Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Amazing Cosmetics reviews

The brainchild of Sue Katz and Lisa Thurman, the Amazing Cosmetics line offers women a plethora of options for groundbreaking makeup and general cosmetics treatments at a reasonable price. Whether you’re interested in learning more about the brand’s concealers, foundations, powders, or any other of its offerings, the Amazing Cosmetics Reviews at provide some excellent reference.

You’ll find plenty of basic information on the products—and the brand itself—through the main Amazing Cosmetics web pages, but when you want a little more perspective, the Amazing Cosmetics Reviews come into play. These accounts are produced by real-life Amazing Cosmetics customers wishing to share their experiences with others. We think it’s an invaluable conversation, and we think you will, too.

And don’t forget to write your own Amazing Cosmetics Reviews upon using one of the products. It’s easy and straightforward to do. We need your voice added to the conversation, as well!

Read More About Amazing Cosmetics reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing is not an overstatement -8/8/2008 5:49:27 PM What can I say? It stays on through a 36 hour call shift, doesn't rub off on a surgical mask and covers the permanent "hefty bags" under my eyes in 5 seconds flat. If this were a man, I'd marry it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best concealer -11/10/2008 8:47:32 AM This really does the job and is smooth and hydrating. Apply sparingly though as it is very rich and overapplication can result in racoon appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best concealer ever! -11/4/2008 11:41:51 PM I have tried dozens of concealers and this is by far the best. It is incredible for under eye circles and completely covers any darkness. Is expensive but you get what you pay for and you only need to use a tiny amount. Superb!
Smart40Something Milwaukee, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Concealer I've Purchased -8/23/2012 1:35:02 PM Excellent pigmentation. I will spend top $ on concealer and have tried what I consider the best. This is hands down the most coverage for dark circles. Better than Cle de Peau.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't live without it! -6/24/2008 11:35:05 AM I have been using Amazing Concealer for about 3 years. It's the first thing I pack in my makeup bag when I travel and I travel all the time! It hides tired eyes, uneven pigment and even bruises! (Sometimes we have facial procedures that we don't want anyone to know about!) I am 100% behind this product!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST -7/31/2008 12:28:43 PM This concealer is great for dark circles... and boy do I have 'em. It blends in perfectly and doesn't settle into the fine lines under my eyes, which has happened with just about every other concealer I've used. It's awesome! It doesnt look heavy or chalky either. I'd recommend it to everyone looking for a great, easy cover-up.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing!!! -7/31/2008 2:26:36 PM OMG! I lurve this goes on so smooth and hides any blemish. Its a must-have for my make-up bag.
dawn808 Honolulu, HI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best concealer yet -9/29/2014 2:23:30 PM Don't let the price fool you! Although the price seems a bit high for the size of the tube, you only need to use an EXTREMELY small amount of the product - much less than any other brand that I have tried. The amount of coverage achieved with the pinpoint amount used is amazing.
SunnySideUp NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff! -11/5/2010 7:18:50 PM This is the best concealer that I've ever used! I purchased the "Tan" shade and it matches perfectly. I am light olive complection. It is very creamy, stays on all day and does not fade. It is sweat-proof, but not drying to the eyes. It matches so well that I could use it as foundation, however the tube is so small that it won't last (.28 oz tube). I will order this again in the larger size. FYI: it is kind of expensive for such a small amount.
Solomon Warsaw, Poland
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not THAT amazing. -8/18/2010 4:32:25 AM I decided to buy this concealer because I heard a lot of good opinions about it + I have a really super fair complexion and it's hard to find cosmetics matching it. It has a nice, thick consistency, it's well pigmented too and in my case it was a tiny bit lighter than my foundation so it managed to cover AND highlight my dark circles which is pretty great. I suppose it's a lot better than majority of concealers out there, but the opinions it gained are way too generous. As for the cons - unfortunately those are in majority. I've had lots of concealers and this one was supposed to beat them all - it really isn't much better. It's more pigmented and creamy but it was supposed to cover everything - and it doesn't! A day before using it - I got a pimple on my cheek and the ACs coverage was really amateurish! I am well aware of the fact that concealers might cover discoloration but won't make pimples/zits look flat, I didn't expect it, but AC didn't even manage to cover up the redness on the pimple. If you use it to conceal dark circles or to even out the area around your eyes there are 2 things you need to consider doing: 1 - moisturize your eyes very, very well (a random eyecream won't do, it has to be really rich!), or 2 - avoid putting the concealer near your tearducts (which will make you look a bit lame). If you won't pick any of those 2 options - prepare yourself for the concealer to crease. It's not that long-lasting. The price is way too high as for all the tricks it's supposed to do, but doesn't !
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Amazing Cosmetics Reviews Information

By browsing through the Amazing Cosmetics Reviews, you’ll undoubtedly pick up little tidbits about the brand and its products here and there. If you have a pressing question, you may well find it answered amid the feedback—there’s a good chance somebody else wondered the same thing, and took the time to write about it.

You can reach the Amazing Cosmetics Reviews through the brand’s main page or the individual product profiles; just look for the obviously marked link or tab. The reviews are easy enough to understand: Arranged at your control by rating or date, they include up to five-star evaluations of overall satisfaction, price, and ease-of-use; lists of pros and cons; and whatever background information and general thoughts the reviewer wishes to add.

The Amazing Cosmetics Reviews give you that much more depth and color to your selection protocol as you learn about this innovative brand’s skincare tools. Read and write away!

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor