Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Alterna : Alterna Caviar :

Alterna Caviar Reviews

Alterna Caviar reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

While the media offers plenty of information about the importance of certain fats, minerals, vitamins, and nutrients in your diet, there is little attention paid to the benefits these ingredients can provide to your hair. Omega-3 fatty acids help to keep your body running well, but they can also help to nourish and strengthen fragile hair follicles. Alterna Caviar Reviews offer first-hand user feedback about specialized formulas that deliver essential fats and minerals to your hair using real caviar. This luxurious ingredient helps to rebuild your hair's natural strength and vitality, which can often become worn down throughout the course of day-to-day life.

Alterna Caviar products rely on natural ingredients to improve your hair's health without the use of harmful chemicals. If you are unsure which natural ingredients will best benefit your hair, Alterna Caviar Reviews can help to guide your decision. These reviews provide real user feedback on this line of premium shampoos, conditioners, specialized treatments, and styling products. Alterna Caviar Reviews will help you to determine which hair care product will take your locks to the next level.

  
Read More About Alterna Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

CHfiles San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, fills in hair shaft, makes hair voluminous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Does what it claims - 11/17/2012 11:48:20 AM In the first use there was a difference in the feel of thickness in my hair.I recently have been on a hair shedding spree and have been trying everything to stop it. This has helped a lot with look and feel of my hair. I would recommend this to anyone trying to maintain youthful hair.
StillFabulous Henderson, NV Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, adds incredible volume, perfect product for "growing out"
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
WONDERFUL PRODUCT! - 10/30/2012 6:24:11 PM Even though this product is formulated and intended for damaged hair, I would suggest that it is the perfect shampoo for anyone who is going through the rigors of growing their hair out. I'm always on the "hunt" for the perfect shampoo. I've tried every premier brand to those that are available at your local Target. NOTHING compares to Repair RX! This shampoo cleanses thoroughly without any residual heaviness. It imparts incredible volume and shine and your "fly-aways" will be a thing of the past. Regardless of your hair's condition, give Repair RX a try. I'm sure you'll discover, as I did, it's your new and favorite everyday shampoo.
thoo Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
LOVE LOVE - 10/22/2012 7:07:38 AM I have used this product for a few years now. I wont use anything else. I blowdry and flat iron everyday and this prduct keeps my hair healthy and strong and never weighs it down
nurse Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Nice hold - 9/14/2012 8:01:20 PM I was looking for a hair spray that would give my thick hair more hold and this fits the task.
luvskin nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Adds a little bit of shine and moisture - 9/1/2012 10:03:07 AM As my hair has been growing longer, the ends were looking dry so I've been looking for a spray to add some moisture and shine and it does do that without weighing it down too much although it does flatten out a little. I have fine limp dry hair and I think that's unavoidable. It's better at keeping reasonable amount of volume compared to argan oil based products. I'm kinda on the fence because I feel oily although it doesn't look oily. I don't feel refreshed after spraying and the cloying sweet smell is so strong that I feel nauseated. The product works but I wouldn't recommend it because of scent and oily sensation.
BUSMAN THRE VILLAGES,FL. Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
- 8/18/2012 2:48:53 PM THIS IS A EXCELLENT PRODUCT TO HELP STYLE YOUR HAIR,HELPS MAKE YOUR HAIR LOOK FULLER,WILL BE BUYING MORE,JUST PLACED A NEW ORDER.
jkat7 Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Meh. - 5/10/2012 10:21:09 AM I have been using this several times a week for a couple of months. I have long, somewhat fine, straight highlighted blonde hair. My ultimate hope was that this product would help to minimize breakage along my hairline from putting my hair up while I work out, and to minimize/repair split ends. I am almost done with the bottle and haven't seen any change. I also have to use a lot more than the suggested amount because of the length of my hair. Finally, I have been breaking out since I started using it. I am disappointed with this product and won't purchase it again.
Jelly Phoenix Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dulls shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Not a fan - 4/23/2012 10:39:11 AM I love the Alterna Shampoo and Conditioners. I use this product when I want my style to last 2 days. While it helps hold the style, it makes my hair feel dirty, maybe a little sticky. It definately doesnt add shine. Once this is gone, I will buy something else.
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down, not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Not even "better than nothing" - 3/14/2012 4:20:34 AM I've been using the alterna caviar shampoo and conditioner for a year now and really like them both. I thought I'd try this blowout creme, and purchased it with their blowout kit including an additional product. This creme did absolutely nothing for my hair, no body, no shine, no straightening-it's like I had used nothing at all. Maybe even worse as my hair got kinda limp and curly. This is the first time I've ever sent a product back to skinstore in my many years of shopping here.
abbcccd Manhattan,KS Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: damaged
good product,will keep using it - 2/23/2012 1:49:07 PM My hair is damaged and dry, I use it before blow drying. It protects my hair from thermal heat and moisturizes it. I like it very much!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Alterna Reviews Information

There is no doubt that caviar is often related with luxury, and Alterna Caviar hair care products are no exception to this trend. Whether you are looking for a specialized treatment or hoping to overhaul your entire hair care regimen, Alterna Caviar Reviews can help you while you shop. Community feedback allows you to gain a snapshot of other people's experiences with a product. You can browse by rating or read more closely for exact information. If you are looking to treat a specific issue, pay particular attention to reviews that mention the problem you are experiencing. You can further tailor your experience by looking for reviewers who have similar hair type and texture to your own.

Treating your hair with caviar-infused products will leave follicles nourished and reinvigorated. Alterna Caviar Reviews allow you to hear about products directly from people who have used them, giving you a more trustworthy and well-rounded insight into the product. As each product gains more reviews, the information becomes more accurate and useful for future shoppers. Because of this, you are encouraged to return to this page to provide your own product feedback. Share your results with others in the community to help guide future shoppers towards the best product for their needs. If you encountered any difficulty in using a product, be sure to include that information in your review.

By contributing to Alterna Caviar Reviews, you can become a part of a community of advice that helps users to select a product without a frustratingly long trial-and-error process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL