Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

As your skin begins to mature, the need to soften it with the right kind of formula becomes even more important. The skin’s natural capabilities begin to slow down, increasing the need for fresh hydration. Finding formulas that can handle the needs of male skin isn’t as difficult a task as it has been in the past. Today, quite a few moisturizing formulations are available that are up to the task, and finding out about them is only a moment away. If you read through our collection of short Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews, which have been written by friendly customers, you can learn about the skin-softening formulas contained in this line.

We’ve gathered all of our Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews together in one centralized location to make reading them as simple as possible. If you find a particular product that you are interested in trying, you can even click on the link contained at the bottom of one of the reviews to access all of the available Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews related to that specific item.

Sort results by:
next
William
Overall Rating Overall Rating
INCREDIBLE -9/14/2006 9:42:41 AM This moisturizer evened out my skin tone, ERASED fine lines, and made my face feel and look like it did 15 yrs ago! After cycling through 15 or 20 product lines I have finally found the products for me! You just cannot go wrong.
Flushy Brooklyn, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great light moisturizer -6/27/2011 10:54:11 AM I've been using this for about 8 months now, having replaced Zihr in my skin care regiment. Coupled with Anthony's Glycolic cleanser, this is a godsend! While using Zihr, I still experienced breakouts and pimples into my thirties, but since switching to Anthony Logistics, my skin has cleared up tremendously. It looks brighter, clearer, and the moisturizer is versatile enough to use in both the NYC winter and summer without turning your face into a greasy mess.
MarcM DC
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, not oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent oil free non greasy face lotion with SPF -4/7/2011 12:28:48 PM Interestingly they changed the formula last year and the lotion has become a little easier to spread since the previous version was thick. i have oily skin and spend several days per week on flights with super dry air. Total life saver since I used to get very dry skin. The SPF is also a good added benefit since my doctor told me I should start using it if I wasn't already!
Mark
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -8/31/2008 7:32:39 PM This lotion is a great moisturizer and absorbs very quickly with no shine. I'd buy it again.
Craig
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I highly recoment this! -10/16/2007 5:56:03 AM This stuff it great! Apply it to your face after shaving and you will notice a great improvement. I would not recommend this to anyone with oily skin or even oily patches.
RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -5/27/2007 6:17:01 AM I haven't noticed any extra oiliness, but then I use it at night - wake up with my face feeling great. (Combination skin.) Good on my hands in dry weather, too - really smooths them out.
TexasJim Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's okay. -11/4/2011 6:53:07 AM This is a good product, but is not as good as I have come to expect from Anthony Logistics. It is something a little more akin to any good farcical creme. I would not spend the extra or premium that come with Anthony Logistics product on this moisturizer.
Frank
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good -2/3/2006 6:41:41 AM Smell is good, refreshing Citrus, not greasy feeling. Price is reasonable.
Eric
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works great! -5/5/2007 10:53:21 AM This lotion does everything they say it does. It provides great moisture with a matte finish so you don't look greasy. It lasts pretty much all day long. The scent is crisp and refreshing without being to overpowering. Great overall product with a little SPF 15 thrown in. I have sensitive skin and this lotion doesn't cause any blotchyness of my skin at all.
Kai
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not -8/13/2006 1:23:12 AM I have quite oily skin and (despite liking the smell) find that within 3 or 4 hours of me using this, my skin looks like I haven't washed it for days (easily twice as oily as normal).
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews Information

Designed for customers to simplify their selection of a new moisturizing solution and written by individuals who have already tried the product, our collection of Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews is the perfect solution to create an interactive community. People love to share their experiences with others, and they can do so simply by contributing to our grouping of Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews. Just log into your free account to submit one of these entries yourself and join the group!

Individuals who need a new formula can find out lots of important facts about each solution that we offer by looking over as many of the Anthony Logistics for Men Moisturizers Reviews that they can find. Since no two formulas have been created identically, it is important to look at the skin type, age, and gender of the individual submitting the commentary. Even though these products have been designed specifically with men in mind, they are sometimes used by women as well. Therefore, the more information you can glean from these submissions, the better off you are. Look at every detail that has been entered, including the personal identifying characteristics (age, gender, and skin type), the five-star rating on the product’s overall value, the listing of positive or negative attributes, and the comments. Together, all of this information can help you to create a clear picture as to whether or not, the formulation that you are reading about is a good match for your own skin care needs and circumstances.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor