Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

AHAVA reviews

For those seeking a freshening, revitalizing dermatological experience, the unique offerings of the AHAVA line is definitely something to get excited about. The brand’s ingredients include crucial minerals extracted from the famous saline waters and sediments of the Dead Sea, long associated with natural healing and remedies. To decide which AHAVA product might be best for your particular skin type and preferences, check out the AHAVA Reviews on the SkinStore web pages.

These collections of feedback are made up of the voices of actual AHAVA customers. With the AHAVA Reviews, you can read about the experiences and thoughts of these fellow consumers, and glean a little more insight into how these fine-crafted treatments work. At SkinStore, we know it can be overwhelming sometimes to wade through all the specific information for a given product, or to parse out the relative merits of one moisturizer versus another. Customer reviews can be a powerful tool in this regard.

We hope you’ll take a few minutes not only to read through the AHAVA Reviews, but—once you’ve tried out the brand’s products—to write your own, all in the name of helping others seek out the best in skincare treatment.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Huang China
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light but sweet scent, so great! -5/25/2012 7:15:04 PM It has the same scent with AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub,light but sweet. These two products make me love AHAVA. Low price but big size,good!
Huang China
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/25/2012 7:06:35 PM I like the light but sweet scent and it makes me so relaxed. And it softens skin well.
Pamela92 Irvine, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty Good -5/20/2012 5:20:20 PM I bought this lotion a few months ago and although it does work, I have been able to find better smelling and better absorbing lotions for half the price at local beauty shops. It works, but it's not the best.
Mountainmama38 Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very happy with my new salt scrub! -5/18/2012 10:16:18 AM I have tried one other scrub - it was made with brown sugar. I loved the smell and texture, but always left my skin feeling oily. The AHAVA scrub is wonderful! When I first received mine in the mail, the smell wasn't all that great. It's not nearly as strong once applied to skin and it's very lightweight. I live in a dry climate and have dry skin. This was very hydrating and doesn't feel like it's stripping my skin. Very happy with my purchase.
gspivey Kansas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy lock top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite lotion!! -5/12/2012 11:48:03 AM A friend gave me my first bottle and I'm hooked. It's so silky, smooth and I love the neutral clean scent. I never thought I'd spend this much for body lotion, but it's well worth it and a little goes a long way.
Kitty1728 Fl
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic!! -4/19/2012 5:55:36 AM This has been a pleasant surprise, this eye cream is the best! It goes on smooth and leaves your eye area nice and smooth. Truly is a winner you will not be sorry.
Bambi1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/18/2012 7:01:32 PM You no longer carried Lightening Hand Cream and I thought this would be a replacement--it isn't. Found it on line elsewhere.
Syl07 Nj
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best ever -3/25/2012 5:52:51 PM I absolutely LOVE this product, smells great it's gentle on the skin, and leaves the skin soft and it doesn't over dry, it hydrates your body and soul. The Skin Store shipping is quick and hassle free. Highly recomended.
yappers chicago
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
in love -3/23/2012 6:06:08 AM I have applied this product every night for the past few weeks. After I apply it, it feels a little greasy, but i am wearing it to bed. By the time i wake up in the morning my skin does not feel dry and the greasy feeling is no longer present. I wake up with refreshed skin that appears more tight and youthful. I also have noticed my dark under eye circles aren't as noticeable. I highly recommend this product and will be buying it again.
Dee2u New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hand cream ever! -2/9/2012 5:16:08 PM I originally purchased this hand cream for my husband who was complaining of dry skin due to the winter weather. When it arrived I decided to try it on first just to make sure the fragrance was pleasant just enough for him. Immediately I was delighted with the Ahava Mineral Hand Cream. It absorbs quickly, lightweight and smooth in texture it does not leave your hands oily but sure leaves them silky in an instant for a couple of hours-even after washing my hands. Both my husband and I are happy with the purchase and will purchase more. I completely recommend it.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

The AHAVA specialists have come up with a wealth of products to improve the health and look of your skin. If you’re feeling indecisive about which may be best for you—or just overwhelmed by the possibilities—browse through some of the AHAVA Reviews.

Depending on what the particular customer has chosen to include, the AHAVA Reviews feature starred ratings for certain aspects of the product (the customer’s overall satisfaction as well as their perception of the product’s price/value and its ease-of-use), lists of pros and cons, background information on the reviewer, and a written description of the person’s experience with the item. You can rank these accounts by date or by overall rating using a pull-down menu right at the top of the AHAVA Reviews page.

All this informative and engaging customer feedback is easy to find: There’s an “AHAVA Reviews” link right under the introduction to the brand on the main AHAVA page, which will take you to all the customer reviews for all the products; and there are “Reviews” tabs clearly marked on the pages for individual products.

So spend some time with the AHAVA Reviews; they’re there for you, written by people just like yourself who care about the health and appearance of their skin and want to share their own perspective with others. After using one of the AHAVA products, maybe you’ll feel inspired to write your own evaluation, too.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »