Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Moisturizers :

AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews

AHAVA Moisturizers reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It’s essential for life – and for healthy skin. Moisture is what keeps your skin soft and supple. Skin’s moisture needs change with age and with the season. As skin matures, it becomes drier. When exposed to dry air, cold winds, extreme temperatures and sun, this dryness becomes more pronounced. At the same time, harsh cleansers can strip skin’s essential moisture layer. That’s why a moisturizer is essential for everyone. The AHAVA Moisturizers offers a line of hydrators, each formulated to meet the needs of a particular skin type. Many of their daytime formulations provide broad-based protection against the sun’s damaging ray while their nighttime moisturizers contain hydrating minerals that regenerate skin cells while you slumber. You’ll wake up to softer, smoother skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of products by visiting the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page.

Ready to learn more about the AHAVA line of moisturizers? Start by reading the product descriptions and exploring the benefits each moisturizer offers. Then visit the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page where you can access reviews and products ratings from customers who have used the products. The AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page offers an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About AHAVA Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

MiaMinn Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: too fragrant, mild moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Average moisturizer, too fragrant - 2/21/2014 6:58:14 AM I found this product to be fair priced and easy to use. It's light weight and non greasy. I live in a very dry area and have very dry, sensitive skin. This product didn't come close to what I need. About 5 minutes after application, my skin felt tight and dry all over again. It also has a very pungent 'old-lady' perfume smell that is nauseating and completely unnecessary. If the smell isn't a concern and you have balanced skin, this could be a good buy.
Sandy7 Charlotte,NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful - 10/9/2013 8:27:57 PM This is a wonderful skin product. It leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. I discovered this Ahava product in Israel,where it is made. I was so happy to find it here at Skin Store at a very fair price,when you get a 20% discount.
Savta7 Wyckoff, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 7/18/2013 4:56:35 AM It feels very light- especially on these hot summer days. Does not leave a shine to my face- very natural
JudyOd RI Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Must Love It ! ! - 4/21/2013 12:54:22 PM Have been purchasing Ahava for years - must love it. ! ! !
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love it - 4/21/2013 11:11:36 AM I love it this oil for smell.Scent is amazing for me like perfume.Smell very delicate and absorb very quickly.I really recommended this oil it is my favorite
Gold SC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
The best - 4/21/2013 5:27:58 AM I have used Ahava moisturizer and foot cream for so many years - since I was in Israel and it was recommended to me. It does the best job of any I have tried.
katrem Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Depends on your skin type - 1/15/2013 5:22:58 AM I bought this moisturizer as a night time moisturizer for my more oily skin (even though it is a daytime lotion). It is definitely moisturizing and smells great, does not irritate. For me it would be too heavy for a daytime moisturizer. I use it maybe every other night and that is plenty to keep my skin soft. Just depends on how dry or oily your skin is!
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing else compares - 1/12/2013 5:59:46 AM I've tried to switch to another brand for a great body lotion..and nothing else can come close to this. It is great year round and absorbs quickly. No grease, no grease! There are alot of companies that boast no after feel but do not deliver! This is a wonderful size option that is not available usually.. this lotion stands alone and does wonders for my dry skin which needs lotion daily!
jojemud New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pretty nice - 12/24/2012 2:02:46 AM I've been meaning to try Ahava skincare for some time. Started with the Age Control creme then the night replenisher. I like them both, for the light weight and smooth finish. I like that it's not full of fragrance, but just a tad of pure-fresh smell. I'm not sure if it's keeping me younger yet as it has been only 2 weeks but I am hopeful. But I'm glad I found something this pleasant, for both texture and scent. It is kind of on the pricey side.
Nana19 Kansas City, Ks Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Night Replenisher - 11/27/2012 6:56:00 AM I thought this was a wonderful product. I have been having trouble with super dry skin and itchy skin. Nothing seemed to help. I have used Mary Kay for years and when this started happening at age 62, I was really unhappy. I love Ahava products. I visited Israel a few years ago and tried the lotions. This is another great product and I intend to keep using it. Thank you
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

What makes AHAVA moisturizers different? They are formulated with minerals harvested from the world’s most mineral-rich body of water, the Dead Sea. These minerals reinforce skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss and help it hold onto moisture better. As a result, your skin feels softer and more supple. All AHAVA moisturizers are dermatology-tested, hypoallergenic and safe for sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page.

With so many choices available, choosing the right skin care products can be confusing. Begin by reading the product descriptions where you’ll learn more about the benefits each product offers and what type of skin it’s best for. Need more guidance? Head over to the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page where you can read reviews written by customers who have used the products. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a list of product reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments left by each reviewer to discover tips for getting the most benefits from the products. Once you’ve made your selections, please revisit and leave reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your comments when making their own product selections. Your comments and reviews are always appreciated.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL