Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Many men—and women, for that matter—don’t particularly want to fuss around with skincare products: They’d like the best-quality, most practical, and easiest-to-use treatments at an affordable price. The Anthony Logistics for Men line is meant to satisfy these reasonable demands, offering a whole suite of skincare and bath-and-body products meant to account for a man’s entire personal-grooming regimen.

Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews shed additional light on the brand’s offerings. You can read the experiences of actual customers who’ve tried one or another of the products, and learn about what they liked and what they didn’t like—as well as any other comments they care to share.

So after you’ve read through the main details on the aftershaves, lotions, sunscreens, and other skincare essentials, navigate over to the Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews and give yourself more perspective. And once you’ve tried the products, take a moment to lend your own opinion to the discussion!

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Egbert LA, CA Pros: gives some color Cons: heavy, absorbs slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Good, but heavy - 5/2/2010 11:08:42 PM Pros: the sugarcane and other ingredients may give your skin a little color, good for those with light/fair skin like myself. Cons: it's a thick cream, and thus does not absorb quickly - must really work it into your face, which may compromise the moisturizing. Not a good option if you need to get out the door and don't have time to work it in and let it absorb, or if you have a little stubble on your face.
JTR38 Michigan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Awsome - 4/4/2010 7:37:36 PM I love this product. I am in my late thirties and I have been using it for about two weeks. I have noticed a difference, the fine lines are shrinking. I will buy this again.
adrian los angeles, CA Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
It's worth the money - 2/5/2010 9:35:53 AM I didn't have any wrinkles around my eyes, but have had dark circles and puffness for awhile now. In a week I started seeing changes and in under a month they're almost COMPLETELY gone, plus skin looks firmer and fresher. GREAT PRODUCT!!
leoleoleo Washington DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, no residue rinses clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great basic face soap - 1/25/2010 8:38:06 PM Who knew there was something better - much better - than Paul Mitchell's Tea Tree oil soap? No residue left on your face, doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.
scottyjoe Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Smooth Shave - 11/30/2009 6:59:32 PM This product is a great cream that doesn't require a large amount of product to be effective. I love the cream over a gel and it does an excellent job to create a super smooth shave. It treats the skin as you are shaving for an excellent finish. In fact, my father had been utilizing the Barbasol shaving foam (classic red, white and blue canned stuff) for years. I let him try this once and now a "that stuff is for ninnies" middle aged farmer from Indiana is a convert. I am excited as it gives me something easy to give him as a gift.
scottyjoe Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, effective Cons: cumbersome container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Get the best shave possible - 11/30/2009 6:01:55 PM This product takes a great shave to phenomenal. Simply rub a little oil on your beard or stubble prior to applying the shaving cream and the results are stellar. Only a small amount of oil is requited and I expect this bottle to last at least a couple years for me. The only negative aspect to this product is the bottle. It has a very wide opening and getting the product out is a bit cumbersome. I have a smaller bottle of this product that came with a travel set that is much easier to get the oil out without spilling. Otherwise, well worth the money.
scottyjoe Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, quick Cons: more matte finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Fantastic product - 11/30/2009 5:56:14 PM These pads are Great. I find it annoying using a cotton pad with astringent as little flecks of cotton are left all over your face, especially when you have a little stubble. Problem solved with these cotton pads - they NEVER leave cotton residue and are Brawny tough - never ripping. The astringent itself could provide more of a matte finish, but otherwise it is light and refreshing.
Babyface Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great end of day freshen up! - 11/16/2009 9:23:20 PM I was given a sample of a few pads by a Sephora salesperson to try @ home and was hooked immediately...Perfect for end of day or after working out to freshen up.
scottyjoe Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: lack of scrub beads, anthony customer service
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Dissappointing - 7/22/2009 11:06:05 AM I got the facial scrub in a travel kit and really enjoyed the smell and the abundance of large-sized scrub bead. However, the larger volume is severely lacking in scrub beads. Anthony Logistics did not respond to a customer comment regarding this VERY disappointing product. Pick something else unless you just want an orange scented cleanser.
Jeanna Austin, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, extremely effective, very gentle, gives an instant firming to the skin, leaves skin super clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Superb waterless cleansing pads!!! - 7/7/2009 5:49:46 AM These waterless cleansing pads are awesome! I have tried many of the ones made for women, and usually the disk is too small, and not moist enough to do much good. I love these! They have very gentle ingredients, not to mention Beta Glucan which I have read on, and some recent studies claim it can help collagen synthesis and production, resulting in firmer skin and less fine lines. These also leave the skin very, very clean, no residue left over. I am so happy with them, I'll be making them a regular staple to my routine. Give them a try, they are well worth it, and certainly far and away better than the ones you'll find in the grocery store. I don't care if they're made for men. I love them!!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews Information

Customer reviews can be an excellent means of choosing the right skincare product for you. On the SkinStore web pages, you’ll find an array of basic information on the Anthony Logistics for Men products—straightforward descriptions of purpose and use, as well as detailed ingredient lists. The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews add to these profiles the voices of real-life SkinStore customers who’ve tried the brand’s products.

The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews are easy to access: You’ll find clearly marked links to them both from the individual product profiles and via the brand’s main SkinStore page. They’re equally easy to understand. The reviewer can rate the product with up to five stars on their overall satisfaction, its price/value, and its ease of use. They can also identify specific pros and cons, and then write up a free-form account of their experience.

Coupled with the information provided on the SkinStore Anthony Logistics for Men pages, you’ll have a wealth of data with which to make your decision.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL