Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Men have skin that’s “thicker” than women’s due to the greater amount of androgens they produce. Because of these androgens, they also have more sebum before middle-age, making them more susceptible to clogged pores and blemishes. Plus, men “stress” their skin by shaving every day. That’s why they don’t always benefit from the same products that women use. Recognizing this, Anthony Logistics for Men has developed a full line of skin care products specifically targeted to men. It all starts with cleansing. Anthony Logistics for Men Cleansers are formulated to meet the needs of men of all skin types with deep cleansers that remove environmental impurities dead skin cells that build-up and clog pores to cleansers that hydrate and calm dry or sensitive skin. With ingredients like plant botanicals, antioxidant vitamins and aloe vera, these cleansers do their job without irritation and without harming skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Anthony Logistics for Men Cleansers Reviews page.

It’s always helpful to have unbiased information about a product. That’s what reviews are all about. By clicking on the Anthony Logistics for Men Cleansers Reviews link on the introductory page, you can read reviews on any of the products in the Anthony Logistics for Men Cleansers line. Each review includes product ratings as well. To read reviews on a single product in the line, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Jzak Arlington Heights,IL Pros: cleans great, easy on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great product - 4/1/2014 2:07:17 AM Best facial cleanser! Great price! I ordered it in the morning and received it the next afternoon! Best prices anywhere and excellent customer service. You would be a fool to shop anywhere else!!
scowsgirl New Hampshire Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Great product! - 2/19/2013 6:58:11 AM My husband's face looks so much better, more hydrated and feels much better. He is a construction worker and out in the elements a lot and his face looks so much better (he says it feels better, too!)
jdrama Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great for sensitive skin - 6/29/2012 3:17:26 AM I generally don't like Anthony products, but this is one exception. Great cleanser for normal to dry, sensitive skin. Not at all harsh, has a gel consistency, and not overdrying. Highly recommend. And the bluish color makes it much more exciting to use than many other clear, plain, boring cleansers, though not necessarily more effective. But for my skin, this stuff is excellent.
Skimbro Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the Product - 11/18/2011 10:07:26 AM I read about this product a few years ago in a Chicago Sun-Times article. People were raving about it, and my skin is very sensitive. Since my skin if very sensitive, I decided to give it a shot. Since that day, I have used it every time before I shave. I currently use a cleanser from my dermatologist, but that drys my skin out. This cleanser smooths, cleanses, and softens the skin; it actually WORKS! It truly, and genuinely, works. No gimmicks or inflation here. Frankly, I do not like shaving. And let me tell you, this product makes shaving, seriously, about 100 percent better. It is highly recommended if you want to achieve a smooth and clean shave. When I have run out of this product and shaved without it, the end result are rashes, cuts, burns, etc. Since my skin is so sensitive, I "need" this product.
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating

marinate your body! - 9/2/2008 10:05:52 AM This is one of the most pleasant scents I have encountered. I love how the bottle says "marinate self" :)
Tyler
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's okay - 3/26/2008 9:20:37 PM It's okay. Mild scent but it takes quite a bit to cover your whole body and get clean. If it sud(ded) up more it would be great!
Joe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for me - 7/19/2007 10:54:42 AM I bought this because Ive used Anthony Logistics products in the past and loved them - also it smells great. My problem is it produces absolutely no lather. It's as though you're washing your face with a handful of hand lotion. That may be a draw for some but not for me. My face just doesn't feel clean without the suds.
RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Buy it - 5/27/2007 6:10:22 AM Works unbelievably well and lasts forever. Nice, fresh smell.
James
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is a great product - 3/18/2007 4:25:00 PM Leaves skin soft and clean. Doesn't dry and no residue. Although the bottle indicated Fragrance Free, I believe they mean no synthetic fragances. This product is highly fragrant of grapefruit and orange.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews Information

One of the best ways to start the morning is with a hot shower. Anthony Logistics for Men Cleansers make showering a pleasure with energizing body washes scented with “manly” fragrances to get any man’s day off to an invigorating start. Even better, they offer body cleansers that “multi-task” as a hair shampoo for getting in and out of the shower fast. They’re perfect to drop in a gym bag to cleanse hair and body after a workout. Plus, Anthony Logistics for Men cleansers are free of parabens and never tested on animals. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Anthony Logistics for Men Cleansers Reviews page.

Upon arriving at the Anthony Logistics for Men Cleansers Reviews page, you’ll see that products can have up to three ratings based on their performance in different areas. Reviewers use a five-star rating system and many also include a list of the product’s pros and cons. Not every shopper has the same experience with a product since people have different skin types and differing expectations about how a product should perform. You can usually find out why a shopper liked or didn’t like a product by reading the comments. The comments are an invaluable source of unbiased information.

After making your selections and trying a product, let other shoppers know what you think by writing reviews of your own. It only takes a few minutes to share your thoughts. Simply log into your free SkinStore.com account and go to the description page of a product you’ve tried. Click on the “write a review” tab to begin the review process. It’s a chance to let your voice be heard and help other shoppers at the same time. Make the Anthony Logistics for Men Cleansers Reviews page a destination for getting more information about products and for sharing your own opinions about the products you’ve tried.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL