Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

AHAVA Moisturizers reviews

It’s essential for life – and for healthy skin. Moisture is what keeps your skin soft and supple. Skin’s moisture needs change with age and with the season. As skin matures, it becomes drier. When exposed to dry air, cold winds, extreme temperatures and sun, this dryness becomes more pronounced. At the same time, harsh cleansers can strip skin’s essential moisture layer. That’s why a moisturizer is essential for everyone. The AHAVA Moisturizers offers a line of hydrators, each formulated to meet the needs of a particular skin type. Many of their daytime formulations provide broad-based protection against the sun’s damaging ray while their nighttime moisturizers contain hydrating minerals that regenerate skin cells while you slumber. You’ll wake up to softer, smoother skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of products by visiting the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page.

Ready to learn more about the AHAVA line of moisturizers? Start by reading the product descriptions and exploring the benefits each moisturizer offers. Then visit the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page where you can access reviews and products ratings from customers who have used the products. The AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page offers an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
next
MimiJB
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glow -6/6/2009 2:53:17 PM This is fanstastic for the skin, you will glow in the morning. I do suggest you use a peel when you are using this, the results are even better.
jansing North Georgia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent night treatment -2/10/2012 7:23:34 AM This company is located next to the Dead Sea and extracts the minerals from those wonderful waters. I love all their products.
Nana19 Kansas City, Ks
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Night Replenisher -11/27/2012 6:56:00 AM I thought this was a wonderful product. I have been having trouble with super dry skin and itchy skin. Nothing seemed to help. I have used Mary Kay for years and when this started happening at age 62, I was really unhappy. I love Ahava products. I visited Israel a few years ago and tried the lotions. This is another great product and I intend to keep using it. Thank you
ReadySetShop Longview, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, extremely moisturizing, a luxury
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG! The Best Body Moisturizer Ever! -9/3/2012 6:54:03 AM At 53yo, I recently discovered AHAVA products a few months ago and everyone of them is outstanding. The Dermud Body Cream is to die for. Every aspect of it is luxurious -- the fragrance, the texture, absorbs very quickly, and your skin remains looking and feeling moisturized all day. The perfect end to a great shower or the perfect pick-me-up mid-day or a treat just before bedtime. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
dude Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow awesome SAMPLE, now I WANT but not avalable -2/1/2012 10:56:14 AM I was sent a product sample of this product about a week ago, only to find out that is has been discontinued. I thought the whole reason for sample is to try it out? Well i tried it and liked it now i cant get it. Disappointed. Guess i have to search elsewhere for it.
AZSunshine Prescott, AZ
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -8/22/2011 3:04:37 PM This is a very convenient aftershave product that also serves as a sunscreen with the PF15. Easy to apply after shaving and you know you have some protection against the sun. Living in the Southwest makes using the product very sensible.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't do without -7/3/2011 5:35:17 AM I have tried many, many top of the line lotions and potions for the body. All of them were either too greasy or too perfumy or way over the top expensive. I came across this lotion and fell in love with the smell and the absorption. I didn't have a greasy after feel. If you try it, you will be hooked so watch out for imposters. ..you'll be coming back time and time again. Great for all season moisturizing.
Mike Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simply the best. -10/28/2010 8:08:32 AM Quite simply the best body and hand lotion out there. Goes on smooth, absorbs into the skin with no greasy or thick residue. Everyone I have given this to as a gift is now hooked on it.
rebelgirl ferris, texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS HAND LOTION... -5/3/2010 1:58:26 PM Put it on one time and seen results...all the cracks in my hands went away....and for the first time ever the lotion didn't burn my hands....will use forever...thank you Ahava for a great product....
MimiJB
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Heaven in a bottle -6/16/2009 1:29:03 PM My skin sometimes gets very dry and then very very itchy, so I have to keep it moisturized to avoid a trip into the doctor. This works very well, and yes, all day long. My skin is so soft after a few weeks of using this. The dispenser is just right, you do not get too much (and do not need too much) so it does last! Smell is light, but, divine. If your skin needs some love, please try this, you will not be sorry!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

What makes AHAVA moisturizers different? They are formulated with minerals harvested from the world’s most mineral-rich body of water, the Dead Sea. These minerals reinforce skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss and help it hold onto moisture better. As a result, your skin feels softer and more supple. All AHAVA moisturizers are dermatology-tested, hypoallergenic and safe for sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page.

With so many choices available, choosing the right skin care products can be confusing. Begin by reading the product descriptions where you’ll learn more about the benefits each product offers and what type of skin it’s best for. Need more guidance? Head over to the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page where you can read reviews written by customers who have used the products. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a list of product reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments left by each reviewer to discover tips for getting the most benefits from the products. Once you’ve made your selections, please revisit and leave reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your comments when making their own product selections. Your comments and reviews are always appreciated.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor