Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Alchimie Forever reviews

Shopping for skincare products can be daunting: so many possibilities, so many treatments for similar conditions. It can be tough to figure out how to choose the one that’s right for you—for your desired goals, your skin type, your particular regimen, and all the other individual preferences. There’s quite an array of cleansers, creams, gels, and other revitalizing products offered by Alchimie Forever, the boundary-pushing brand out of Switzerland. When you’re considering which treatment to pursue, we hope you won’t stop with the basic information on Alchimie Forever items we’ve assembled: Go further with Alchimie Forever Reviews.

Alchimie Forever Reviews gather together the colorful feedback of our customers—in other words, people just like you who want to share in a dialogue about the brand and its offerings. They can help you fill in the full details on a particular product, which makes your decision-making that much easier and more powerful.

After purchasing one of Alchimie Forever’s hypo-allergenic, cruelty-free products—maybe after a little guidance from the Alchimie Forever Reviews—you may wish to write up your own evaluation, which we strongly encourage!

Read More About Alchimie Forever reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Keep in My Stock... -4/15/2015 12:54:18 PM I bought this cream for use on my feet. The cream has a wonderfully light, fresh scent, and absorbs quickly. For being so light, it left my feet hydrated for hours. I've since started using it on arms, elbows, and knees. My skin loves it. Plus, it's perfect for traveling and I use it as a body lotion if needed.
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love washing my face! -3/24/2015 10:28:15 AM This cleanser smells fantastic. I can't pinpoint the exact scent but it's just fresh and clean. It is not cloying or overpowering to me in any way. I have sensitive skin and this cleanser does not irritate nor dry my skin out. I wear mineral sunscreen everyday and this cleanser does a one wash job of cleansing my skin perfectly. I would definitely recommend for guys or anyone with normal - oily skin types.
judes boston
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
feels good -2/26/2015 3:04:51 PM I have had a few lines on my neck for as long as I can remember so I wanted to start taking care of it now before it could get worse with age. I still enjoy using this product after I shower. It absorbs quickly, smells pleasantly, but feels sticky (at first). If you use it consistently, it does seem to work to a certain extent (at least better than nothing). I agree with the other users that the product container could improve, but if you are careful not to squeeze hard or misplace it, I had no problems of it spilling or coming out too much.
kat56 georgia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
no gobble gobble for me -8/16/2014 8:31:28 AM i love this product it smells so good absorbs fast and my neck never looked better if i could just get my face to look as good i'd be set
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fresh and Light -8/7/2014 8:51:59 AM I enjoy this cleanser very much. It does foam up nicely, so you only need to use a very little bit. I love the ingredients, like the papaya, to help gently exfoliate. I will say that this is better for acne, oily, or oily/combination skin. I notice that it is a little drying for my combo skin, but my skin is a little dehydrated, so I would choose the milk next time.
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -8/7/2014 8:47:21 AM This really is an amazing moisturizer. My skin is calm, hydrated, and supremely soft. I noticed an immediate improvement in texture. I use this at night, and the next morning when I rinse my face, I can't believe how fantastic my skin feels. I'm pretty picky, but this one is a winner. The fragrance is delicate and intoxicating. I can't put my finger on what it is, but it is amazing! I will purchase again.
ansleyb Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HORRIBLE PACKAGING -7/9/2014 12:05:04 AM This product is pretty good, but the packing is just plain stupid. Who designs a bottle that doesn't snap closed? I have to be super careful even picking the bottle up because the lid flies open and product comes out. I'm not paying this much money again until they change the packaging. What a rookie mistake on the company's behalf!
Triumph Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not seeing results -6/9/2014 7:25:08 PM I've been using this for a year and I am not seeing results.
Matt Torrance, CA
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer -1/14/2014 1:58:38 PM With this gel a little goes a long way. Hydrates very well and lasts all day. No irritation when applied after shaving. The scent is very a 'fresh cologne' and lasts about an hour or two on me but not at all heavy.
Catt U.S.A.
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastique! (Wow! Wow! and Wow!) -1/9/2014 7:47:51 PM Best product! Price is reasonable for a product that is this effective! This works period! I seriously can't believe it!!!! Let's all keep reviewing the products and sharing the results because it was Skinstore's customers' reviews that led me to trying this product!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Alchimie Forever Reviews Information

As you’re considering a particular product, from Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream to the Alchimie Forever Superpulse Rejuvenating Eye Balm, give the Alchimie Forever Reviews a spin and see what others are saying about it. What could be more helpful than a fellow discerning consumer weighing in on a product’s performance and use?

You’ll find them by clicking on the “Alchimie Forever Reviews” link under the introductory text on the brand’s main page—which brings you to all the reviews for the entire line—or via the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages, where you’ll get feedback for just that particular item. Either way, you’ll be able to arrange the different reviews by their rating or their date.

You’ll see starred ratings to indicate the reviewer’s perception of the product’s overall worth, its price/value, and its ease of use, as well as any pros and cons they wish to identify. A reviewer can also write up a full account of their experience, as well as include any pertinent biographical details that might flesh out the context.

Wade into the Alchimie Forever Reviews today—and then, after using one of the products, compose your very own so that others might benefit from your perspective.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor