Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Healthy skin is moist and supple without flaking or redness. Some people are genetically predisposed to dry skin or develop it as result of a medical condition. In other cases, dry, flaky skin comes from exposure to the environment – dry air, overexposure to sunlight and moisture, wind – or from using cleansing products that damage skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Dry skin becomes more common with age and can enhance fine lines and wrinkles. Alchimie Forever moisturizers infuse skin with moisture while reinforcing its moisture barrier. These moisturizers are formulated with advanced ingredients like plant estrogens and natural antioxidants from sources like grape seeds and blueberries to protect skin from free radical damage. Whether you’re like for a light-weight moisturizer for day or a more concentrated formulation for nighttime repair, Alchimie Forever moisturizers can help. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you select skin care products, you want ones that deliver results. One of the best ways to find out about a product’s performance is to visit the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page to read reviews. Each review includes product ratings so you can see how well a product performed for other shoppers. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews link. You can read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Alchimie Forever Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

FairSkinBeauty New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
the best moisturizing cream out there! - 3/7/2013 12:24:12 PM I used to have terrible red dry itchy sensitive Irish skin. After two weeks of using this it all went away and I have been using this moisturizing cream for 3 years now!! During the spring/summer/fall I only need to apply a little at night and in the winter I apply twice a day making this little bottle last all year!
JBee California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic night cream - 3/3/2013 6:53:22 AM I received this cream as a sample just when my skin was so dry from the winter cold. I normal have normal skin sometimes can be oily. But this cream just calmed my dry winter skin down without any breakouts. I hope I can continue this through summer because my skins appearance has become very smooth and less red.
gee9k New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG it's great! - 1/4/2013 6:27:45 AM I was told getting a facial that I needed a calming cream...I was not happy with the sample they gave me so I went to the SkinStore.com and read reviews. i bought Alchimie and I am thrilled. I've purchased a lot of products in my day but this one is definitely going to be a keeper. I've been using Alchimie for about a month and I am sooo very satisfied. The redness is gone and my skin feels great. I intend to set up for my first auto-refill once I see how quickly I use it up but I've hardly used enough to tell how long it will last... probably four or five months. Buy it, it's wonderful!
loveit Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

i love this line! - 4/8/2011 7:23:48 AM This whole line is fab! really nice texture. goes on great. i live in DC and so i m going to try and make an appointment for this woman's spa. also best prices around on this site!
Masaya Monroe, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisturizing cream - 11/25/2010 7:38:21 PM I got this as a sample from the department store. I decided to order a full size after I tried it for a week. This cream feels so great on my skin. My skin feels hydrated especially during the winter months. I have sensitive skin so I can't use retinol every night... so on alternate days, I use this. Try it, your skin will feel great.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - 11/23/2010 7:19:45 AM This moisturizer is light, soothing, and helps calm redness. I have been using it in the mornings over the Diode 1 and 2. My skin has never felt and looked better. The redness is gone. Also, Alchimie is a wonderful company. It's a small family owned business. I feel good supporting it. I recently inquired about animal testing on their website and got an immediate response from Ada herself. FYI, they do not test on anmials. Great product, great company!!!
SkinsFan4Ever Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Awesome Moisture - 10/19/2010 7:43:04 AM This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have used so many products, such as Nia24, Murad, MD Forte, Peter Thomas Roth, and this surpasses them all!!! Ultimate moisture, smooth consistency, perfect weight and smells great!!!
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just So So - 7/31/2010 10:20:58 AM This product is great for sensitive skin. I was a little disappointed becasue it did nothing for fine lines and wrinkles. It did calm redness. If you are looking for a moiturizer that will calm redness and moiturize you will like this product. If you are looking for antiaging benefits look elsewhere.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The Best! - 3/3/2010 4:41:21 AM All I can say is this product is the best night cream I have ever used. I love it!
C H L
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Totally calmed my redness down! - 8/28/2008 10:06:28 AM I use this cream twice a day, and have for a year now. My skin has never looked as ood. It is super hydrating but never clogs my pores. My facialist also mentioned how much better my skin has been looking and I credit this "magic" potion!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Alchimie Forever Reviews Information

Do you have sensitive skin? Those that are characterized as having sensitive skin “react” to the ingredients in some beauty care product, leading to burning, redness, itching or flaking. Alchimie Forever Moisturizers contains natural ingredients that calm inflammation and soothe skin that’s sensitive and “reactive” while antioxidants and other bioactive ingredients improve skin’s texture and elasticity. It’s therapy that hydrates and nourishes sensitive skin without irritation. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page.

Reading ratings and reviews is a quick way to learn about the experience other shoppers have had with a product – the good and the bad. On the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page, reviewers use a five-star scale to rate items based on their ease-of-use, perceived value and overall performance. Just as helpful are the comments most shoppers leave. By reading the comments, you’ll find out more about the strengths and weaknesses of a product and could pick up some useful tips. This will give you more confidence in your selections and help you avoid making the wrong choices.

After exploring the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page, go a step further and write reviews of your own. When you share your opinions about products, you give other customers the guidance they need to be more informed shoppers. To get started, log into your account and go to the page of a product you’ve tried. Click on the “write a review” tab to begin rating and reviewing. Have fun sharing your opinions – and please come back and do it often.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL