Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

AHAVA reviews

For those seeking a freshening, revitalizing dermatological experience, the unique offerings of the AHAVA line is definitely something to get excited about. The brand’s ingredients include crucial minerals extracted from the famous saline waters and sediments of the Dead Sea, long associated with natural healing and remedies. To decide which AHAVA product might be best for your particular skin type and preferences, check out the AHAVA Reviews on the SkinStore web pages.

These collections of feedback are made up of the voices of actual AHAVA customers. With the AHAVA Reviews, you can read about the experiences and thoughts of these fellow consumers, and glean a little more insight into how these fine-crafted treatments work. At SkinStore, we know it can be overwhelming sometimes to wade through all the specific information for a given product, or to parse out the relative merits of one moisturizer versus another. Customer reviews can be a powerful tool in this regard.

We hope you’ll take a few minutes not only to read through the AHAVA Reviews, but—once you’ve tried out the brand’s products—to write your own, all in the name of helping others seek out the best in skincare treatment.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Beatbox London
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brilliant -7/24/2012 4:15:53 AM This is the BEST exfoliator midrange product I have ever used! It left my skin feeling clean, soft and very smooth. Its easy to rinse off and spreads evenly onto skin. Im so impressed by the value and the quality of this product.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect bath gel -7/22/2012 5:21:29 AM I thought this would be heavily perfumed, but not. It is delicate in scent and does not suds to a large degree. (Which this is good because you don't want to dry out after bathing.) I like Ahava products and try to find value when available because 8 oz is never enough!
mintty kentucky
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT -7/20/2012 1:15:09 PM I really love the smell, and how it makes my skin feel (not too greasy).
midagebeauty Hong Kong
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
refreshing and smooth -6/17/2012 12:59:23 AM You need this after sweating throughtout a hot day! The light but fragrance smell make you feel good, this shower gel makes your shower more enjoyable!
Roach Winterville, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, improves texture of skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
In Love! -5/27/2012 1:30:24 PM I am a 39 year old woman who suffers with persistent breakouts, that was until I started using AHAVA. I have tried several products that caused my skin to become irritated and despite their harshness my skin continued to breakout. It wasn't until I started to use AHAVA that my skin is now clear and soft to the touch. I love this product and I just purchased a years supply.
Huang China
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light but sweet scent, so great! -5/25/2012 7:15:04 PM It has the same scent with AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub,light but sweet. These two products make me love AHAVA. Low price but big size,good!
Huang China
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/25/2012 7:06:35 PM I like the light but sweet scent and it makes me so relaxed. And it softens skin well.
Pamela92 Irvine, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty Good -5/20/2012 5:20:20 PM I bought this lotion a few months ago and although it does work, I have been able to find better smelling and better absorbing lotions for half the price at local beauty shops. It works, but it's not the best.
Mountainmama38 Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very happy with my new salt scrub! -5/18/2012 10:16:18 AM I have tried one other scrub - it was made with brown sugar. I loved the smell and texture, but always left my skin feeling oily. The AHAVA scrub is wonderful! When I first received mine in the mail, the smell wasn't all that great. It's not nearly as strong once applied to skin and it's very lightweight. I live in a dry climate and have dry skin. This was very hydrating and doesn't feel like it's stripping my skin. Very happy with my purchase.
gspivey Kansas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy lock top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite lotion!! -5/12/2012 11:48:03 AM A friend gave me my first bottle and I'm hooked. It's so silky, smooth and I love the neutral clean scent. I never thought I'd spend this much for body lotion, but it's well worth it and a little goes a long way.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

The AHAVA specialists have come up with a wealth of products to improve the health and look of your skin. If you’re feeling indecisive about which may be best for you—or just overwhelmed by the possibilities—browse through some of the AHAVA Reviews.

Depending on what the particular customer has chosen to include, the AHAVA Reviews feature starred ratings for certain aspects of the product (the customer’s overall satisfaction as well as their perception of the product’s price/value and its ease-of-use), lists of pros and cons, background information on the reviewer, and a written description of the person’s experience with the item. You can rank these accounts by date or by overall rating using a pull-down menu right at the top of the AHAVA Reviews page.

All this informative and engaging customer feedback is easy to find: There’s an “AHAVA Reviews” link right under the introduction to the brand on the main AHAVA page, which will take you to all the customer reviews for all the products; and there are “Reviews” tabs clearly marked on the pages for individual products.

So spend some time with the AHAVA Reviews; they’re there for you, written by people just like yourself who care about the health and appearance of their skin and want to share their own perspective with others. After using one of the AHAVA products, maybe you’ll feel inspired to write your own evaluation, too.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor