Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : ARCONA : ARCONA Exfoliators :

ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews

ARCONA Exfoliators reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

The absolutely essential ARCONA exfoliator line is infused with natural ingredients to restore balance and return your skin to its youthful radiance. The ARCONA Cranberry Gommage clears and tightens pores with cranberry and raspberry enzymes, while salicylic acid, sucrose, and volcanic minerals penetrate even further to clear the bacteria that causes blemishes. The ARCONA Golden Grain Gommage uses volcanic minerals to absorb impurities, and then lightens and calms the skin with a combination of essential fatty acids, lemon extracts, and oatmeal. The papaya enzymes in the ARCONA Papaya Enzyme Gel retexturize your skin so that age spots, freckles, and other discolorations are brightened. There are many more ARCONA exfoliating products, but which ones will best treat your skin concerns? Look to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews to guide you.

The ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews is an online forum where SkinStore customers gather to post their ratings and recommendations. The information goes beyond product descriptions and ingredient lists. There you will learn how the ARCONA products work for real people. Then, once you’ve used one of these fine products, please come back to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews to add your thoughts.

  

Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful Body Scrub! - 4/16/2015 3:39:06 AM This body scrub is fantastic! The first time I used it, I noticed it removed almost all the dry, bumpy skin on the back of my arms and elbows. My skin has never been so smooth. The scrub has a mild minty scent and a thick, pasty texture. I rub small amounts all over my body, then leave it on for a few minutes. I then scrub it in one more time. This lets the fruit acids and the salicylic acid penetrate the skin and soften the dead skin so it rubs off easily. I started using ARCONA products on my face and I had such amazing results that I wanted to have the same benefits for the rest of my skin. This scrub exfoliates without being harsh or scratching my extra sensitive skin. The exfoliating particles are two sizes: extra fine diatomacious earth, and larger jojoba beads. I've been using it in conjunction with the ARCONA pumpkin lotion and my skin has never been so soft, even toned, and bump-free. These products seem to work together and enhance each others' efficacy. These are the only natural beauty products that deliver exactly what they promise. I highly recommend all ARCONA products!
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, great exfoliant
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful exfoliant - 11/20/2014 11:54:38 AM For the first time ever, I was told that my skin looked good! It was a great feeling considering I have been working to deal with break-outs over the last several years. I have mild to moderate hyper-pigmentation or dark spots due to acne. I use this exfoliant 2-3 times a week. I started with a small sample, which lasted quite awhile and I knew I wanted to make this purchase when I was out. It is similar in price compared to exfoliants I have used in the past, but the results are much greater. My skin looks healthy and it does not cause any irritation.
fatima Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 10/5/2014 2:06:11 AM I have used this peel for over a month, and it has done nothing for my skin, positive or negative. When I first apply it it burns a little, which is a sensation that I am not fond of. The texture is awful for a peel, it's like jam. Unfortunately I couldn't return it because I threw away the box and invoice away upon receipt because all the reviews made this product sound so promising.
Viburnam Pennsylvania
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective - 10/1/2014 6:14:21 AM You can feel that this product works. It left my skin smooth and tingly. It is borderline appropriate for my middle-aged skin, the Cranberry Gommage was definitely too harsh for me. The Golden Grain was too mild.
Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: exfoliates, cleanses
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Hello ARCONA Gommage Goodbye Congested Skin - 8/11/2014 12:43:35 PM I started out with the sample kit and am still using the Golden Grain Gommage from the kit although I love it so much I bought the full full size, a little goes a long way and you use in the am 3 days a week to cleanse and exfoliate, it leaves your skin so soft it is like baby skin, the granules are large but do not scratch, damage or irritate the skin. The grains dissolve a little by adding more water. I love the entire line, it is all natural, does not cause breakouts. I purchased the kit for normal skin on the advice of CSR. My skin was such a mess from using high end products with thick creamy moisturizers that were clogging my pores and causing blackheads and drying my skin, that I questioned her choice. Well my skin is now normal. ARCONA is the bomb. Their products go on a slight bit sticky but absorb very quickly and they are very lightweight and effective and fairly priced and easy to use routinely. Do yourself a favor, try it you will see the difference!
audreyd Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nightmare - 7/17/2014 7:08:22 PM Oh, man. Where do I even start. This product is very potent and strong and is not meant for sensitive skin. After my second time using it, my skin burned like crazy and became inflamed, red, and really itchy. Fast forward to a week later, my skin has darkened and is still itchy and incredibly dry. If your skin is sensitive to salicylic acid, beware.
McSkinPro CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, fine texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent exfoliator - 3/14/2014 11:47:10 AM As good if not better than Obagi Zo daily exfoliator at a better price. This does a great job of prepping the skin for other critical products. Highly recommend.
SchroeterAlex Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great body scrub!! - 2/26/2014 9:28:40 AM I was hesitant to buy because I didn't' see any reviews anywhere for this, but this is a fantastic body scrub!! I bought it to compliment my Arcona Solution on my back/chest at night and using the scrub in the morning (as they recommend for the face). This scrub is a quite abrasive with thick granules but doesn't feel harsh on the skin. Just use it gently. It's smells awesome (kind of minty) and is incredibly effective at exfoliating. My skin is amazingly soft afterwords. Was worried it would be too hard on my sensitive skin, but like all other Arcona products, it's fantastic. Highly recommend.
Asta4 Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good exfoliator - 1/14/2014 2:48:34 PM Works nicely in the shower. Has a pleasant odor. It is on the coarser side. I also have the cranberry go mange, and actually prefer that one.
Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Okay but too drying - 1/8/2014 5:24:50 PM My oily/combination skin is sensitive to scrubs and exfoliates that are too abrasive, which is too bad because, obviously oily skin is prone to break outs. Unfortunately this is product is one of those overly abrasive ones. It was too drying, too harsh for my face. It would probably work better on less sensitive skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

As you will discover by reading through the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews, SkinStore customers share a wealth of information about their product experiences. Because each review is posted by a real person, their name and location appear at the top of the assessment. The customer provides up to five stars for three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. And the customer also lists the pros and cons for the product including benefits such as absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, and gentle. SkinStore encourages customers to write a review of at least 50 characters in length, so they can fully tell their product story. Some share that the grains in the scrubs are nice and small so their skin never gets irritated. Others are thrilled that they are no longer suffering from breakouts after beginning their ARCONA exfoliator regimen. And if you’re searching for a mask to revitalize your dull complexion, read what customers have to say about the ARCONA Raspberry Resurfacing Peel. If you just have time to skim the reviews, customers also include a title that captures their experience. The customer’s beauty profile is noted - age group, gender, and skin type - so you can relate to an appraisal. Some customers even upload images and videos to show how the exfoliant improved their skin.

Would you like to add your voice to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews? Once you’re on the reviews page of the product you want to rate, click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and you will be able to view a SkinStore review form. Thank you for taking the time to contribute to our reviews community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL