PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : ARCONA : ARCONA Moisturizers :

ARCONA Moisturizers Reviews

ARCONA Moisturizers reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

As you go about the daily task of caring for your skin, you probably select some of your products based upon recommendations of friends or past experience with a particular brand. However, there are times when you may branch out from using the “tried-and-true” beauty solutions and decide to try something new. When that happens, you are going to need a new source of input to help you with your selection. After all, you already know that moisturizing solutions help to prevent dryness by delivering hydrating benefits, but you need to discover which ones perform well for various types of skin, balance oiliness and prevent clogged pores, or boost your skin’s natural resilience. Reading our medley of customer-provided Arcona Moisturizers Reviews provides you with plenty of ideas and comments on the products within this line.

As you browse through our Arcona Moisturizers Reviews, take the time to notice the date attached to each entry so you can see how recently the comments were provided. We provide Arcona Moisturizers Reviews for the benefit of all of our customers so they can make informed choices.

  

Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Justmeinhere Danvers, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Designed for use in summer/hot climate? - 10/6/2012 8:52:57 PM Very nice smell and ingredients. AA grade. Initially for the first 2 minutes after putting this lightwieght moisturizer on, you do have a sticky face. As this dries and absorbs, its perfect. Not too heavy not too thin, face literally just sucks it in. I wouldnt recommend to anyone with severly dry skin, or as a moisturizer for winter as i dont think it would moisturize enough, for me though. Overall, great product although the smell isnt offending, it is something you have to get used to. I think because of the more natural ingredients and because its not pumped with frangrances its just not something i was used to. Great product, grwat formulation. Clean, crisp and fast absorbing without being too light or heavy.
missgrumpypants San Diego Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky, scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not a huge fan - 8/24/2012 10:55:53 PM I love Arcona Youth Dew, and decided to give Magic White Ice a try after my favorite moisturizer got reformulated for the worse. The big selling point for me was that Magic White Ice contains sodium hyaluronate, which is amazing stuff for my skin if it's in the right product. Unfortunately, this isn't the right product. It is very lightweight, more of a serum than a moisturizer, but lacks the intensity of a serum, or the hydrating effect of a moisturizer. The worst of both worlds, I suppose. It also smells faintly of grape bubblegum and leaves my skin feeling a bit sticky. It's not horrible, but it's not worth purchasing (and is certainly not worth the price).
Liz1 North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: overwhelming smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good...but smelly - 8/16/2012 11:44:15 AM I like this product, works good for keratosis pilaris issues for me. As with all Arcona products, the smell is quite strong. I don't mind this spicy pumpkin smell, but I think someone else may not like it so much. I suppose this is why I can't use their other items as that they all seem too scented to me. I just prefer no fragrance as opposed to so many fragrances working all at once, not pleasant I would think. I may buy this one again.
Baileybear WIlsonville, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Is it enough moisture? - 7/9/2012 10:19:53 AM I love the smell, but can't decide if it provides enough moisture for my aging dry skin. Sometimes I think it's fine, other times my skin feels a little tight. Should I be using another moisturizer on top of this..not sure?
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not moisturizing enough - 6/13/2012 5:29:56 AM I started using Arcona products a little over a month ago and I've been so happy with the results. I've come to love many of their products and dislike a few. The Magic White Ice, however, I do not like or dislike... It seems to do very little for my skin. It doesn't dry it out or irritate my skin, but I don't find it to be moisturizing enough. I use it after their berry fruit bar (which I love) or green tea cleanser (which I like) and my skin feels parched afterward. After a month, most of my Arcona products seem to be half to 2/3 full, but my bottle of White Ice is empty. I might try this product again if I find a good serum combo to go along with it or something, but in the meantime I will be looking for something else :/
TLStar Denver Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great line overall - 5/3/2012 7:42:53 AM I started using Arcona about 6months ago and have seen an amazing improvement in my skin. Fine lines are reduced, I have a glow and much fewer break outs. This stuff is the best and I expect to use it for years to come. In addition, it's easy to use and smells great!
Flygirl08 Honolulu, HI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great moisturizer! - 4/8/2012 11:34:04 PM Feels so lightweight, great for a.m. makeup application. Does not feel greasy on your face at all and foundation glides on perfectly after using. Will be purchasing this product again!
Aquarius12 California Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/31/2012 5:22:35 PM I have pretty oily skin but in the winter my skin needs a little extra moisture- white ice isn't always enough. I used to mix w a drop of water but found it more effective to mix with the reozone SPF 20. No shininess or tackiness this way. May be a bit much in the summer but love it!
Beau NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too much fragrance, stings your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
On the fence - 1/11/2012 11:50:40 AM I got this product for my winter legs. I can attest for this product's efficacy in terms of improving the texture of your skin, but I cannot tolerate the smell. Even though I only use one pump per application, the smell is overwhelming and unpleasant. Sweet and spicy in a bad way. If you can tolerate the smell of heavily spiced pumpkin, this product will work for you. I will not purchase this product again.
PreacherLady North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best moisturizer! - 11/28/2011 5:43:38 AM I have very sensitive skin and have tried every product known to man for years to moisturize and heal my skin without being greasy and heavy. Even the product for sensitive skin that my esthician gave me didn't work well. Then I tried Desert Mist. I saw an immediate difference just after 2 applications. I will never be without it. Thanks Arcona! Your products have changed my skin!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

A brief glance at the listing of Arcona Moisturizers Reviews shows you the customer’s input for our five-point system, giving you a look at the overall rating, ease of use, and value for the price. This is a great way to determine the overall worth of the product being presented. From there, you can move on to the actual comments for more information. You can even get a glance at the customer’s age bracket, gender, and skin type, possibly enabling you to locate your own personal statistics for a more accurate idea of potential results when you use the product.

At the bottom of each of the Arcona Moisturizers Reviews, you will see a link that takes you to the full assortment of customer comments on that particular formula. Just click it if you want to keep searching for more tips or a better picture of how a specific moisturizing solution performs. If you find that you are a bit apprehensive relying on the words of a stranger for such an important decision, just look on the right-hand side of the screen to see if the customer has been named a top contributor, a fact which validates their loyal use of the products sold on this website.

Customer-written Arcona Moisturizers Reviews offer an easy way for you to obtain the information you want without surfing all over the Web looking for answers. Read as many as you need to help you make your purchasing decision with facts to back it up.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL