Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : ARCONA : ARCONA Eye Products :

ARCONA Eye Products Reviews

ARCONA Eye Products reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The surest way to look much younger than your years is to take extra special care of your delicate eye area. Because the skin surrounding your eyes is thinner than anywhere else on your body, stressors take their toll more visibly there. Sun exposure breaks down the proteins that give your skin structure and resiliency. This results in crow’s feet and sagging both above and below the eye. Smoking saps your skin of moisture and inhibits circulation, making the periorbital area sunken and discolored. Other factors such as lack of sleep, a poor diet, weight fluctuations, and hormonal changes can lead to dark circles, under-eye puffiness, and droopy eyelids. ARCONA offers a complete line of eye products - including an anti-aging protectant to apply under your makeup and an overnight, skin-renewing treatment for your wrinkles. To help you decide which products are best for your skin, turn to the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews.

In the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews, customers who have used the products weigh in. Their honest appraisals make this forum an important resource for everyone who is contemplating topical treatments for the eyes.

  

Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Adie3000 Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, truly moisturizing, brightens and smooths Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
can't live without this stuff - 8/16/2014 4:32:22 AM After years of searching for just one eye cream that would actually moisturize and smooth the area around my eyes...and this is it! Just a tab and I wake up with smoother, plumper skin--perfect for how dry and wrinkled I get in that area. I'm on my fourth bottle and always have a back-up now for when I suddenly run out. A true MUST-HAVE!
Stacie New York, NY Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Complete waste of money!! - 8/5/2014 4:06:58 PM I have never written a review before, but felt compelled to do so for this product. I used this product sparingly for two weeks (one drop for each eye) before the pump stopped working. I contacted an Arcona rep who asked me to send it to her. After a week Arcona got back to me and told me the bottle was empty and would offer no further assistance. If the bottle was empty that would be a problem all on it's owe, as the product should last more than two weeks. Being that one cannot see inside the bottle it is impossible to argue. I have purchased several Arcona products and they didn't seem to flinch about losing me as a customer. The product wasn't very good anyway.
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great primer for under eye concealer - 2/12/2014 6:37:25 AM This is the best product I have found to go under my eye concealer. I am in my mid 40s and found most under eye products caused my concealer to look cakey and dry.
nightrose Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, fast acting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing product, works quickly! - 11/12/2013 2:31:29 PM A few days ago I had an allergic reaction to something I put on my eyes - which left them puffy, dry, red, and immune to any moisture I would put on them. Days passed and although it was getting better little by little, the puffiness and redness and general discomfort did not completely go away. At this rate I was looking at a very slow recovery. I just received my package this morning and put on this eye serum. I coudnt believe how quickly it acted. The puffiness visibly reduced, discomfort disappearing more and more by the hour, and my eyelids seems to be responsive to moisture now as well, as they are staying hydrated! I am amazed!! As of now, I am switching my eye product to Arcona from now on. My biggest eye concerns are dryness and puffiness and this has targeted both issues beautifully.
bluevine Portland, OR Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this - 10/30/2013 7:40:45 PM I love this eye dew. It's a creamy gel consistency and applies easily. It's gentle and non-irritating. I love that I can wear my eye concealer over it with out any problems - the eye dew actually helps my eye concealer stay longer and look smoother. It's also among the least expensive eye cream I've bought. It's really good for my dry under eye area.
ChristyNYC New York, NY Cons: ineffective, not worth the money, nothing in the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
worst eye cream ever - 9/29/2013 6:44:14 AM I have been using Arcona products for approximately 3 - 4 months now, and while I generally like all of the products that I've tried thus far - some more or less than others - this eye cream was the biggest waste of money ever. I am accustomed to having eye creams last for about 2 - 3 months. This one was gone in about a month, and I used it sparingly. My eye area looks more dry and has more of that crepey look than before, and the bottle disappeared in less than a month. Don't waste your time or money with this one.
drkec Colorado Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrible reaction - 8/3/2013 2:26:27 PM I like the Arcona brand a lot. However, this cream gave me a horrible rash and puffiness under my eyes. I had to take benedryl and it took several days for it to disappear.
Negarina Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, it actually works!, lasts for a day! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Your search is finally over - 7/23/2013 6:53:43 AM I have tried several eye products so far. I am 26 years old and I have noticed very fine lines below my eyes when I was 24. I have tried a few brands so far, organic and non organic, but NONE of them works as well as ARCONA. Most of them tend to reduce the lines once your skin is moisturized but if you don't use the cream for 2 days the lines are back. However with this product I actually see improvements after a few weeks of using. Even if I don't use it for a few days, my lines are still reduced. I absolutely love this product. I have found what I was looking for.
missgrumpypants San Diego Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this stuff! - 8/25/2012 4:00:05 PM I'd been looking for a legit eye cream, and this is it! I'm in my mid 30s, and people usually think I'm about ten years younger (I attribute that to being perennially immature :)) but my upper eye area wasn't as firm as I would like. After trying a few naturally derived products, I settled on Arcona Eye Dew. Its a rich lotion, so I smooth on just a few drops before bed, and am happy with the results using it just once a day. I agree with the other reviewers that it is too heavy for wearing under make-up, although you could probably do so if you have particularly dry skin. My only complaint is that it is a bit spendy, but that doesn't stop me from buying it!
Angie3 Lafayette,TN Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Horrible Packaging - 4/4/2012 7:52:46 PM Where do I start? I guess the product is okay, but not worth all the trouble. I have only been using is eye cream for 3 months. It began hard to get out of the container, I assumed the tube inside was jammed or something was wrong with the pump. After many minutes of trying to get everything apart, I soon realized the the product was almost gone. The directions said one pump per eye - I was never able to use more than one pump for both eyes - it is more like a thin lotion rather than a thick one. My pump must have been sending out too much, but I had no way to know. I would have never purchased it if was only going to last 3 months. Also, when I got every thing apart I saw that the tube that the lotion came up through stopped well short of the bottom. So not only did it pump out too much, it left a good bit in the bottom and no way to get to it but stick your pinky in and then you end up wasting it. So the bottom line is . . . Did the eye cream work? Probably not, because I always had a scrunched up face when I used it.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

The eye area can be particularly sensitive to topical treatments. Product descriptions and ingredient lists can help you narrow down your choices. But the testimonials from real customers in the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews may give you the valuable insight you need to make a purchase decision. Want a rich formula that hydrates the skin so effectively that your fine lines are less visible and you glow? See what customers have to say about the ARCONA Eye Dew, a treatment infused with moisturizing shea butter and anti-inflammatory blueberry extract. Do you have bumpy skin around your eyes because your current product is clogging your pores? Try the ARCONA The Eyes Have It, packed with pentapeptides to repair and strengthen your skin, and vitamin E to soothe, not irritate. Maybe you want to wake up your eyes in the morning, when puffiness is most apparent? The ARCONA Peptide Eye Serum quickly diminishes swollen lids and under-eye bags thanks to ingredients such as peptides, soy protein, and coffee extract. As you’re reading through the reviews, you’ll see that SkinStore customers provide a lot more than their written assessment. Customers give the eye treatments a star rating on three criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. They also indicate their location, age group, gender, and skin type, so you can better relate to their comments. Still want more information? The customers have noted pros and cons for the product including lightweight, very hydrating, and great for under makeup.

After using the eye treatment, please return to the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews to post your evaluation. We are delighted that our customers share their experiences in the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews, and hope you return again and again to this beneficial forum.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL