Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

ARCONA Exfoliators reviews

The absolutely essential ARCONA exfoliator line is infused with natural ingredients to restore balance and return your skin to its youthful radiance. The ARCONA Cranberry Gommage clears and tightens pores with cranberry and raspberry enzymes, while salicylic acid, sucrose, and volcanic minerals penetrate even further to clear the bacteria that causes blemishes. The ARCONA Golden Grain Gommage uses volcanic minerals to absorb impurities, and then lightens and calms the skin with a combination of essential fatty acids, lemon extracts, and oatmeal. The papaya enzymes in the ARCONA Papaya Enzyme Gel retexturize your skin so that age spots, freckles, and other discolorations are brightened. There are many more ARCONA exfoliating products, but which ones will best treat your skin concerns? Look to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews to guide you.

The ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews is an online forum where SkinStore customers gather to post their ratings and recommendations. The information goes beyond product descriptions and ingredient lists. There you will learn how the ARCONA products work for real people. Then, once you’ve used one of these fine products, please come back to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews to add your thoughts.

Read More About ARCONA reviews »
Sort results by:
next
jplax3 California
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product -7/31/2011 9:30:34 AM Nice fragrance and very easy to use. The grain pieces are different sizes. Wet your finger tips and mix in the palm of your hand before you apply to the face as it is on the thick side.
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best on the Market -7/5/2012 2:07:40 PM This is the best facial scrub on the market. Not only is is the most effective, it smells great and I love using it. Getting some for my grandson too. Better than the P stuff for acne prone teens. All natural is also a plus!
Christie Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The product that cleared my skin! -7/26/2011 1:30:06 PM This product is amazing! I discovered this product by accident receiving a sample about 4 years ago. I was immediately thrilled by the results!!! It smells delicious and it perfectly, unclogs my congested complexion!!! The texture is thick and grainy so a little goes a long way. I have never found anything quite like this to keep my breakouts from returning. I will never be without this product!!!!! *****
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THE perfect exfoliant for oily/combination skin -7/23/2010 3:21:20 AM I adore ARCONA's products, but this is one of my favorites in their line. It smells terrific, cleanses deeply without stripping, and of all the grainy exfoliants I've tried (& I've tried many!), this has the gentlest, smallest grains. I really feel when using this that my skin is getting great exfoliation without having any kind of abrasive treatment. My skin is very fair and somewhat sensitive, and this gommage has never irritated it. I use once or twice a week in the shower and there's no need to follow up with a facial cleanser since this product cleanses while it exfoliates. Awesome product; ARCONA does it again! Oh, and while it appears expensive at first glance, you only need a rounded dime-sized amount per use, so 6.7 oz goes a long way; I've had the same tube for well over a year now and it's only now reaching the end.
Megera986 Fishers, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, great exfoliant
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful exfoliant -11/20/2014 11:54:38 AM For the first time ever, I was told that my skin looked good! It was a great feeling considering I have been working to deal with break-outs over the last several years. I have mild to moderate hyper-pigmentation or dark spots due to acne. I use this exfoliant 2-3 times a week. I started with a small sample, which lasted quite awhile and I knew I wanted to make this purchase when I was out. It is similar in price compared to exfoliants I have used in the past, but the results are much greater. My skin looks healthy and it does not cause any irritation.
McSkinPro CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, fine texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent exfoliator -3/14/2014 11:47:10 AM As good if not better than Obagi Zo daily exfoliator at a better price. This does a great job of prepping the skin for other critical products. Highly recommend.
FairlySF San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, easy to rinse off, fantastic exfoliator Cons: contains raspberry seeds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Fruit Smoother -11/9/2012 9:29:59 AM I used to use CosMedix cranberry or pomegranate exfoliator, but this Arcona product is nearly identical for a better price per ounce. Bonus: this stuff comes packaged in a tube which is MUCH easily than a pump to work with. I use this delicious-smelling fruit exfoliator twice a week to keep my sensitive and temperamental skin in check, and it delivers. I cleanse, smear a quarter-sized dollop of this on, wait 10 minutes, and rinse it off. I find it's easier to rinse off that the CosMedix which really adhered to my skin. The Arcona leaves my skin feeling smooth and breathing easier, and cuts down on clogged pores. In combination with the Arcona raspberry cleansing bar, I'm a convert to this line.
BengalGirl Santa Fe
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Peel -8/9/2012 7:09:03 AM I always try other peels and come back to this one. Smells good. Easy to use. You can feel it working but it doesn't burn. Leaves your skin smooth and glowing.
Matt Torrance, CA
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, effective, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glowing -6/12/2012 8:54:56 AM This peel is fantastic. After one use, my skin is glowing, refreshed and even. Even the pores in my T-zone appear reduced. My roomie always compliments me after I use this because I look so refreshed. The peel has a pleasant almost raspberry-lemonade scent to it.
lovejoy Rochester NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, great feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth every penny! -10/15/2012 3:09:56 PM I exfoliate 2x a week. once i started using this people started commenting on my face. Some said my skin just looked beautiful and young, others said it glowed! I love it. It gives you the option to leave it on for 3 minutes..do so! It has a wonderful cooling sensation and when you rinse it off, your skin feels brand new and looks wonderful! I like the gommage but i LOVE this scrub. Use it!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

As you will discover by reading through the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews, SkinStore customers share a wealth of information about their product experiences. Because each review is posted by a real person, their name and location appear at the top of the assessment. The customer provides up to five stars for three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. And the customer also lists the pros and cons for the product including benefits such as absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, and gentle. SkinStore encourages customers to write a review of at least 50 characters in length, so they can fully tell their product story. Some share that the grains in the scrubs are nice and small so their skin never gets irritated. Others are thrilled that they are no longer suffering from breakouts after beginning their ARCONA exfoliator regimen. And if you’re searching for a mask to revitalize your dull complexion, read what customers have to say about the ARCONA Raspberry Resurfacing Peel. If you just have time to skim the reviews, customers also include a title that captures their experience. The customer’s beauty profile is noted - age group, gender, and skin type - so you can relate to an appraisal. Some customers even upload images and videos to show how the exfoliant improved their skin.

Would you like to add your voice to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews? Once you’re on the reviews page of the product you want to rate, click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and you will be able to view a SkinStore review form. Thank you for taking the time to contribute to our reviews community.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor