PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Hand Creams :

AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews

AHAVA Hand Creams reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Your hands reveal many emotions throughout the day. They offer love with tender caresses. They portray stress when wringing each other in continual motion. They display signs of anger when they are clenched in tight little knots held closely next to the body. The hands even show signs of wonder and delight when they are raised up in the air with a quick, fluttering motion. With the hands giving away so much information, it only stands to reason that you would want to keep them in exceptional shape. In order to do so, you should use specialized formulas on a regular basis. Identifying such products can be as easy as talking to your friends or looking through a selection of customer-written AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews.

Each of the existing AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews discusses a variety of interesting details related to the use of one of the formulations currently available in this line of products. As you browse through our AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews, you will discover many things, including just how nourishing and soothing each solution is for your hands.

  
Read More About AHAVA Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: greasy, overpowering fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Fragrance is a Major Letdown - 2/24/2013 8:57:49 AM The lotion works great, in my opinion. It goes on smooth but seems to leave a greasy aspect once it has been applied & sunk in. Not to mention the fragrance reminds me of an elderly lady that put on a little too much perfume that morning before going to church.
Bambi1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/18/2012 7:01:32 PM You no longer carried Lightening Hand Cream and I thought this would be a replacement--it isn't. Found it on line elsewhere.
Dee2u New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best hand cream ever! - 2/9/2012 5:16:08 PM I originally purchased this hand cream for my husband who was complaining of dry skin due to the winter weather. When it arrived I decided to try it on first just to make sure the fragrance was pleasant just enough for him. Immediately I was delighted with the Ahava Mineral Hand Cream. It absorbs quickly, lightweight and smooth in texture it does not leave your hands oily but sure leaves them silky in an instant for a couple of hours-even after washing my hands. Both my husband and I are happy with the purchase and will purchase more. I completely recommend it.
voice Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good pricing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
elixir for hard working hands - 12/15/2011 12:06:28 AM I work my hands very hard, doing housework, cooking and gardening daily. I have used more expensive hand creams that only give mediocre results. Just two pea-sized dollops of this cream every night means I no longer have to wake up with parchment- like hands. Wish I had discovered this sooner.
Marea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Made my hands look younger - 12/12/2010 3:34:37 PM I really like this product - especially in winter when my hands usually suffer! It moisturizes very well, keeps my hands moisturized and protected for a long time after application, and has improved the appearance of my skin which has been damaged by eczema. I highly recommend it.
InSearchOfPerfectEyeCream San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Long Lasting Hydration - 6/23/2009 9:25:11 PM I put this on before my trek to work on public transit - then a long walk in the wind. It's not at all greasy and moisturizes really well. The scent is a bit medicinal, but I've grown rather fond of it. I accidentally ordered 2 bottles and was a little bothered (it's pricey for a first time experiment), but now I'm glad I have a second to apply at night.
Nelly Brookline, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best hand cream I've used - 5/16/2009 11:23:17 AM This cream kept my hands soft through a frigid, dry New England winter. I used to get dry patches on my fingers in the winter, but not with this cream. Also, I love the scent: so fresh and pure, but not perfumed
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delish - 8/4/2008 2:19:47 PM I adore this hand cream! It's fast absorbing, non-greasy and I love the scent. It's become a pass around favorite at my office!
LiZa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

superb lotion!! - 7/14/2008 5:38:16 PM Everyone buy this one! This lotion surpassed all the expensive lotions out there! It's the best I used thus in the morning and my hands are still very soft till the afternoon. And the best thing is it doesn't leave any greasy feeling!! Finally a lotion that really makes and leaves super velvety soft! Thanks skinstore! You guys are the best!
MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bad fragrance - 7/8/2008 2:42:43 PM The scent is so overpowering. It gave me a headache the first time I put it on so I had to return it. It seemed like a good hand cream but they just need to tone down the smell.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

Shopping for beauty care items can be a lot of fun. You get to choose among quite a few products, giving you lots of options, many of which are fragrant concoctions that can stimulate the olfactory senses while rejuvenating the beauty of your skin. If you want to learn more about the products within this line of skin care items, take a few moments to read over these AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews. They are brief and easy to read, so it will only take a few moments to go through them.

With each of the AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews that you read, you may want to look over the customer’s personal information first since it can have a bearing on their feedback about the product. Many of the formulas have been prepared to treat specific skin types or conditions, so a customer’s personal profile may impact your reaction to what they have to say. Just spend a few seconds glancing around each of the evaluations so that you can pick up on all salient points. For example, a five-star rating of the product has been provided to the left-hand side of the screen along with any positive or negative aspects that the customer wants to share.

Take what you learn when reading through these informative AHAVA Hand Creams Reviews and combine it with the knowledge that you get as you look over the ingredient listing and product description, which you can find on the webpage dedicated to the individual formulation.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL