Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : ARCONA : ARCONA Moisturizers :

ARCONA Moisturizers Reviews

ARCONA Moisturizers reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

As you go about the daily task of caring for your skin, you probably select some of your products based upon recommendations of friends or past experience with a particular brand. However, there are times when you may branch out from using the “tried-and-true” beauty solutions and decide to try something new. When that happens, you are going to need a new source of input to help you with your selection. After all, you already know that moisturizing solutions help to prevent dryness by delivering hydrating benefits, but you need to discover which ones perform well for various types of skin, balance oiliness and prevent clogged pores, or boost your skin’s natural resilience. Reading our medley of customer-provided Arcona Moisturizers Reviews provides you with plenty of ideas and comments on the products within this line.

As you browse through our Arcona Moisturizers Reviews, take the time to notice the date attached to each entry so you can see how recently the comments were provided. We provide Arcona Moisturizers Reviews for the benefit of all of our customers so they can make informed choices.

  

Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

JBug AL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: very thin cream just practically pours out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nothing special about this - 11/17/2011 9:05:57 PM I like the cream for my hands, the tea fragrance is lovely. Very thin and runny, however.
kiwibird CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best feeling moisturizer - 11/15/2011 9:27:33 AM I love this product so much I tell everyone about it. The smell is a little on the sweet side, which I didn't like at first but I got used to it. My husband says it smells like candy. It goes on smooth and evenly, is not sticky or wet feeling. Absorbs quickly and my mineral make up goes on it very evenly. My friends have complimented me on my skin and that I look younger, even though I'm only 26... it takes the dry, tired, unhealthy look right away. I really wish it had an SPF 30, then it would be perfect!
Myler california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
spicy exfoliating lotion - 10/14/2011 9:52:03 AM This is a creamy lotion with enough glycolic acid to feel a bit of a tingle. It has a spicy 'pumpkin' scent which took me a bit of getting used to. But I do love this product and it seems to work, especially on my much sun-abused arms. It absorbs rapidly so you can get dressed or crawl into bed with out feeling sticky. I use it once a day. The only issue is the bottle is rather small. I go through it pretty quickly. I imagine it could be used every other day for results.
salsagirl chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
best moisturizer ever!! - 10/13/2011 12:24:59 PM I was a product junkie until I found arcona. I will not use anything else on my skin. I think the magic white ice is my favorite arcona product. I have dry skin that can break out, so finding a moisturizer that moisturizes enough without breaking me out was challenging! I found that with this product. Highly recommend it!!
salsagirl chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
still waiting to see... - 10/12/2011 6:09:12 PM The magic white ice is great, but I wanted something more for the winter and decided to try the magic green ice out. I have sensitive skin that tends to get dry and was prone to break outs before I started arcona. I was surprised to find that it says on the bottle "not suited for acne prone skin"!! I'm alittle nervous but I decided to give it a try anyway. I read all of the ingredients and I'm not sure why it says that. It does not feel greasy at all, and seems so light. Hmmm. We shall see! I'll update on how it goes. I hope I don't regret using this.
nic1702 georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
If ingredients listed were right, this would be HG - 10/11/2011 6:09:57 AM Agua (Distilled Water), Hamamelis Virginiana Extract (Witch Hazel), Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Alcohol Denat, Fructooligossacharide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon Fruit Extract (Cranberry), Camellia Sinensis Extract (White Tea), Syringa Vulgaris (lilac) Leaf Cell Culture Extract, Pyrus Malus Fruit Extract (Apple), Grapefruit Peel Extract, Totara Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Panthenol, Tocotrienols, Phytic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Acacia Gum, Citric Acid Allantoin, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Essential Oils These are the correct ingredients. The triglycerides aka coconut derivatives are torture for my acne prone skin. Oh well, otherwise it's lovely. Go for it if you don't break out from any of these ingredients!
ArconaFan Dallas, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, ultra hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cannot go wrong with an Arcona product! - 9/20/2011 8:19:00 AM I have been using Arcona for several years and would never change to another product. Before Arcona my skin would feel dry periodically throughout the day and no matter what I used it would not stay moisturized. Not so since I have been using Arcona products. Cannot say enough about the quality and benefits from Arcona!!
KJS1 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: stings a little on sensitive or irritated skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Body Smoothing Lotion! - 8/25/2011 2:52:30 PM This lotion goen on very smoothly, has a light texture and smells deliciously like spiced pumpkin (does not linger and is not cloyingly sweet). You do not need to use a lot; actually use less than you think you need and skin is still moisturized enough. My skin felt silkier and smoother after a week of daily use. I noticed the best improvement in areas withtexture concerns like heels, knees and elbows. This is an excellent lotion, but may be uncomfortable for highly sensitive skin.
Daniela Jupiter, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent moisturizer for acne prone skin - 8/24/2011 6:37:02 AM This is my go-to moisturizer. Smells wonderful, absorbs quickly and is not oily. Perfect for combination, acne prone, oily or sensitive skin.
bluelightning Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: caused irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not for me - 7/20/2011 7:24:29 PM This product had a nice smell but made my skin itchy. I also developed some red bumps (pimples?) that went away in a few days.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

A brief glance at the listing of Arcona Moisturizers Reviews shows you the customer’s input for our five-point system, giving you a look at the overall rating, ease of use, and value for the price. This is a great way to determine the overall worth of the product being presented. From there, you can move on to the actual comments for more information. You can even get a glance at the customer’s age bracket, gender, and skin type, possibly enabling you to locate your own personal statistics for a more accurate idea of potential results when you use the product.

At the bottom of each of the Arcona Moisturizers Reviews, you will see a link that takes you to the full assortment of customer comments on that particular formula. Just click it if you want to keep searching for more tips or a better picture of how a specific moisturizing solution performs. If you find that you are a bit apprehensive relying on the words of a stranger for such an important decision, just look on the right-hand side of the screen to see if the customer has been named a top contributor, a fact which validates their loyal use of the products sold on this website.

Customer-written Arcona Moisturizers Reviews offer an easy way for you to obtain the information you want without surfing all over the Web looking for answers. Read as many as you need to help you make your purchasing decision with facts to back it up.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL