Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

AHAVA reviews

For those seeking a freshening, revitalizing dermatological experience, the unique offerings of the AHAVA line is definitely something to get excited about. The brand’s ingredients include crucial minerals extracted from the famous saline waters and sediments of the Dead Sea, long associated with natural healing and remedies. To decide which AHAVA product might be best for your particular skin type and preferences, check out the AHAVA Reviews on the SkinStore web pages.

These collections of feedback are made up of the voices of actual AHAVA customers. With the AHAVA Reviews, you can read about the experiences and thoughts of these fellow consumers, and glean a little more insight into how these fine-crafted treatments work. At SkinStore, we know it can be overwhelming sometimes to wade through all the specific information for a given product, or to parse out the relative merits of one moisturizer versus another. Customer reviews can be a powerful tool in this regard.

We hope you’ll take a few minutes not only to read through the AHAVA Reviews, but—once you’ve tried out the brand’s products—to write your own, all in the name of helping others seek out the best in skincare treatment.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Memenana
Pros: the most wonderful hand lotion
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the BEST!! -2/17/2016 11:44:04 AM Heard of your hand lotion thru friends who had been to Israel, so I knew I had to get some when we finally went on our first Holy Land trip. Went to your shop at the Dead Sea, we finally got our first of your products! As soon as I found out could order on line we have been ordering ever since! THANK YOU
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Hand Cream -2/5/2016 5:44:20 AM I have been searching for a good hand cream for a long time. I think I have found it. This stuff is really good. When you first apply, it feels thick, and almost a little sticky. As you massage it in, it turns into this watery, silky feel. I love it! No more dry winter cracks! You put this on, and the cracks go away! If you have miserably dry hands, and have been searching for a good hand cream, give this a try. I think you will be very happy!
ggma Afton, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: works!, absorbs well, almost no odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Back for Good! -1/3/2016 6:08:07 PM I've used (and liked) this Ahava product for several years. A sample of Philosophy Miracle Eye made me decide to try something new. It was awful. Within a week the skin under my eyes was a mess. There were wrinkles I had never seen before. It happened so fast, I decided a visit to my aesthetician made sense. She sold me a PCA under eye product which helped some but was still disappointing. So, back to Ahava I went. And the area under/around my eyes is, once again, smooth and comfortable. That was a ridiculously expensive lesson learned.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream -12/21/2015 6:42:51 PM I have used this foot cream for 5 years. It is the best out there. I rub it in my heels and feet every day just before I put on socks. My feet are really smooth.
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: love the scent Cons: pricy for average moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice light scent -12/18/2015 5:56:39 AM Can't say this better or worse than your average moisturizer, but the scent is lovely. I will often wear this for everyday instead of perfume.
Avariola San Diego
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have for dry skin! -11/25/2015 10:00:16 AM So happy to have found this product! Have tried so many different lotions that only moisturize temporarily & have to keep reapplying. I was given an Ahava sample gift and could not believe how good this product is. You can immediately feel it go to work and is not greasy at all. The scent is nice & mild. Keeps my skin soft and moisturized for days. Love love love! Please don't change a thing about it and I will continue to buy it FOREVER!
GIJade Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: leaves residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't like this product -1/21/2015 9:41:22 PM This eye cream seems to leave a whitish residue around the eye, perhaps brightening the eye area to some, but for me it just looks unnatural. I don't notice any firming either.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New favorite -1/9/2015 4:26:39 AM There is everything to like about this foot cream. I love that it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave white stuff on my socks. It is very effective. My feet feel very smooth and soft after using just two weeks.
Bendi Bedford, New York
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keep returning to this one -11/11/2014 5:14:23 AM I always like to try new products for the eye area, just in case I find the "magic" one.. I always go back to this one, as it has done the best job for me so far. I always go by how my eye area looks in the morning when I wake up, after having applied the cream at night, and so far I have found nothing better when it comes to minimizing lines, wrinkles, tightness and dryness. I use it morning and night.
AWSt Scranton, PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice consistency and quick to use -11/5/2014 6:14:01 AM A very nice purifying mud mask...not too heavy or thick and only requires 2 minutes of wear to benefit from. Skins definitely feels cleaner/clearer after use.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

The AHAVA specialists have come up with a wealth of products to improve the health and look of your skin. If you’re feeling indecisive about which may be best for you—or just overwhelmed by the possibilities—browse through some of the AHAVA Reviews.

Depending on what the particular customer has chosen to include, the AHAVA Reviews feature starred ratings for certain aspects of the product (the customer’s overall satisfaction as well as their perception of the product’s price/value and its ease-of-use), lists of pros and cons, background information on the reviewer, and a written description of the person’s experience with the item. You can rank these accounts by date or by overall rating using a pull-down menu right at the top of the AHAVA Reviews page.

All this informative and engaging customer feedback is easy to find: There’s an “AHAVA Reviews” link right under the introduction to the brand on the main AHAVA page, which will take you to all the customer reviews for all the products; and there are “Reviews” tabs clearly marked on the pages for individual products.

So spend some time with the AHAVA Reviews; they’re there for you, written by people just like yourself who care about the health and appearance of their skin and want to share their own perspective with others. After using one of the AHAVA products, maybe you’ll feel inspired to write your own evaluation, too.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »