Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Healthy skin is moist and supple without flaking or redness. Some people are genetically predisposed to dry skin or develop it as result of a medical condition. In other cases, dry, flaky skin comes from exposure to the environment – dry air, overexposure to sunlight and moisture, wind – or from using cleansing products that damage skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Dry skin becomes more common with age and can enhance fine lines and wrinkles. Alchimie Forever moisturizers infuse skin with moisture while reinforcing its moisture barrier. These moisturizers are formulated with advanced ingredients like plant estrogens and natural antioxidants from sources like grape seeds and blueberries to protect skin from free radical damage. Whether you’re like for a light-weight moisturizer for day or a more concentrated formulation for nighttime repair, Alchimie Forever moisturizers can help. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you select skin care products, you want ones that deliver results. One of the best ways to find out about a product’s performance is to visit the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page to read reviews. Each review includes product ratings so you can see how well a product performed for other shoppers. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews link. You can read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About Alchimie Forever reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Jane in VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Redness is gone -5/26/2008 3:47:23 AM I waited until I finished an entire jar before writing this review. this is an excellent brightening nd anti-inflammatory cream. I have mild rosacea and hormonal acne that has left discolorations on my face. It did not fade my acne mark too much (maybe 30%) but what it did do was completely get rid of my redness issues. My skin is dewy, soft and glowing when I wake up. It smells wonderful too. Normally I have issues with scnets but this one is divine. The more I try alchmie products the more I like them. I like the fact they are botanical based instead of chemical based. I do wish more companies would put their creams in tubes rather than jars.
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Keep in My Stock... -4/15/2015 12:54:18 PM I bought this cream for use on my feet. The cream has a wonderfully light, fresh scent, and absorbs quickly. For being so light, it left my feet hydrated for hours. I've since started using it on arms, elbows, and knees. My skin loves it. Plus, it's perfect for traveling and I use it as a body lotion if needed.
FairSkinBeauty New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best moisturizing cream out there! -3/7/2013 12:24:12 PM I used to have terrible red dry itchy sensitive Irish skin. After two weeks of using this it all went away and I have been using this moisturizing cream for 3 years now!! During the spring/summer/fall I only need to apply a little at night and in the winter I apply twice a day making this little bottle last all year!
SkinsFan4Ever
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Moisture -10/19/2010 7:43:04 AM This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have used so many products, such as Nia24, Murad, MD Forte, Peter Thomas Roth, and this surpasses them all!!! Ultimate moisture, smooth consistency, perfect weight and smells great!!!
Moa1 Victoria, MN
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best! -3/3/2010 4:41:21 AM All I can say is this product is the best night cream I have ever used. I love it!
Aileen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
use it twice a day, every day -4/20/2005 10:34:51 AM I have unbelievably sensitive skin that requires a lot of gentle, constant care. The night cream is perfect for my daily routine. It makes my skin feel and look great!
Birgitha
Overall Rating Overall Rating
feels great on the skin -4/20/2005 1:09:55 PM
Anne Nelson
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Dream Cream -4/23/2005 10:37:54 AM This antioxidant night cream is amazing!! I have noticed a significant improvement in the tone and texture of my skin since I began using it.
Cate
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Ultimate! -8/30/2006 12:25:08 PM This cream is the absolute best face cream I have ever used. I am always lookin gofr products that actually do something and this made my slightly ruddy complaxion so smooth and quenched it!!! Awesome awesome awesome
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Alchimie Forever Reviews Information

Do you have sensitive skin? Those that are characterized as having sensitive skin “react” to the ingredients in some beauty care product, leading to burning, redness, itching or flaking. Alchimie Forever Moisturizers contains natural ingredients that calm inflammation and soothe skin that’s sensitive and “reactive” while antioxidants and other bioactive ingredients improve skin’s texture and elasticity. It’s therapy that hydrates and nourishes sensitive skin without irritation. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page.

Reading ratings and reviews is a quick way to learn about the experience other shoppers have had with a product – the good and the bad. On the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page, reviewers use a five-star scale to rate items based on their ease-of-use, perceived value and overall performance. Just as helpful are the comments most shoppers leave. By reading the comments, you’ll find out more about the strengths and weaknesses of a product and could pick up some useful tips. This will give you more confidence in your selections and help you avoid making the wrong choices.

After exploring the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page, go a step further and write reviews of your own. When you share your opinions about products, you give other customers the guidance they need to be more informed shoppers. To get started, log into your account and go to the page of a product you’ve tried. Click on the “write a review” tab to begin rating and reviewing. Have fun sharing your opinions – and please come back and do it often.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor