Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Alchimie Forever :

Alchimie Forever Reviews

Alchimie Forever reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Shopping for skincare products can be daunting: so many possibilities, so many treatments for similar conditions. It can be tough to figure out how to choose the one that’s right for you—for your desired goals, your skin type, your particular regimen, and all the other individual preferences. There’s quite an array of cleansers, creams, gels, and other revitalizing products offered by Alchimie Forever, the boundary-pushing brand out of Switzerland. When you’re considering which treatment to pursue, we hope you won’t stop with the basic information on Alchimie Forever items we’ve assembled: Go further with Alchimie Forever Reviews.

Alchimie Forever Reviews gather together the colorful feedback of our customers—in other words, people just like you who want to share in a dialogue about the brand and its offerings. They can help you fill in the full details on a particular product, which makes your decision-making that much easier and more powerful.

After purchasing one of Alchimie Forever’s hypo-allergenic, cruelty-free products—maybe after a little guidance from the Alchimie Forever Reviews—you may wish to write up your own evaluation, which we strongly encourage!

  
Read More About Alchimie Forever Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ansleyb Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
HORRIBLE PACKAGING - 7/9/2014 12:05:04 AM This product is pretty good, but the packing is just plain stupid. Who designs a bottle that doesn't snap closed? I have to be super careful even picking the bottle up because the lid flies open and product comes out. I'm not paying this much money again until they change the packaging. What a rookie mistake on the company's behalf!
Triumph Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not seeing results - 6/9/2014 7:25:08 PM I've been using this for a year and I am not seeing results.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Moisturizer - 1/14/2014 1:58:38 PM With this gel a little goes a long way. Hydrates very well and lasts all day. No irritation when applied after shaving. The scent is very a 'fresh cologne' and lasts about an hour or two on me but not at all heavy.
Catt U.S.A. Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastique! (Wow! Wow! and Wow!) - 1/9/2014 7:47:51 PM Best product! Price is reasonable for a product that is this effective! This works period! I seriously can't believe it!!!! Let's all keep reviewing the products and sharing the results because it was Skinstore's customers' reviews that led me to trying this product!
Emmabemma Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product - 10/23/2013 7:07:58 PM Nice product, but as previous reviewers noted, the cap/lid isn't in keeping with the price of this item. It doesn't close properly. I keep it upside down in my medicine cabinet so it doesn't run out. Better packaging would make this more desireable to me and apt to reorder.
Dellarana Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very gentle - 7/27/2013 9:35:38 AM Alchimie Forever is an extremely gentle cleanser. It removes make-up and leaves my terribly dry, red skin hydrated. I actually just bought it because I bought Alchimie's Calming Moisturizer.
FairSkinBeauty New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
the best moisturizing cream out there! - 3/7/2013 12:24:12 PM I used to have terrible red dry itchy sensitive Irish skin. After two weeks of using this it all went away and I have been using this moisturizing cream for 3 years now!! During the spring/summer/fall I only need to apply a little at night and in the winter I apply twice a day making this little bottle last all year!
JBee California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic night cream - 3/3/2013 6:53:22 AM I received this cream as a sample just when my skin was so dry from the winter cold. I normal have normal skin sometimes can be oily. But this cream just calmed my dry winter skin down without any breakouts. I hope I can continue this through summer because my skins appearance has become very smooth and less red.
Staple8 Traverse City, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Would use again if improved packageing - 2/8/2013 4:06:29 AM Lost 1/4 of product so far because the lid doesn't seal tight and the hole allows to much product to come out when dispensed. Therefore the product cost more because of waste. Won't use again if not improved.
NYC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really Obsessed - 1/22/2013 8:46:00 AM Wonderful gommage that did not dry out my skin at all. It left my face glowing and not tight and over-dry. Love!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Alchimie Forever Reviews Information

As you’re considering a particular product, from Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream to the Alchimie Forever Superpulse Rejuvenating Eye Balm, give the Alchimie Forever Reviews a spin and see what others are saying about it. What could be more helpful than a fellow discerning consumer weighing in on a product’s performance and use?

You’ll find them by clicking on the “Alchimie Forever Reviews” link under the introductory text on the brand’s main page—which brings you to all the reviews for the entire line—or via the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages, where you’ll get feedback for just that particular item. Either way, you’ll be able to arrange the different reviews by their rating or their date.

You’ll see starred ratings to indicate the reviewer’s perception of the product’s overall worth, its price/value, and its ease of use, as well as any pros and cons they wish to identify. A reviewer can also write up a full account of their experience, as well as include any pertinent biographical details that might flesh out the context.

Wade into the Alchimie Forever Reviews today—and then, after using one of the products, compose your very own so that others might benefit from your perspective.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL