky in an instant for a couple of hours-even after washing my hands. Both my husband and I are happy with the purchase and will purchase more. I completely recommend it.
voice Singapore
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good pricing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
elixir for hard working hands -12/15/2011 12:06:28 AM I work my hands very hard, doing housework, cooking and gardening daily. I have used more expensive hand creams that only give mediocre results. Just two pea-sized dollops of this cream every night means I no longer have to wake up with parchment- like hands. Wish I had discovered this sooner.
Marea
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Made my hands look younger -12/12/2010 3:34:37 PM I really like this product - especially in winter when my hands usually suffer! It moisturizes very well, keeps my hands moisturized and protected for a long time after application, and has improved the appearance of my skin which has been damaged by eczema. I highly recommend it.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

Shopping for beauty care items can be a lot of fun. You get to choose among quite a few products, giving you lots of options, many of which are fragrant concoctions that can stimulate the olfactory senses while rejuvenating the beauty of your skin. If you want to learn more about the products within this line of skin care items, take a few moments to read over these AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews. They are brief and easy to read, so it will only take a few moments to go through them.

With each of the AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews that you read, you may want to look over the customer’s personal information first since it can have a bearing on their feedback about the product. Many of the formulas have been prepared to treat specific skin types or conditions, so a customer’s personal profile may impact your reaction to what they have to say. Just spend a few seconds glancing around each of the evaluations so that you can pick up on all salient points. For example, a five-star rating of the product has been provided to the left-hand side of the screen along with any positive or negative aspects that the customer wants to share.

Take what you learn when reading through these informative AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews and combine it with the knowledge that you get as you look over the ingredient listing and product description, which you can find on the webpage dedicated to the individual formulation.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor