PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Men :

AHAVA Men Reviews

AHAVA Men reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

When it comes to skin care products, men want something that is effective, easy to use, and no fuss. Many skin care products are marketed specifically to women, and they simply are not suitable for a man’s unique skin. Men’s skin is naturally rougher, meaning it requires special treatment. Discover a range of skin care products created specifically for men by reading AHAVA Men Reviews. By reading these reviews, you can gain important insight into these products that goes beyond your typical product description.

Vitamins, minerals, and plant extracts combine to create nourishing products just for men. If you are not sure what product fits well into your skin care routine, you can evaluate and compare products by reading AHAVA Men Reviews. You can find shaving creams, aftershaves, moisturizers, shower gels, and cleansers in this line—in short, enough to create a well-rounded skin care routine. Whether you’re looking for a specific product or want to learn more about this entire line, you can find the information you’re looking for in AHAVA Men Reviews. Learn more about these products today.

  
Read More About AHAVA Reviews »

Sort results by:

ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light Cons: longevity concerns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Awesome Smell & Works Good - 2/24/2013 9:04:50 AM First off... The smell of this lotion is so intoxicating. After putting it on, I was in love with it. It's manly enough without being overpowering. Just a great mix and they got it perfect. Now, the lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't have a greasy aspect to it. But, it doesn't seem as long lasting as others I've tried, i.e. - Philosphy Hand of Hope and Jack Black Hand Healer. All in all, great smelling lotion but with the longevity of others.
dude Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Wow awesome SAMPLE, now I WANT but not avalable - 2/1/2012 10:56:14 AM I was sent a product sample of this product about a week ago, only to find out that is has been discontinued. I thought the whole reason for sample is to try it out? Well i tried it and liked it now i cant get it. Disappointed. Guess i have to search elsewhere for it.
WickedLocal Milton, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, mild
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great stuff - 9/5/2011 10:10:44 AM I've used cleansers at all different price points. I had been looking for an alternative to the more expensive ones that I had been using so I gave this one a try. Great stuff! Very mild on your skin with a small amount of grit to gently exfoliate. Undoubtedly leaves skin clean. The guy fragrance is just enough to have something there but it's not overwhelming at all. Definitely recommended... I keep one in my gym bag, travel bag, and at home.
AZSunshine Prescott, AZ Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Great product - 8/22/2011 3:04:37 PM This is a very convenient aftershave product that also serves as a sunscreen with the PF15. Easy to apply after shaving and you know you have some protection against the sun. Living in the Southwest makes using the product very sensible.
Zman Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, not sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Go to shaving cream - 8/13/2011 6:28:29 AM I found this the best all around shaving cream. Light fragrance, smooth and easy to wash off...I always end up with a great shave and little residue.
m919
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

best aftershave lotion I've found - 2/14/2009 6:48:25 AM I have very sensitive, yet oily skin, and this has been the best aftershave product I've found. Within minutes of applying it, I almost can't tell I've recently shaved (sensitivity mostly gone). It's expensive, but a little goes a very long way. It has a neutral, pleasant scent that doesn't linger, too.
VMSjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty Good - 8/15/2008 10:10:08 PM Light. Crisp smelling and when used with the body mitt leaves you smelling really good. Was using some cheap body wash and was totally drying my skin out and leaving me super itchy and flaky. All gone now.

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

Shopping online is a convenient option for the man who doesn’t have the time or interest in going from store to store to discover skin care products. However, with so many skin care products available in the vast online marketplace, it can be hard to distinguish between products. Since you’re interested in AHAVA Men Products, you’re on the right path toward healthier skin. Now, you have to decide which product is right for your needs. You can do just that by reading AHAVA Men Reviews.

AHAVA Men Reviews are written by real men, just like you. If you’ve already discovered the benefits of these products, take some time to share your experience on this page. Writing a review is simple, and it benefits you as well as other consumers. As a reviewer, you can hold the brand accountable for the products. At the same time, your review can help other men assess these products and find the one that suits their needs.

Don’t let writing AHAVA Men Reviews intimidate you. You can use conversational, informal language when you write your review—write directly to your readers, telling them about your experience with the product. You can explain the product’s benefits, side effects, and application. Tell readers how the AHAVA Men Product changed your skin. Did it live up to expectations and deliver promised benefits? Are you pleased with the results? Do you recommend the product? Your answers to these questions and more can help you compose a thoughtful, helpful AHAVA Men Review that guides potential customers’ purchases.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL