Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Alchimie Forever :

Alchimie Forever Reviews

Alchimie Forever reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Shopping for skincare products can be daunting: so many possibilities, so many treatments for similar conditions. It can be tough to figure out how to choose the one that’s right for you—for your desired goals, your skin type, your particular regimen, and all the other individual preferences. There’s quite an array of cleansers, creams, gels, and other revitalizing products offered by Alchimie Forever, the boundary-pushing brand out of Switzerland. When you’re considering which treatment to pursue, we hope you won’t stop with the basic information on Alchimie Forever items we’ve assembled: Go further with Alchimie Forever Reviews.

Alchimie Forever Reviews gather together the colorful feedback of our customers—in other words, people just like you who want to share in a dialogue about the brand and its offerings. They can help you fill in the full details on a particular product, which makes your decision-making that much easier and more powerful.

After purchasing one of Alchimie Forever’s hypo-allergenic, cruelty-free products—maybe after a little guidance from the Alchimie Forever Reviews—you may wish to write up your own evaluation, which we strongly encourage!

  
Read More About Alchimie Forever Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Masaya Monroe, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisturizing cream - 11/25/2010 7:38:21 PM I got this as a sample from the department store. I decided to order a full size after I tried it for a week. This cream feels so great on my skin. My skin feels hydrated especially during the winter months. I have sensitive skin so I can't use retinol every night... so on alternate days, I use this. Try it, your skin will feel great.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a little hard to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective Serum - 11/23/2010 7:37:59 AM I just ordered my second round of this product and am loving it. It tightens and lessens the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. All AF products help redness. The only con is the consistancy of the product. It is like water so you have to be careful when applying it so you don't waste product. It is also a little spendy, but great skincare is worth it!
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - 11/23/2010 7:19:45 AM This moisturizer is light, soothing, and helps calm redness. I have been using it in the mornings over the Diode 1 and 2. My skin has never felt and looked better. The redness is gone. Also, Alchimie is a wonderful company. It's a small family owned business. I feel good supporting it. I recently inquired about animal testing on their website and got an immediate response from Ada herself. FYI, they do not test on anmials. Great product, great company!!!
Regi Milwaukee, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/29/2010 2:15:03 PM This is an amazing product. I use it for more then a year now and could see the improvement almost immediately. If you see the wrinkles are coming, try it.
AZgirl Prescott, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good value for a neck product! Try it! - 10/26/2010 1:36:37 PM I have been using Strivectin for a couple years and though it is a good product, its costly and I got thru it quickly. I tried the Alchemie gel on a whim and have been pleasantly surprised! It seems to be producing the same results as the Strivectin at a much lower price! It has a pleasant smell and absorbs quickly. If you are like me and are looking for ways to make your beauty budget go further (so that you can buy other fantastic products!) give this gel a try!
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
It works. - 10/22/2010 10:24:48 AM I've used a number of neck creams (Strivectin, Bigatti, etc. - all more expensive) and this works the best and is cheaper. As a guy, the smell is really great (not perfume-ey) and I saw results within just a few weeks. It also works for a splotchy chest, and it works as a lightweight facial moisturizer for oily skin.
SkinsFan4Ever Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Awesome Moisture - 10/19/2010 7:43:04 AM This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have used so many products, such as Nia24, Murad, MD Forte, Peter Thomas Roth, and this surpasses them all!!! Ultimate moisture, smooth consistency, perfect weight and smells great!!!
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just So So - 7/31/2010 10:20:58 AM This product is great for sensitive skin. I was a little disappointed becasue it did nothing for fine lines and wrinkles. It did calm redness. If you are looking for a moiturizer that will calm redness and moiturize you will like this product. If you are looking for antiaging benefits look elsewhere.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The Best! - 3/3/2010 4:41:21 AM All I can say is this product is the best night cream I have ever used. I love it!
Janie Fraziers Bottom, WV Pros: gentle, hydrates, thoroughly cleans
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No Soap On My Face - 2/5/2010 7:41:23 AM I will never use soaps on my face again - even if they're moisturizing ones. I've used "Excimer" as my only facial cleanser for years and wouldn't dream of using anything else. My face is both oily and dry depending on the area. "Excimer" not only cleanses my face; it also leaves it feeling hydrated and refreshed. My pores are also much smaller than they used to be. I'd highly recommend it to everyone.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Alchimie Forever Reviews Information

As you’re considering a particular product, from Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream to the Alchimie Forever Superpulse Rejuvenating Eye Balm, give the Alchimie Forever Reviews a spin and see what others are saying about it. What could be more helpful than a fellow discerning consumer weighing in on a product’s performance and use?

You’ll find them by clicking on the “Alchimie Forever Reviews” link under the introductory text on the brand’s main page—which brings you to all the reviews for the entire line—or via the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages, where you’ll get feedback for just that particular item. Either way, you’ll be able to arrange the different reviews by their rating or their date.

You’ll see starred ratings to indicate the reviewer’s perception of the product’s overall worth, its price/value, and its ease of use, as well as any pros and cons they wish to identify. A reviewer can also write up a full account of their experience, as well as include any pertinent biographical details that might flesh out the context.

Wade into the Alchimie Forever Reviews today—and then, after using one of the products, compose your very own so that others might benefit from your perspective.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL