Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : ARCONA : ARCONA Moisturizers :

ARCONA Moisturizers Reviews

ARCONA Moisturizers reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

As you go about the daily task of caring for your skin, you probably select some of your products based upon recommendations of friends or past experience with a particular brand. However, there are times when you may branch out from using the “tried-and-true” beauty solutions and decide to try something new. When that happens, you are going to need a new source of input to help you with your selection. After all, you already know that moisturizing solutions help to prevent dryness by delivering hydrating benefits, but you need to discover which ones perform well for various types of skin, balance oiliness and prevent clogged pores, or boost your skin’s natural resilience. Reading our medley of customer-provided Arcona Moisturizers Reviews provides you with plenty of ideas and comments on the products within this line.

As you browse through our Arcona Moisturizers Reviews, take the time to notice the date attached to each entry so you can see how recently the comments were provided. We provide Arcona Moisturizers Reviews for the benefit of all of our customers so they can make informed choices.

  

Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

chicagomomma Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure on this one.... - 7/14/2011 11:23:00 AM I was really hoping to love this product based on previous reviews, but I felt that this was very average, particularly for the price. The product was not sticky, relatively lightweight and absorbed easily, but there was no real effect to my skin - good or bad. If the user is looking for a pretty smelling product, this is not it - the smell is not offensive but it is not pretty like some facial products. I didn't mind the smell but some users may be slightly put off. All in all, just a very average serum that seems a little overpriced to me.
MikaelaNC NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels so healthy for my skin, brightens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
There is something "Magic" about this! - 6/11/2011 12:46:49 AM After receiving a sample of Arcona's Magic White Ice, I was intrigued by this very "different" product~ different to me in my introduction to skincare products that oxygenate the skin. I was blown away with the results~ the look and feeling of healthy skin unlike I've ever seen! Magic White Ice has a light texture, feels healthy, "is" healthy (it contains white tea! among other amazing things), lets my skin breathe!, yet also hydrates it perfectly. And that's saying a lot, considering the decades of "challenges" I've had with my "sensitive" skin. At this stage in life, my skin may need something a bit more substantial in the winter months~ So far, this is really good!
Spagirl Healdsburg, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best skin care product line in existence - 5/18/2011 11:38:16 PM Magic White Ice stimulates the skin cells to produce their OWN moisture. In this way it is a nontraditional moisturizer. When delicate face skin is daily exposed to thick heavy cream lotions, not only does the face stops producing its own oil, the pores are also become weighed down, enlarged, and clogged. This is the ONLY moisturizer I have ever found that is truly effective as far as promoting live, healthy skin. I noticed some reviewers commenting on their skin feeling tight and dry after use. Give it a few days and don't give in to your thick creams. Your skin will begin to learn how to heal and begin producing its own healthy moisture again.
pies44 Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth the price - 5/16/2011 1:11:16 PM Really poor moisturizer. It doesn't absorb well into the skin and would feel sticky afterward. Definitely not worth the price
Sheree St. Charles, Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Glowing Skin in Short Order - 4/30/2011 8:07:11 AM I love this lotion and am on my second bottle. After the very fist use, the skin on my legs looked smooth and glowing and gone was the aligator skin look. For a long time I've been purchasing moisturizer after moisturizer trying to hydrate my skin, little did I know (or just didn't think) but this aligator skin look was probably dead skin cells built up so moisturizing really wasn't the answer. This product smells wonderful, almost like pumkin pie. Be prepared though because you do feel it working when first applying it and might feel some tingling. I found using it every other day sufficient as daily use was a bit too irritating to my skin.
mommy3 Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not what I expected - 3/4/2011 8:54:04 AM I have combination skin that is also sensitive. After reading the reviews on this product I was excited to try it. It was not what I expected at all, it had a pleasant smell and went on okay but it took forever for the product to set up so that I could put on my mineral makeup. It also seemed to leave a shiny residue on my face that remained throughout the day even after putting on makeup. My face also felt tight while using this, not what I would expect from a moisturizer. The worst part was this in combination with the Booster serum, The Solution, and Vitamin A Complex, made me break out horribly, I've never had acne before using this system. I was expecting great things but was greatly disappointed.
hippoinsamui CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
STINK! - 12/21/2010 9:26:30 PM i cant get pass the smell. the texture seems nice. it smells like those green powder from the health food store. not sure how good it is.
rmoaustin Austin, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fabulous Moisturizer - 11/9/2010 9:16:59 AM I LOVE this moisturizer! I was a little apprehensive because I have dry/sensitive skin but still break out around my chin and occasionally my cheeks. I need something moisturizing but that won't clog pores. This is definitely it!!! This moisturizing gel smells heavenly, and absorbs into my skin so fast. It leaves it totally matte and smooth, not greasy and shiny like other moisturizers I have tried. I use it day and night, and my skin does not have that tight, dry feeling at all. It is just perfect. I love ARCONA and will definitely be repurchasing!
nowaytosay Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great makeup base and skin protector! - 10/26/2010 7:46:08 PM I love this product. I was hesitant to purchase this because there were other reviewers which complained about the smell. I'm not too fond of the smell either, but it is tolerable and disappears in about a minute so it doesn't really bother me. But seriously, this is the best primer for foundation. Ever!! And it adds moisture and vitamin C to your skin. Can it get any better? I use it after Magic White Ice. It does not make me break out and seems to lessen the amount of access oil on my face. I think my face is more balanced when I use Desert Mist.
nowaytosay Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best moisturizer for me! - 10/26/2010 7:21:16 PM I have oily, acne prone skin, large pores, blackheads etc. Its just horrible. But I can also get dry patches, depending on the weather. This is the only moisturizer that I can use that does not break me out. It is light, but hydrating. Don't really care for the smell (kinda sweet fruity) but it disappears after about 2 min. However, I do not use this alone. Always with some serum or Desert Mist. Therefore, it might not be hydrating enough on its own, or for people with dry skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

A brief glance at the listing of Arcona Moisturizers Reviews shows you the customer’s input for our five-point system, giving you a look at the overall rating, ease of use, and value for the price. This is a great way to determine the overall worth of the product being presented. From there, you can move on to the actual comments for more information. You can even get a glance at the customer’s age bracket, gender, and skin type, possibly enabling you to locate your own personal statistics for a more accurate idea of potential results when you use the product.

At the bottom of each of the Arcona Moisturizers Reviews, you will see a link that takes you to the full assortment of customer comments on that particular formula. Just click it if you want to keep searching for more tips or a better picture of how a specific moisturizing solution performs. If you find that you are a bit apprehensive relying on the words of a stranger for such an important decision, just look on the right-hand side of the screen to see if the customer has been named a top contributor, a fact which validates their loyal use of the products sold on this website.

Customer-written Arcona Moisturizers Reviews offer an easy way for you to obtain the information you want without surfing all over the Web looking for answers. Read as many as you need to help you make your purchasing decision with facts to back it up.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL