Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Archipelago Botanicals reviews

Aromatherapy is luxury for your senses, and Archipelago Botanicals has developed an enviable reputation for delicious fragrances from soy candles, antioxidant rich skin care products, and natural-based formulas across the board. Just start reading the following Archipelago Botanicals reviews and you'll pick up notes of sheer enthusiasm.

It's difficult to choose a fragrance from a screen, so this Archipelago Botanicals reviews page is here to help. Here you'll find pages of uncompensated opinions, offered for your benefit from SkinStore customers. Although we work very hard to make SkinStore a great site for everyone, we feel that the feedback we receive from customers is one of the reasons this community is so valuable, and our customers give very detailed feedback. On this Archipelago Botanicals Reviews page, we hope you will find the answers to your questions (if not, try the Product Talk tab on that product's page), but you are certain to learn the kind of details anyone would want to know before buying a product.

Read More About Archipelago Botanicals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
PHall Prattville, AL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Archipelago Botanicals Candle - Dubai -10/25/2013 1:44:43 PM The scent of this candle is wonderful. My husband and I purchased the first one at a gift store in Fredericksburg, Texas. They had a large selection of the Archipelago candles with scents representing Countries from all over the world. After smelling all of the Archipelago candles, the Dubai scent was the choice for both of us. I was delighted when I began an internet search for the Dubai scent to find it at the Skin Store.
jvg65 boston
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best of the bunch -5/7/2012 4:43:16 PM i am a hand creme junkie- i want soothing and healing without greasiness. light to no fragrance, it truly transforms my chapped hands overnight- and i can apply it during the day without feeling sticky or slippery. i buy two tubes every time they go 20% off!
MissyMessy
top250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Achilles Heel -3/19/2010 12:39:38 PM My mother in law introduced me to this product. It is a wonderful lotion I use on my whole body. It leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. It is light, not greasy. It smells great too. I also throw a tube of the soy milk hand cream in my purse for on the go moisture.
MissyMessy
top250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Winter Staple -3/19/2010 12:43:26 PM I am completely addicted to this lotion. It saved my hands during the harshest part of the winter. It leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth, not greasy and sticky. Easy to throw in a purse when traveling or just running around. Pleasant smell too.
StayYoung Danville, CA
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Terrific travel candle -1/6/2010 7:58:05 PM Enjoy this candle very much! This is the candle I take when traveling. I keep fullsize Luna candles in my home. These candles have a delightful fragrance. They burn well and last a long time.
MM0501 Sydney,Australia
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Candle ever -8/11/2011 5:42:27 AM This candle does not take long to give a beautiful scent to the room..Wish it would never end!!!
MOMS2COOL A Real Southern Belle
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: refreshing, too unique to catagorize, relaxing & calming yet stimulating, gives scents of renewal Cons: i can't find a con!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't let the ingredients list fool you! -1/7/2012 2:55:12 PM I HATE tobacco smells and the fact that this candle contains tobacco leaf was enough to turn me off UNTIL I sniffed it. There is absolutely no tobacco scent as we commonly know it! The scent is difficult to describe. I can only say it smells all natural, like a perfect blend of all the best scents of nature. Not sweet, not pungent, not tart...just beautifully unique. It makes you want to breathe in deeper to pamper your sense of smell. I am a cheapo and buy no other candles in this price range, but this one is definitely worth it! I've bought dozens, they are always a delight when received as gifts and even more delightful when I light them in my own home. Definitely, DEFINITELY worth a try. I haven't found anyone yet who doesn't fall in love with this scent! Now if they could only make food this delicious...!
happyshopper ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, you smell so clean after use Cons: none at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best lotion ever -7/13/2014 11:01:57 PM I have problem skin and this product is better than the other oat products out there.
Clebs Canberra, Australia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Spicey Goodness! -1/6/2010 3:28:50 AM This candle is amazing. After burning this, I went back and ordered another 3 of these tin candles. Insanely delicious! Think: misty mountains covered in fir and cedar trees, sweet wood smoke, incense, candles around a rock circle, ancient churches, and dusty beeswax. Thats what I get anyway! :)
Clebs Canberra, Australia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, amazing!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow...wow...wow! -1/6/2010 3:36:04 AM That's all I can really say! Wow. I have terribly dry feet that I'm always struggling to fix. This cream is incredibly delicate, but moisturises my feet like nothing I've ever used before! I have to force myself not to use it as a full body moisturiser just because it absorbs so well and moisturises so luxuriously! My feet send their thanks Archipelago Botanics! :)
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Archipelago Botanicals Reviews Information

Whether you're seeking naturally-based fragrances for your home or healthy, nature-inspired toiletries that soothe the body and invigorate the mind, explore the Archipelago Botanicals reviews pages for ideal candidates before you make your decision.

If you've purchased Archipelago Botanicals products from SkinStore, why not add your voice to these pages? We welcome all opinions from our customers, even if you were disappointed with the product. We feel that all Archipelago Botanicals reviews help our customers make more informed decisions, and therefore will be happier with their purchases in the end. Those one-star reviews that report the fragrance wasn't as powerful as expected can actually be a recommendation for someone seeking a light, subtle fragrance.

If you choose to write one of the Archipelago Botanicals reviews (log in and click “write a review” under the product's star icons), we want to thank you in advance. How does one write a great review? Simply think of addressing yourself, as if you were a new customer to the brand. Your doppelganger will be grateful.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor