Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Alterna : Alterna Caviar :

Alterna Caviar Reviews

Alterna Caviar reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

While the media offers plenty of information about the importance of certain fats, minerals, vitamins, and nutrients in your diet, there is little attention paid to the benefits these ingredients can provide to your hair. Omega-3 fatty acids help to keep your body running well, but they can also help to nourish and strengthen fragile hair follicles. Alterna Caviar Reviews offer first-hand user feedback about specialized formulas that deliver essential fats and minerals to your hair using real caviar. This luxurious ingredient helps to rebuild your hair's natural strength and vitality, which can often become worn down throughout the course of day-to-day life.

Alterna Caviar products rely on natural ingredients to improve your hair's health without the use of harmful chemicals. If you are unsure which natural ingredients will best benefit your hair, Alterna Caviar Reviews can help to guide your decision. These reviews provide real user feedback on this line of premium shampoos, conditioners, specialized treatments, and styling products. Alterna Caviar Reviews will help you to determine which hair care product will take your locks to the next level.

  
Read More About Alterna Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Boops Milwaukee, WI Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, adds a lot of shine Cons: you must leave on for 3 minutes before rinsing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Alterna Caviar Lives Up to It's Promise - 8/22/2011 7:12:47 AM I love this product, since I can get a "fresh" shine to my color between salon visits. It really does a great job....never disappoints me.
Leilani Honolulu Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, no residue, silky shiny hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
The best shampoo and conditioner out there - 8/12/2011 12:02:35 AM I have never written a product review and often have wondered if they were fake, but I would feel so bad for not taking the time to share that this is the best shampoo/ conditioner on the market. I have unruly, extremely curly hair that is damaged due to years of straightening, coloring and living in a high heat/high humidity environment (Hawaii). You should also know that my mother is a hair stylist and I have tried every trick there is to obtain shiny, beautiful hair. So, recently, I finally broke down and spent the extra money to purchase Alterna Caviar and the results have been unbelievable!! I am not saying that I no longer have to flat iron my hair, but my hair is the most shiny, soft and manageable that it has ever been, and it has extended my color beyond my normal cycle. In the one month since I have used this product, I have also been stopped several times by friends and acquaintances telling me how beautiful my hair is and telling me that they love the cut, even though I haven't cut it at all! Please, please just spend the extra money and buy the product. The extra cost will be quickly absorbed by less trips to the salon and much less waste buying and throwing out products that don't deliver. I will never use another product again :)
Schn Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really good - 8/7/2011 2:12:37 AM At first I thought it's too expensive. After trying it, I find it is worth this price. It really makes my hair silky and shiny. I only used 3 days to notice that.The best conditioner I have used ever.
sandyw Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
best - 7/29/2011 10:51:33 AM This is the best conditioner I've ever used. I am very picky on hair product. I've tried FF, phyto, loccitane. This is way better even than many other hair masks. My hair feel like silk and is very easy to handle after using this. However, I have dry hair type and this may be heavy for many other people to use in the summer.
stellabella Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, a little goes a long way, maintains hair color Cons: bottle opening/closing is odd.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Moisturises and smell nice too - 7/21/2011 2:58:24 AM This was my first time trying Alterna hair care products. I was looking for a natural product and this duo happened to be on sale. I was pleased with the moisturising effects and pleasant fragrance. One needs only a small amount for lots of creamy suds. I have fine, curly, shoulder-length, colour-treated hair that I wash twice weekly. I plan to try the Alterna Hemp line next time for comparison. The only thing I wasn't keen on was the way the containers open and close.
Mimi3 Daytona Beach, FL Pros: maintains hair color, increases volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Does what it says it will do - 7/17/2011 9:10:52 AM I tried both the moisturizing and volume versions of this shampoo and the corresponding conditioners, and there is a big difference on my fine, slightly thinning hair. The moisturizing products left it soft, but pretty limp. The volumizers made my short hair look fuller and gave it a little support at the roots. Great stuff!
Jelly Phoenix Pros: maintains hair color, smooth, super shiney
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
LOVE this - 6/8/2011 1:39:54 PM I was using Pureology shampoo & conditionioner that I purchased from my hairdresser. Over time my colored hair had become shineless and dry, depite my salon expensive shampoo being especially formulated for colored hair. I hated my hair. I belived that I was buying the best, and my hair was just a reflection of my age. I tried Alterna because it came as a sample with an order of some skin care items. After the first use- I was hooked, I never going back to Pureology. I just made my 3rd reorder of the sampoo and conditioner set. My hair now is so shiny and smooth, it 's almost blinding in the sunlight. Yes, this is expensive stuff- $30 for 8 oz, but it is worth every penny. Try it, you wont be disappointed
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Just OK for me~~ - 6/3/2011 2:27:53 PM I use several Alterna products & was excited to try the Overnight Rescue; however I am a bit disappointed. My hair wasn't damaged or dry until after my last hair coloring when I noticed that it was dry, a bit frizzy on the ends and had no shine. I thought this product would RESCUE my hair, as its name implies! The condition of my hair has improved some, but it hasn't made a big difference. I have followed the instructions perfectly and will use the product until it is gone, but don't plan to repurchase. So happy it has worked so well for others...
magmorisle Princeton, NJ Pros: maintains hair color, adds body to thin fine hair Cons: mucho dinero
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
I bit the bullet & I'm glad I did... - 5/30/2011 9:24:01 AM I held off buying these due to the high cost. I have thin, fine, color enhanced hair & needed something that would protect my color while at the same time giving my tired limp hair some body. I'm so pleased with the results! My hair has body that lasts for days without blow-drying. I'm not talking about a huge amount of lift but enough to make a noticeable difference. My hair looks, feels & is healthy, shiny & fuller. I found it to be worth the price & will buy again & again.
nanny hoboken Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, flexable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
great holding spray - 5/14/2011 9:56:32 AM will continue to use this great hiar spray. expensive but worth the money!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Alterna Reviews Information

There is no doubt that caviar is often related with luxury, and Alterna Caviar hair care products are no exception to this trend. Whether you are looking for a specialized treatment or hoping to overhaul your entire hair care regimen, Alterna Caviar Reviews can help you while you shop. Community feedback allows you to gain a snapshot of other people's experiences with a product. You can browse by rating or read more closely for exact information. If you are looking to treat a specific issue, pay particular attention to reviews that mention the problem you are experiencing. You can further tailor your experience by looking for reviewers who have similar hair type and texture to your own.

Treating your hair with caviar-infused products will leave follicles nourished and reinvigorated. Alterna Caviar Reviews allow you to hear about products directly from people who have used them, giving you a more trustworthy and well-rounded insight into the product. As each product gains more reviews, the information becomes more accurate and useful for future shoppers. Because of this, you are encouraged to return to this page to provide your own product feedback. Share your results with others in the community to help guide future shoppers towards the best product for their needs. If you encountered any difficulty in using a product, be sure to include that information in your review.

By contributing to Alterna Caviar Reviews, you can become a part of a community of advice that helps users to select a product without a frustratingly long trial-and-error process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL