Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

AHAVA Time to Hydrate reviews

No skin care program is complete without a moisturizer. Even oily skin can benefit from a light, non-comedogenic moisturizer to protect it from the loss of essential moisture. Different types of skin have differing moisture needs. Unlike oily skin that needs a light formulation dry skin needs more intense hydration. In addition, daytime and nighttime moisture requirements are different. During the day, skin needs a light-weight moisture product that hydrates and protects against environmental damage. At night it needs a deeply-penetrating moisturizer that repairs. AHAVA offers a line of moisturizers that address these different needs. From daytime moisturizers to more intense nighttime moisture products, AHAVA deliver moisture and nourishment while still allowing skin to “breathe.” Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the AHAVA Time to Hydrate Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of moisturizers, read the product descriptions and explore the benefits each product offers. Concerned about the ingredients you’re putting on your skin? You can access the ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of the product description. Then head over to the AHAVA Time to Hydrate Reviews page where you can read reviews on the products. The AHAVA Time to Hydrate Reviews page will give you the “inside scoop” on how the products perform from customers who have used them.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Nana19 Kansas City, Ks
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Night Replenisher -11/27/2012 6:56:00 AM I thought this was a wonderful product. I have been having trouble with super dry skin and itchy skin. Nothing seemed to help. I have used Mary Kay for years and when this started happening at age 62, I was really unhappy. I love Ahava products. I visited Israel a few years ago and tried the lotions. This is another great product and I intend to keep using it. Thank you
ninarosa Santa Fe, NM
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
solved a dilemma -12/23/2012 10:39:08 AM For several years I have been having allergic reactions to all kinds of eye creams--and I've tried 15-20 in all price ranges. The Skinstore advisor suggested this produduct and I am really pleased. It smooths the wrinkles, improves the crepey texture, absorbs quickly and doesn't irritate my skin.
Mills Madison, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
gentle moisture -9/1/2012 6:51:26 PM i'm in my late 40's and use a variety of eye creams. I was looking for something that just moisturizes and glides on easily (very delicate skin) and this fits the bill.
rebecca t
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nothing feels more comforting -5/20/2004 10:12:33 PM I have used pleanty of eye creams-as my eye area is the only spot on my face that threatens to become wrinkled-evn though i'm already in my late thirties! I have been experiencing a burning sensation from most every other eye treatment I had ever tried-except for ahava! this cream feels soothing and it seems to magicaly smooth out the slight lines that come about my eye area. I noticed that my skin appeared to just drink up this cream-and every single friend of mine that has tried my little botle has gone out to buy one of her own!
AHAVAYES Orlando, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Facial Moisturizer -8/22/2011 7:27:24 AM I have not been able to find anything that compares. It does an amazing job of moisturizing your skin. I highly recommend!!
rebelgirl ferris, texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer Ever..... -5/4/2010 6:40:26 PM I will make it short...I have oily/acne skin and I have problem with oil on my face all the time no matter what product I have used...I washed my face last night...skipped this morning to test the product...went for a walk,trimmed rose bushes, cooked fired chicken all while lightly sweating and still have no oil on my face and no new breakout and it is that time of the month.....amazing !!!!
Shannon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Face Feels Like a Baby's Bottom! -11/21/2006 11:24:41 AM I was one of those lucky women who never had problem skin growing up, that is until I turned 25 and developed "adult acne". Mine's especially troublesome though because I have DRY skin - there aren't many products out there for dry skin acne, so I've been forced to combine products meant for oily skin (to control my breakouts) and those for dry skin to combact the drying out that happens from the acne products
JudyOd RI
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Love It ! ! -4/21/2013 12:54:22 PM Have been purchasing Ahava for years - must love it. ! ! !
Gold SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best -4/21/2013 5:27:58 AM I have used Ahava moisturizer and foot cream for so many years - since I was in Israel and it was recommended to me. It does the best job of any I have tried.
jojemud New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty nice -12/24/2012 2:02:46 AM I've been meaning to try Ahava skincare for some time. Started with the Age Control creme then the night replenisher. I like them both, for the light weight and smooth finish. I like that it's not full of fragrance, but just a tad of pure-fresh smell. I'm not sure if it's keeping me younger yet as it has been only 2 weeks but I am hopeful. But I'm glad I found something this pleasant, for both texture and scent. It is kind of on the pricey side.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

It matters what you put on your skin. AHAVA moisturizers are formulated with soothing, hydrating ingredients like avocado oil, aloe vera, chamomile and skin-nourishing vitamins like vitamin E and niacin. These ingredients won’t irritate skin and are a perfect choice for skin that’s sensitive. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the AHAVA Time to Hydrate Reviews page. Here you can connect with other customers who have used the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the AHAVA Time to Hydrate Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products on your own skin, please come back and leave AHAVA Time to Hydrate Reviews of your own. It’s easy to leave a review. Simply log into your account and go to the product description page of the item you want to review. Then click on the “write a review” link and begin sharing your thoughts. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections. As always, we appreciate your reviews and comments.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor