Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

The skin on your neck is exposed to gravity and the effects of the environment just as the skin on your face is. Even if you meticulously care for the skin on your face, your neck can give your age away. Give it the nourishment and protection it needs with Alchimie Forever Neck Firming line. This line is formulated with natural botanicals like rosemary and green tea that have potent antioxidant properties. So powerful are the antioxidant benefits of rosemary that it’s known as a “superantioxidant.” Not only will the skin on your neck get extra protection against free radical damage, you’ll see a visible improvement in skin firmness and texture. Give the skin the same anti-aging benefits you give your face with Alchimie Forever Neck Firming products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Alchimie Forever Neck Firming Reviews page.

You’ve read the product descriptions but want to know more. When you need unbiased information about a product from shoppers who have used it, visit the Alchimie Forever Neck Firming Reviews page to read reviews. Here you can see how customers rated it and read their comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Alchimie Forever Neck Firming Reviews link. To read reviews only on a specific item, click on the “reviews” link on its product description page.

  
Read More About Alchimie Forever Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

kat56 georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
no gobble gobble for me - 8/16/2014 8:31:28 AM i love this product it smells so good absorbs fast and my neck never looked better if i could just get my face to look as good i'd be set
ansleyb Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
HORRIBLE PACKAGING - 7/9/2014 12:05:04 AM This product is pretty good, but the packing is just plain stupid. Who designs a bottle that doesn't snap closed? I have to be super careful even picking the bottle up because the lid flies open and product comes out. I'm not paying this much money again until they change the packaging. What a rookie mistake on the company's behalf!
Triumph Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not seeing results - 6/9/2014 7:25:08 PM I've been using this for a year and I am not seeing results.
Catt U.S.A. Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastique! (Wow! Wow! and Wow!) - 1/9/2014 7:47:51 PM Best product! Price is reasonable for a product that is this effective! This works period! I seriously can't believe it!!!! Let's all keep reviewing the products and sharing the results because it was Skinstore's customers' reviews that led me to trying this product!
Emmabemma Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product - 10/23/2013 7:07:58 PM Nice product, but as previous reviewers noted, the cap/lid isn't in keeping with the price of this item. It doesn't close properly. I keep it upside down in my medicine cabinet so it doesn't run out. Better packaging would make this more desireable to me and apt to reorder.
Staple8 Traverse City, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Would use again if improved packageing - 2/8/2013 4:06:29 AM Lost 1/4 of product so far because the lid doesn't seal tight and the hole allows to much product to come out when dispensed. Therefore the product cost more because of waste. Won't use again if not improved.
Nora35 Europe Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product deserves better jar! - 10/1/2011 11:04:51 AM I like this gel. It moisturizes and absorbs quickly. The tube is not very good: I almost always manage to get too much gel. A jar or a bottle with pump would be better!
Regi Milwaukee, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/29/2010 2:15:03 PM This is an amazing product. I use it for more then a year now and could see the improvement almost immediately. If you see the wrinkles are coming, try it.
AZgirl Prescott, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good value for a neck product! Try it! - 10/26/2010 1:36:37 PM I have been using Strivectin for a couple years and though it is a good product, its costly and I got thru it quickly. I tried the Alchemie gel on a whim and have been pleasantly surprised! It seems to be producing the same results as the Strivectin at a much lower price! It has a pleasant smell and absorbs quickly. If you are like me and are looking for ways to make your beauty budget go further (so that you can buy other fantastic products!) give this gel a try!
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
It works. - 10/22/2010 10:24:48 AM I've used a number of neck creams (Strivectin, Bigatti, etc. - all more expensive) and this works the best and is cheaper. As a guy, the smell is really great (not perfume-ey) and I saw results within just a few weeks. It also works for a splotchy chest, and it works as a lightweight facial moisturizer for oily skin.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Alchimie Forever Reviews Information

It’s a company committed to using the latest antioxidant technology to prevent and treat the signs of aging. It all began when an internationally-acclaimed dermatologist and biomedical researcher pooled their knowledge to develop a scientifically-based approach to skin aging – and the Alchimie Forever line was born. Formulated with natural botanicals with powerful antioxidant properties, these products are gentle enough for sensitive skin and are dermatology-tested. Find out why the Alchimie Forever line is receiving international recognition and why many A-list celebrities are using their products to enhance the beauty and health of their skin. For more information, visit the Alchimie Forever Neck Firming Reviews page.

With product ratings and reviews, you can see at a glance what other shoppers thought about a product. After using a new product, a shopper can visit the Alchimie Forever Neck Firming Reviews page to leave ratings and comments about their experience using it. This unbiased source of information will help you sort through the options and choose the items that are best for you. Reviewers can rate products up to three times based on their performance, ease-of-use and overall value so you can quickly see a product’s strengths and weaknesses. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how a product works on different skin types.

Once you’ve visited the Alchimie Forever Neck Firming Reviews page and see how it works, we hope you’ll come back to review and rate products after trying them. To leave a review, log into your account and go to the description page for the product. Click on the “write a review” tab to start your review. When you share your opinions, you provide an invaluable service to other shoppers who want to know how well a product works. They’ll appreciate your input.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL