Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Many men—and women, for that matter—don’t particularly want to fuss around with skincare products: They’d like the best-quality, most practical, and easiest-to-use treatments at an affordable price. The Anthony Logistics for Men line is meant to satisfy these reasonable demands, offering a whole suite of skincare and bath-and-body products meant to account for a man’s entire personal-grooming regimen.

Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews shed additional light on the brand’s offerings. You can read the experiences of actual customers who’ve tried one or another of the products, and learn about what they liked and what they didn’t like—as well as any other comments they care to share.

So after you’ve read through the main details on the aftershaves, lotions, sunscreens, and other skincare essentials, navigate over to the Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews and give yourself more perspective. And once you’ve tried the products, take a moment to lend your own opinion to the discussion!

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautyGuy Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Anthony Logistics Shave Cream is Awesome ! - 3/25/2011 10:17:02 AM I use this everyday and it has really helped my sensitive skin. I rarely have razor burn and it has a very light scent. I have this product set up on SkinStore's auto-ship program so I never run out.
Ryken Los Angeles Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Horrible fragrance - 2/12/2011 12:30:46 AM Color of lotion was between brick and beige and the fragrance was just horrible... Jack Black was much better.
BenRad Watertown, MA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Not as good as the Anthony Cream. - 8/27/2010 7:15:11 AM I thought I'd try something different after trying something different with the Jack Black shaving cream. I was a huge fan of the Anthony Shaving Cream, and was hoping for the best with the gel, but it disappointed. It didn't provide enough coverage without putting a ton of it on, and it was difficult to rinse off my razor. It doesn't have the minty fresh smell of the cream, more of a chemically off-putting smell. It's not terrible, just not my thing.
cglos Cincinnati OH Pros: smooth texture, soothing calms my skin after shaving Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
An Excellent Product - 7/11/2010 5:34:51 PM Hubby loves this product!
Rituraj New Jersey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Worst Lotion I have ever used - 6/19/2010 9:11:14 PM First let me tell you that I started using this product one month back.After 3 to 4 days of use it started itching on my face and then the itching converts into red pus.Still I continued thinking this is not because of this lotion, but after that number of pus increased on my face and then i immediately stopped using this product. Soon after some days the pus started subsidizing and now i feel much better. So please be careful before you spend your hard earned money on this very bad costly item.
Egbert LA, CA Pros: gives some color Cons: heavy, absorbs slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Good, but heavy - 5/2/2010 11:08:42 PM Pros: the sugarcane and other ingredients may give your skin a little color, good for those with light/fair skin like myself. Cons: it's a thick cream, and thus does not absorb quickly - must really work it into your face, which may compromise the moisturizing. Not a good option if you need to get out the door and don't have time to work it in and let it absorb, or if you have a little stubble on your face.
JTR38 Michigan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Awsome - 4/4/2010 7:37:36 PM I love this product. I am in my late thirties and I have been using it for about two weeks. I have noticed a difference, the fine lines are shrinking. I will buy this again.
adrian los angeles, CA Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
It's worth the money - 2/5/2010 9:35:53 AM I didn't have any wrinkles around my eyes, but have had dark circles and puffness for awhile now. In a week I started seeing changes and in under a month they're almost COMPLETELY gone, plus skin looks firmer and fresher. GREAT PRODUCT!!
scottyjoe Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Smooth Shave - 11/30/2009 6:59:32 PM This product is a great cream that doesn't require a large amount of product to be effective. I love the cream over a gel and it does an excellent job to create a super smooth shave. It treats the skin as you are shaving for an excellent finish. In fact, my father had been utilizing the Barbasol shaving foam (classic red, white and blue canned stuff) for years. I let him try this once and now a "that stuff is for ninnies" middle aged farmer from Indiana is a convert. I am excited as it gives me something easy to give him as a gift.
scottyjoe Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, effective Cons: cumbersome container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Get the best shave possible - 11/30/2009 6:01:55 PM This product takes a great shave to phenomenal. Simply rub a little oil on your beard or stubble prior to applying the shaving cream and the results are stellar. Only a small amount of oil is requited and I expect this bottle to last at least a couple years for me. The only negative aspect to this product is the bottle. It has a very wide opening and getting the product out is a bit cumbersome. I have a smaller bottle of this product that came with a travel set that is much easier to get the oil out without spilling. Otherwise, well worth the money.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews Information

Customer reviews can be an excellent means of choosing the right skincare product for you. On the SkinStore web pages, you’ll find an array of basic information on the Anthony Logistics for Men products—straightforward descriptions of purpose and use, as well as detailed ingredient lists. The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews add to these profiles the voices of real-life SkinStore customers who’ve tried the brand’s products.

The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews are easy to access: You’ll find clearly marked links to them both from the individual product profiles and via the brand’s main SkinStore page. They’re equally easy to understand. The reviewer can rate the product with up to five stars on their overall satisfaction, its price/value, and its ease of use. They can also identify specific pros and cons, and then write up a free-form account of their experience.

Coupled with the information provided on the SkinStore Anthony Logistics for Men pages, you’ll have a wealth of data with which to make your decision.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL