Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

ARCONA Moisturizers reviews

As you go about the daily task of caring for your skin, you probably select some of your products based upon recommendations of friends or past experience with a particular brand. However, there are times when you may branch out from using the “tried-and-true” beauty solutions and decide to try something new. When that happens, you are going to need a new source of input to help you with your selection. After all, you already know that moisturizing solutions help to prevent dryness by delivering hydrating benefits, but you need to discover which ones perform well for various types of skin, balance oiliness and prevent clogged pores, or boost your skin’s natural resilience. Reading our medley of customer-provided Arcona Moisturizers Reviews provides you with plenty of ideas and comments on the products within this line.

As you browse through our Arcona Moisturizers Reviews, take the time to notice the date attached to each entry so you can see how recently the comments were provided. We provide Arcona Moisturizers Reviews for the benefit of all of our customers so they can make informed choices.

Read More About ARCONA reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ArconaFan Dallas, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, ultra hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cannot go wrong with an Arcona product! -9/20/2011 8:19:00 AM I have been using Arcona for several years and would never change to another product. Before Arcona my skin would feel dry periodically throughout the day and no matter what I used it would not stay moisturized. Not so since I have been using Arcona products. Cannot say enough about the quality and benefits from Arcona!!
Megera986 Fishers, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Daily Moisture -11/20/2014 11:18:36 AM I use this is as my daily AM and PM moisturizer. In the past I have been very bad about using a moisturizer because I hated the way they left my skin. They always made my skin seem more oily and shiny (and I have tried tons of oil free items). This absorbs quickly and smells great. I have very sensitive skin, prone to acne and allergic reactions due to parabens. This does not lead to acne, allergic bumps, shiny or oily skin. Great product!
katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Body Lotion -4/16/2015 4:18:38 AM This is the best body lotion I've ever used. My skin is so smooth and even-toned! I have moderate/severe keratosis pillaris (small bumps) on the back of my arms and on my upper thighs, and this lotion has significantly reduced the bumpiness in these areas. Each time I use it, I see improvement. Other reviewers have commented on the scent, and I can understand these if you dislike the scent of pumpkin, but the scent isn't too sweet or heavy, and all the pumpkin scent evaporates in a few minutes after application, leaving a very light, pleasant spice scent. I asked several people if they could smell pumpkin on my skin, and nobody could. They all noticed the mild spice scent, but they all said it was nice and delicate. They also couldn't smell anything until they put their noses right up to my skin. I am very sensitive to scents, especially fruity, sweet scents, and I had no problem with this lotion. I did notice a slight tingle in a few areas, but it was mild and brief. I am careful to only use this lotion the day after I shave, as it will sting very much on freshly shaved skin. Like all ARCONA products, a little goes a long way. I use this lotion in conjunction with the ARCONA fruit enzyme body scrub, and they seem to work very well together. My skin is softer, more even toned, and all those little bumps are gone. I am continually impressed with the amazing results from all the ARCONA products. I don't use anything else. I highly recommend this body lotion!
amandapanda118 Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for oily skin -11/4/2013 6:50:03 AM When I moved from Atlanta to Phoenix, my combination skin went CRAZY!! I originally tried this product out of desperation since I had tried several lotions that just made my T-zone ridiculously oily. Best decision of all time. It has balanced my skin completely and I would recommend it to anyone who is struggling with a dry climate. Arcona also improved the pump on the bottle recently, which makes it 5 stars for me as that was the one complaint I had with the product!
Chevy80 Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Arcona -4/18/2013 5:15:27 AM All there stuff is amazing, it balances and gives you a healthy glowing complexion. The desert mist is amazing, it seals in moisture and lasts all day.
PreacherLady North Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best moisturizer! -11/28/2011 5:43:38 AM I have very sensitive skin and have tried every product known to man for years to moisturize and heal my skin without being greasy and heavy. Even the product for sensitive skin that my esthician gave me didn't work well. Then I tried Desert Mist. I saw an immediate difference just after 2 applications. I will never be without it. Thanks Arcona! Your products have changed my skin!!
nowaytosay
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great makeup base and skin protector! -10/26/2010 7:46:08 PM I love this product. I was hesitant to purchase this because there were other reviewers which complained about the smell. I'm not too fond of the smell either, but it is tolerable and disappears in about a minute so it doesn't really bother me. But seriously, this is the best primer for foundation. Ever!! And it adds moisture and vitamin C to your skin. Can it get any better? I use it after Magic White Ice. It does not make me break out and seems to lessen the amount of access oil on my face. I think my face is more balanced when I use Desert Mist.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hydrating, not sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
terrific to prevent chapped winter skin -7/23/2010 2:28:45 AM I am the first person to admit that I am an ARCONA devotee, but the reason for this is that this product line REALLY WORKS! I use Desert Mist over my ARCONA Booster Defense Serum when the weather turns drier and chillier, and have never suffered from wind/cold-chapped skin when using this product. It is hydrating without clogging my pores/causing blemishes and is never sticky. I can still apply a moisturizer over it, too. Read the ingredients list and you'll see why this is a superior product. A bottle gets me through the whole season so it's a good value too. Smells delicious, and unlike a lot of vitamin C products it doesn't leave orangey residue on my very fair skin. Love it and highly recommend it!
Myler california
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
spicy exfoliating lotion -10/14/2011 9:52:03 AM This is a creamy lotion with enough glycolic acid to feel a bit of a tingle. It has a spicy 'pumpkin' scent which took me a bit of getting used to. But I do love this product and it seems to work, especially on my much sun-abused arms. It absorbs rapidly so you can get dressed or crawl into bed with out feeling sticky. I use it once a day. The only issue is the bottle is rather small. I go through it pretty quickly. I imagine it could be used every other day for results.
KJS1 Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: stings a little on sensitive or irritated skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Body Smoothing Lotion! -8/25/2011 2:52:30 PM This lotion goen on very smoothly, has a light texture and smells deliciously like spiced pumpkin (does not linger and is not cloyingly sweet). You do not need to use a lot; actually use less than you think you need and skin is still moisturized enough. My skin felt silkier and smoother after a week of daily use. I noticed the best improvement in areas withtexture concerns like heels, knees and elbows. This is an excellent lotion, but may be uncomfortable for highly sensitive skin.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

A brief glance at the listing of Arcona Moisturizers Reviews shows you the customer’s input for our five-point system, giving you a look at the overall rating, ease of use, and value for the price. This is a great way to determine the overall worth of the product being presented. From there, you can move on to the actual comments for more information. You can even get a glance at the customer’s age bracket, gender, and skin type, possibly enabling you to locate your own personal statistics for a more accurate idea of potential results when you use the product.

At the bottom of each of the Arcona Moisturizers Reviews, you will see a link that takes you to the full assortment of customer comments on that particular formula. Just click it if you want to keep searching for more tips or a better picture of how a specific moisturizing solution performs. If you find that you are a bit apprehensive relying on the words of a stranger for such an important decision, just look on the right-hand side of the screen to see if the customer has been named a top contributor, a fact which validates their loyal use of the products sold on this website.

Customer-written Arcona Moisturizers Reviews offer an easy way for you to obtain the information you want without surfing all over the Web looking for answers. Read as many as you need to help you make your purchasing decision with facts to back it up.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor