Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

As your skin begins to mature, the need to soften it with the right kind of formula becomes even more important. The skin’s natural capabilities begin to slow down, increasing the need for fresh hydration. Finding formulas that can handle the needs of male skin isn’t as difficult a task as it has been in the past. Today, quite a few moisturizing formulations are available that are up to the task, and finding out about them is only a moment away. If you read through our collection of short Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews, which have been written by friendly customers, you can learn about the skin-softening formulas contained in this line.

We’ve gathered all of our Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews together in one centralized location to make reading them as simple as possible. If you find a particular product that you are interested in trying, you can even click on the link contained at the bottom of one of the reviews to access all of the available Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews related to that specific item.

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

TexasJim Midwest Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
It's okay. - 11/4/2011 6:53:07 AM This is a good product, but is not as good as I have come to expect from Anthony Logistics. It is something a little more akin to any good farcical creme. I would not spend the extra or premium that come with Anthony Logistics product on this moisturizer.
Flushy Brooklyn, NY Pros: smooth texture, light, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great light moisturizer - 6/27/2011 10:54:11 AM I've been using this for about 8 months now, having replaced Zihr in my skin care regiment. Coupled with Anthony's Glycolic cleanser, this is a godsend! While using Zihr, I still experienced breakouts and pimples into my thirties, but since switching to Anthony Logistics, my skin has cleared up tremendously. It looks brighter, clearer, and the moisturizer is versatile enough to use in both the NYC winter and summer without turning your face into a greasy mess.
MarcM DC Pros: smooth texture, light, not oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Excellent oil free non greasy face lotion with SPF - 4/7/2011 12:28:48 PM Interestingly they changed the formula last year and the lotion has become a little easier to spread since the previous version was thick. i have oily skin and spend several days per week on flights with super dry air. Total life saver since I used to get very dry skin. The SPF is also a good added benefit since my doctor told me I should start using it if I wasn't already!
Ryken Los Angeles Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Horrible fragrance - 2/12/2011 12:30:46 AM Color of lotion was between brick and beige and the fragrance was just horrible... Jack Black was much better.
Rituraj New Jersey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Worst Lotion I have ever used - 6/19/2010 9:11:14 PM First let me tell you that I started using this product one month back.After 3 to 4 days of use it started itching on my face and then the itching converts into red pus.Still I continued thinking this is not because of this lotion, but after that number of pus increased on my face and then i immediately stopped using this product. Soon after some days the pus started subsidizing and now i feel much better. So please be careful before you spend your hard earned money on this very bad costly item.
Egbert LA, CA Pros: gives some color Cons: heavy, absorbs slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Good, but heavy - 5/2/2010 11:08:42 PM Pros: the sugarcane and other ingredients may give your skin a little color, good for those with light/fair skin like myself. Cons: it's a thick cream, and thus does not absorb quickly - must really work it into your face, which may compromise the moisturizing. Not a good option if you need to get out the door and don't have time to work it in and let it absorb, or if you have a little stubble on your face.
eli
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GROSS!!1 - 11/6/2008 4:05:00 PM made my face disgusting like it was infected made it even oilier then before and made my acne act up i might get the other all purpose one.
Mark
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff - 8/31/2008 7:32:39 PM This lotion is a great moisturizer and absorbs very quickly with no shine. I'd buy it again.
Craig
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I highly recoment this! - 10/16/2007 5:56:03 AM This stuff it great! Apply it to your face after shaving and you will notice a great improvement. I would not recommend this to anyone with oily skin or even oily patches.
RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for my combo skin - 5/27/2007 6:19:15 AM Too heavy for my combination skin - the oil-free version is much better for me.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews Information

Designed for customers to simplify their selection of a new moisturizing solution and written by individuals who have already tried the product, our collection of Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews is the perfect solution to create an interactive community. People love to share their experiences with others, and they can do so simply by contributing to our grouping of Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews. Just log into your free account to submit one of these entries yourself and join the group!

Individuals who need a new formula can find out lots of important facts about each solution that we offer by looking over as many of the Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews that they can find. Since no two formulas have been created identically, it is important to look at the skin type, age, and gender of the individual submitting the commentary. Even though these products have been designed specifically with men in mind, they are sometimes used by women as well. Therefore, the more information you can glean from these submissions, the better off you are. Look at every detail that has been entered, including the personal identifying characteristics (age, gender, and skin type), the five-star rating on the product’s overall value, the listing of positive or negative attributes, and the comments. Together, all of this information can help you to create a clear picture as to whether or not, the formulation that you are reading about is a good match for your own skin care needs and circumstances.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL