Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Many men—and women, for that matter—don’t particularly want to fuss around with skincare products: They’d like the best-quality, most practical, and easiest-to-use treatments at an affordable price. The Anthony Logistics for Men line is meant to satisfy these reasonable demands, offering a whole suite of skincare and bath-and-body products meant to account for a man’s entire personal-grooming regimen.

Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews shed additional light on the brand’s offerings. You can read the experiences of actual customers who’ve tried one or another of the products, and learn about what they liked and what they didn’t like—as well as any other comments they care to share.

So after you’ve read through the main details on the aftershaves, lotions, sunscreens, and other skincare essentials, navigate over to the Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews and give yourself more perspective. And once you’ve tried the products, take a moment to lend your own opinion to the discussion!

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

swanrob Chicago, IL Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
The Best - 9/20/2011 7:22:07 AM I have used this product for years, and have found it to be the absolute best in an aftershave balm. Not expensive,soothing and refreshing without any irritating "burn".
Flushy Brooklyn, NY Pros: smooth texture, light, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great light moisturizer - 6/27/2011 10:54:11 AM I've been using this for about 8 months now, having replaced Zihr in my skin care regiment. Coupled with Anthony's Glycolic cleanser, this is a godsend! While using Zihr, I still experienced breakouts and pimples into my thirties, but since switching to Anthony Logistics, my skin has cleared up tremendously. It looks brighter, clearer, and the moisturizer is versatile enough to use in both the NYC winter and summer without turning your face into a greasy mess.
MarcM DC Pros: smooth texture, light, not oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Excellent oil free non greasy face lotion with SPF - 4/7/2011 12:28:48 PM Interestingly they changed the formula last year and the lotion has become a little easier to spread since the previous version was thick. i have oily skin and spend several days per week on flights with super dry air. Total life saver since I used to get very dry skin. The SPF is also a good added benefit since my doctor told me I should start using it if I wasn't already!
BeautyGuy Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Anthony Logistics Shave Cream is Awesome ! - 3/25/2011 10:17:02 AM I use this everyday and it has really helped my sensitive skin. I rarely have razor burn and it has a very light scent. I have this product set up on SkinStore's auto-ship program so I never run out.
Ryken Los Angeles Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Horrible fragrance - 2/12/2011 12:30:46 AM Color of lotion was between brick and beige and the fragrance was just horrible... Jack Black was much better.
andrew Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent - 1/28/2011 6:49:37 AM Excellent product. After applying the skin is refreshed and invigorated, soft and fresh. Recommended.
BenRad Watertown, MA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Not as good as the Anthony Cream. - 8/27/2010 7:15:11 AM I thought I'd try something different after trying something different with the Jack Black shaving cream. I was a huge fan of the Anthony Shaving Cream, and was hoping for the best with the gel, but it disappointed. It didn't provide enough coverage without putting a ton of it on, and it was difficult to rinse off my razor. It doesn't have the minty fresh smell of the cream, more of a chemically off-putting smell. It's not terrible, just not my thing.
Robalini Southern California Pros: light, smells like orange soda!, doesn't dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great for after shaving - 7/25/2010 8:58:39 PM This stuff really does smell like orange soda. Once applied to skin no fragrance can be smelt which is great. Great product for after shaving - soothes the skin and cleans the pores without stinging, or even worse, alcohol which dries and ages the skin. Really nice when feeling a little oily or particularly dirty. The skin feels super clean and oil free. If used at night followed by a moisturizer or serum you wake up with mega soft skin.
cglos Cincinnati OH Pros: smooth texture, soothing calms my skin after shaving Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
An Excellent Product - 7/11/2010 5:34:51 PM Hubby loves this product!
Rituraj New Jersey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Worst Lotion I have ever used - 6/19/2010 9:11:14 PM First let me tell you that I started using this product one month back.After 3 to 4 days of use it started itching on my face and then the itching converts into red pus.Still I continued thinking this is not because of this lotion, but after that number of pus increased on my face and then i immediately stopped using this product. Soon after some days the pus started subsidizing and now i feel much better. So please be careful before you spend your hard earned money on this very bad costly item.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews Information

Customer reviews can be an excellent means of choosing the right skincare product for you. On the SkinStore web pages, you’ll find an array of basic information on the Anthony Logistics for Men products—straightforward descriptions of purpose and use, as well as detailed ingredient lists. The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews add to these profiles the voices of real-life SkinStore customers who’ve tried the brand’s products.

The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews are easy to access: You’ll find clearly marked links to them both from the individual product profiles and via the brand’s main SkinStore page. They’re equally easy to understand. The reviewer can rate the product with up to five stars on their overall satisfaction, its price/value, and its ease of use. They can also identify specific pros and cons, and then write up a free-form account of their experience.

Coupled with the information provided on the SkinStore Anthony Logistics for Men pages, you’ll have a wealth of data with which to make your decision.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL