Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Anthony reviews

Many men—and women, for that matter—don’t particularly want to fuss around with skincare products: They’d like the best-quality, most practical, and easiest-to-use treatments at an affordable price. The Anthony line is meant to satisfy these reasonable demands, offering a whole suite of skincare and bath-and-body products meant to account for a man’s entire personal-grooming regimen.

Anthony Reviews shed additional light on the brand’s offerings. You can read the experiences of actual customers who’ve tried one or another of the products, and learn about what they liked and what they didn’t like—as well as any other comments they care to share.

So after you’ve read through the main details on the aftershaves, lotions, sunscreens, and other skincare essentials, navigate over to the Anthony Reviews and give yourself more perspective. And once you’ve tried the products, take a moment to lend your own opinion to the discussion!

Read More About Anthony reviews »
Sort results by:
next
JTR38 Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awsome -4/4/2010 7:37:36 PM I love this product. I am in my late thirties and I have been using it for about two weeks. I have noticed a difference, the fine lines are shrinking. I will buy this again.
george
Overall Rating Overall Rating
simply the best -9/22/2005 7:46:48 AM the best eye creme ever tried, it delivers results within 2-3 weeks of continious use
Mike
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Results. Loved It. -12/19/2007 1:18:49 PM The cream was easy to use and did not feel greasy around my eyes. I saw results within a week. Helped the dark circles under my eyes.
DEE
Overall Rating Overall Rating
TEEN FACE GOES MANLY! -5/22/2006 3:24:58 PM I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS BOYFRIEND WHO HAD SOME ACNE. HIS FACE IDS SO CLEAR GIRLS ARE ASKING WHAT KIND OF COVERUP HE USES. ITS ALL HIS FACE AND ITS CLEAR!!
avidshopper Singapore
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture, light, easily absorbed Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Helps in firming -3/13/2015 7:21:41 PM The only bad point I could think of is that it is expensive for this small bottle. It would be great if they could increase the volume by 10% for the price. Else if anything, it is a good serum.
Natasha
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -11/9/2007 4:38:19 AM I just got this for my husband. He's suffered from ingrown hairs for years, mainly on his cheeks. He used to take tweezers and pull the hairs out, which caused scars and bleeding. He tried this and after a few days the ingrowns started coming out on their own. He's very happy with it!
Steven
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works well -12/18/2007 1:50:28 PM I have tried everything for ingrown hairs, this seems to work better than most, light gel base, works well under moisturizer.
Jack
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Addressing Ingrown Hairs -8/31/2008 4:39:09 PM I have had occasional ingrown facial hairs since I was young. To date, this is the best product that I have found to address it. While not perfect, it is definitely a step in the right direction
WestTexas Amarillo, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye product -4/21/2014 7:51:44 PM It keeps your eye area moisturizer without being greasy at all. I've been using it for years; I'm 49 and most people guess I am around 40.
Kimber Ct
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Years -1/30/2012 2:24:23 PM I have used this product for 4 years. Easy to apply. Consistent product each time you buy it. I have tried others and always come back to this eye cream. The only other that I really like is Anthony's Eye Cream with Sunscreen.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Anthony Reviews Information

Customer reviews can be an excellent means of choosing the right skincare product for you. On the SkinStore web pages, you’ll find an array of basic information on the Anthony products—straightforward descriptions of purpose and use, as well as detailed ingredient lists. The Anthony Reviews add to these profiles the voices of real-life SkinStore customers who’ve tried the brand’s products.

The Anthony Reviews are easy to access: You’ll find clearly marked links to them both from the individual product profiles and via the brand’s main SkinStore page. They’re equally easy to understand. The reviewer can rate the product with up to five stars on their overall satisfaction, its price/value, and its ease of use. They can also identify specific pros and cons, and then write up a free-form account of their experience.

Coupled with the information provided on the SkinStore Anthony pages, you’ll have a wealth of data with which to make your decision.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor