Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

AHAVA Moisturizers reviews

It’s essential for life – and for healthy skin. Moisture is what keeps your skin soft and supple. Skin’s moisture needs change with age and with the season. As skin matures, it becomes drier. When exposed to dry air, cold winds, extreme temperatures and sun, this dryness becomes more pronounced. At the same time, harsh cleansers can strip skin’s essential moisture layer. That’s why a moisturizer is essential for everyone. The AHAVA Moisturizers offers a line of hydrators, each formulated to meet the needs of a particular skin type. Many of their daytime formulations provide broad-based protection against the sun’s damaging ray while their nighttime moisturizers contain hydrating minerals that regenerate skin cells while you slumber. You’ll wake up to softer, smoother skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of products by visiting the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page.

Ready to learn more about the AHAVA line of moisturizers? Start by reading the product descriptions and exploring the benefits each moisturizer offers. Then visit the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page where you can access reviews and products ratings from customers who have used the products. The AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page offers an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Avariola San Diego
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have for dry skin! -11/25/2015 10:00:16 AM So happy to have found this product! Have tried so many different lotions that only moisturize temporarily & have to keep reapplying. I was given an Ahava sample gift and could not believe how good this product is. You can immediately feel it go to work and is not greasy at all. The scent is nice & mild. Keeps my skin soft and moisturized for days. Love love love! Please don't change a thing about it and I will continue to buy it FOREVER!
seredna
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: ridiculously expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/31/2014 2:44:14 PM Not bad product, but don't see anything special to be so ridiculous expensive. they should definitely lower the price on it
MiaMinn Minnesota
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: too fragrant, mild moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Average moisturizer, too fragrant -2/21/2014 6:58:14 AM I found this product to be fair priced and easy to use. It's light weight and non greasy. I live in a very dry area and have very dry, sensitive skin. This product didn't come close to what I need. About 5 minutes after application, my skin felt tight and dry all over again. It also has a very pungent 'old-lady' perfume smell that is nauseating and completely unnecessary. If the smell isn't a concern and you have balanced skin, this could be a good buy.
Sandy7 Charlotte,NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -10/9/2013 8:27:57 PM This is a wonderful skin product. It leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. I discovered this Ahava product in Israel,where it is made. I was so happy to find it here at Skin Store at a very fair price,when you get a 20% discount.
Savta7 Wyckoff, NJ
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/18/2013 4:56:35 AM It feels very light- especially on these hot summer days. Does not leave a shine to my face- very natural
JudyOd RI
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Love It ! ! -4/21/2013 12:54:22 PM Have been purchasing Ahava for years - must love it. ! ! !
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -4/21/2013 11:11:36 AM I love it this oil for smell.Scent is amazing for me like perfume.Smell very delicate and absorb very quickly.I really recommended this oil it is my favorite
Gold SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best -4/21/2013 5:27:58 AM I have used Ahava moisturizer and foot cream for so many years - since I was in Israel and it was recommended to me. It does the best job of any I have tried.
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light Cons: longevity concerns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Smell & Works Good -2/24/2013 9:04:50 AM First off... The smell of this lotion is so intoxicating. After putting it on, I was in love with it. It's manly enough without being overpowering. Just a great mix and they got it perfect. Now, the lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't have a greasy aspect to it. But, it doesn't seem as long lasting as others I've tried, i.e. - Philosphy Hand of Hope and Jack Black Hand Healer. All in all, great smelling lotion but with the longevity of others.
katrem
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Depends on your skin type -1/15/2013 5:22:58 AM I bought this moisturizer as a night time moisturizer for my more oily skin (even though it is a daytime lotion). It is definitely moisturizing and smells great, does not irritate. For me it would be too heavy for a daytime moisturizer. I use it maybe every other night and that is plenty to keep my skin soft. Just depends on how dry or oily your skin is!
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

What makes AHAVA moisturizers different? They are formulated with minerals harvested from the world’s most mineral-rich body of water, the Dead Sea. These minerals reinforce skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss and help it hold onto moisture better. As a result, your skin feels softer and more supple. All AHAVA moisturizers are dermatology-tested, hypoallergenic and safe for sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page.

With so many choices available, choosing the right skin care products can be confusing. Begin by reading the product descriptions where you’ll learn more about the benefits each product offers and what type of skin it’s best for. Need more guidance? Head over to the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews page where you can read reviews written by customers who have used the products. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the AHAVA Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a list of product reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments left by each reviewer to discover tips for getting the most benefits from the products. Once you’ve made your selections, please revisit and leave reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your comments when making their own product selections. Your comments and reviews are always appreciated.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor