Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Many men—and women, for that matter—don’t particularly want to fuss around with skincare products: They’d like the best-quality, most practical, and easiest-to-use treatments at an affordable price. The Anthony Logistics for Men line is meant to satisfy these reasonable demands, offering a whole suite of skincare and bath-and-body products meant to account for a man’s entire personal-grooming regimen.

Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews shed additional light on the brand’s offerings. You can read the experiences of actual customers who’ve tried one or another of the products, and learn about what they liked and what they didn’t like—as well as any other comments they care to share.

So after you’ve read through the main details on the aftershaves, lotions, sunscreens, and other skincare essentials, navigate over to the Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews and give yourself more perspective. And once you’ve tried the products, take a moment to lend your own opinion to the discussion!

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

scottyjoe Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, effective Cons: cumbersome container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Get the best shave possible - 11/30/2009 6:01:55 PM This product takes a great shave to phenomenal. Simply rub a little oil on your beard or stubble prior to applying the shaving cream and the results are stellar. Only a small amount of oil is requited and I expect this bottle to last at least a couple years for me. The only negative aspect to this product is the bottle. It has a very wide opening and getting the product out is a bit cumbersome. I have a smaller bottle of this product that came with a travel set that is much easier to get the oil out without spilling. Otherwise, well worth the money.
scottyjoe Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, quick Cons: more matte finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Fantastic product - 11/30/2009 5:56:14 PM These pads are Great. I find it annoying using a cotton pad with astringent as little flecks of cotton are left all over your face, especially when you have a little stubble. Problem solved with these cotton pads - they NEVER leave cotton residue and are Brawny tough - never ripping. The astringent itself could provide more of a matte finish, but otherwise it is light and refreshing.
Babyface Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great end of day freshen up! - 11/16/2009 9:23:20 PM I was given a sample of a few pads by a Sephora salesperson to try @ home and was hooked immediately...Perfect for end of day or after working out to freshen up.
scottyjoe Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: lack of scrub beads, anthony customer service
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Dissappointing - 7/22/2009 11:06:05 AM I got the facial scrub in a travel kit and really enjoyed the smell and the abundance of large-sized scrub bead. However, the larger volume is severely lacking in scrub beads. Anthony Logistics did not respond to a customer comment regarding this VERY disappointing product. Pick something else unless you just want an orange scented cleanser.
Jeanna Austin, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, extremely effective, very gentle, gives an instant firming to the skin, leaves skin super clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Superb waterless cleansing pads!!! - 7/7/2009 5:49:46 AM These waterless cleansing pads are awesome! I have tried many of the ones made for women, and usually the disk is too small, and not moist enough to do much good. I love these! They have very gentle ingredients, not to mention Beta Glucan which I have read on, and some recent studies claim it can help collagen synthesis and production, resulting in firmer skin and less fine lines. These also leave the skin very, very clean, no residue left over. I am so happy with them, I'll be making them a regular staple to my routine. Give them a try, they are well worth it, and certainly far and away better than the ones you'll find in the grocery store. I don't care if they're made for men. I love them!!!!
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
- 6/13/2009 8:17:18 PM Just purchased this product and have been using it for almost 2 weeks now. It seems to be working and but I can't definitively tell just yet. My wife tell me that my eyes does look better; however, I seriously can't tell if she's telling me that so that I can feel better or whether she really means it. In any event, I do like the product and especially that the cream feels very light around the eyes.
Mike Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, quick and easy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Product - 5/22/2009 7:20:49 AM These toner pads are great! They are large and amply coated with toner to not only swipe all over the face but on your back and shoulders too. They leave no residue and your face feels clean but not dried out. They also help with razor nicks and burn. Overall, a great product.
vgcc Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

DO NOT BUY - casues breakouts - 4/28/2009 9:18:36 AM My skin was fine, and I bought this product just to see what it was like, and it caused horrible breakouts. I'm in my 20's and have never had bad acne, and this caused the worst breaking I've ever had. This product will clog your pores (I doubt shea butter is supposed to be good for it, I should've known)
eli
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GROSS!!1 - 11/6/2008 4:05:00 PM made my face disgusting like it was infected made it even oilier then before and made my acne act up i might get the other all purpose one.
T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hurt my face - 10/8/2008 7:32:10 PM Followed the directions and all this did was hurt my face. Feels very painful and makes my face very red afterwards. No noticeable differences as far as cleanliness goes.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews Information

Customer reviews can be an excellent means of choosing the right skincare product for you. On the SkinStore web pages, you’ll find an array of basic information on the Anthony Logistics for Men products—straightforward descriptions of purpose and use, as well as detailed ingredient lists. The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews add to these profiles the voices of real-life SkinStore customers who’ve tried the brand’s products.

The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews are easy to access: You’ll find clearly marked links to them both from the individual product profiles and via the brand’s main SkinStore page. They’re equally easy to understand. The reviewer can rate the product with up to five stars on their overall satisfaction, its price/value, and its ease of use. They can also identify specific pros and cons, and then write up a free-form account of their experience.

Coupled with the information provided on the SkinStore Anthony Logistics for Men pages, you’ll have a wealth of data with which to make your decision.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL