Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Anthony In Sun reviews

Limiting your exposure to harsh UVA and UVB rays is critical not only for the health of your skin, but also for its appearance. This is why you need sunscreen products that can safeguard your epidermis from harm. However, protecting a man’s skin, while similar to the process a woman uses, requires products that deliver strong protection that can keep up with the rigorous demands that a man’s activities place on his skin. Finding effective formulas that meet the needs of your skin while keeping it moisturized and safe is readily accomplished when you do a little research prior to making your purchase. In addition to looking at what the manufacturer has to say, you can read through the available Anthony In Sun Reviews for personal insights provided by some of our customers, both recent and longtime ones.

Men need products that are resistant to sweat and long lasting like the ones portrayed in the Anthony In Sun Reviews. Find out more by taking a read through these short, informative Anthony In Sun Reviews.

Read More About Anthony reviews »
Sort results by:
William
Overall Rating Overall Rating
INCREDIBLE -9/14/2006 9:42:41 AM This moisturizer evened out my skin tone, ERASED fine lines, and made my face feel and look like it did 15 yrs ago! After cycling through 15 or 20 product lines I have finally found the products for me! You just cannot go wrong.
Flushy Brooklyn, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great light moisturizer -6/27/2011 10:54:11 AM I've been using this for about 8 months now, having replaced Zihr in my skin care regiment. Coupled with Anthony's Glycolic cleanser, this is a godsend! While using Zihr, I still experienced breakouts and pimples into my thirties, but since switching to Anthony Logistics, my skin has cleared up tremendously. It looks brighter, clearer, and the moisturizer is versatile enough to use in both the NYC winter and summer without turning your face into a greasy mess.
MarcM DC
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, not oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent oil free non greasy face lotion with SPF -4/7/2011 12:28:48 PM Interestingly they changed the formula last year and the lotion has become a little easier to spread since the previous version was thick. i have oily skin and spend several days per week on flights with super dry air. Total life saver since I used to get very dry skin. The SPF is also a good added benefit since my doctor told me I should start using it if I wasn't already!
Mark
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -8/31/2008 7:32:39 PM This lotion is a great moisturizer and absorbs very quickly with no shine. I'd buy it again.
Eric
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works great! -5/5/2007 10:53:21 AM This lotion does everything they say it does. It provides great moisture with a matte finish so you don't look greasy. It lasts pretty much all day long. The scent is crisp and refreshing without being to overpowering. Great overall product with a little SPF 15 thrown in. I have sensitive skin and this lotion doesn't cause any blotchyness of my skin at all.
Egbert LA, CA
Age Group: 35-44
Pros: gives some color Cons: heavy, absorbs slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good, but heavy -5/2/2010 11:08:42 PM Pros: the sugarcane and other ingredients may give your skin a little color, good for those with light/fair skin like myself. Cons: it's a thick cream, and thus does not absorb quickly - must really work it into your face, which may compromise the moisturizing. Not a good option if you need to get out the door and don't have time to work it in and let it absorb, or if you have a little stubble on your face.
Ryken Los Angeles
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Horrible fragrance -2/12/2011 12:30:46 AM Color of lotion was between brick and beige and the fragrance was just horrible... Jack Black was much better.
Rituraj New Jersey
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Worst Lotion I have ever used -6/19/2010 9:11:14 PM First let me tell you that I started using this product one month back.After 3 to 4 days of use it started itching on my face and then the itching converts into red pus.Still I continued thinking this is not because of this lotion, but after that number of pus increased on my face and then i immediately stopped using this product. Soon after some days the pus started subsidizing and now i feel much better. So please be careful before you spend your hard earned money on this very bad costly item.
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Anthony Reviews Information

When you need a quality formula that can protect your skin against the damaging rays of the sun, but you don’t have the time to experiment with different products, you can always turn to the informative Anthony In Sun Reviews that we offer here. Written by men who have already explored the benefits of the sunscreens offered in this line, each of the existing Anthony In Sun Reviews is filled with lots of tidbits of info. Not only can you look at the comments that have been made, but you can also check out the list of pros and/or cons that the reviewer has made to let you know exactly what they think is great about the formula. Beneath the pros and cons, you should see a five-star chart that lets you know just how great or not-so-great the formula is. A rating of five suggests that the product has a lot of value to offer, making it worthwhile to try out for yourself.

Don’t forget to also check out the reviewer’s age and skin type since the information can help you to determine whether or not the formula will work for your skin care needs. Each of the Anthony In Sun Reviews also has a title that has been provided by the commentator, giving you an idea as to how well the product is liked or performed. They don’t take long to read, so why not find out a little more about the sunscreens included in this line of formulations.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor