Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : ARCONA :

ARCONA Reviews

ARCONA reviews

Gifts for Mom »

There are many fans of ARCONA who have come to rely on the signature holistic solutions every day for better skin. Many loyal customers have chosen to share their ARCONA reviews with other customers who need a little help making purchasing decisions.

  
Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Favorite Body Lotion - 4/16/2015 4:18:38 AM This is the best body lotion I've ever used. My skin is so smooth and even-toned! I have moderate/severe keratosis pillaris (small bumps) on the back of my arms and on my upper thighs, and this lotion has significantly reduced the bumpiness in these areas. Each time I use it, I see improvement. Other reviewers have commented on the scent, and I can understand these if you dislike the scent of pumpkin, but the scent isn't too sweet or heavy, and all the pumpkin scent evaporates in a few minutes after application, leaving a very light, pleasant spice scent. I asked several people if they could smell pumpkin on my skin, and nobody could. They all noticed the mild spice scent, but they all said it was nice and delicate. They also couldn't smell anything until they put their noses right up to my skin. I am very sensitive to scents, especially fruity, sweet scents, and I had no problem with this lotion. I did notice a slight tingle in a few areas, but it was mild and brief. I am careful to only use this lotion the day after I shave, as it will sting very much on freshly shaved skin. Like all ARCONA products, a little goes a long way. I use this lotion in conjunction with the ARCONA fruit enzyme body scrub, and they seem to work very well together. My skin is softer, more even toned, and all those little bumps are gone. I am continually impressed with the amazing results from all the ARCONA products. I don't use anything else. I highly recommend this body lotion!
katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful Body Scrub! - 4/16/2015 3:39:06 AM This body scrub is fantastic! The first time I used it, I noticed it removed almost all the dry, bumpy skin on the back of my arms and elbows. My skin has never been so smooth. The scrub has a mild minty scent and a thick, pasty texture. I rub small amounts all over my body, then leave it on for a few minutes. I then scrub it in one more time. This lets the fruit acids and the salicylic acid penetrate the skin and soften the dead skin so it rubs off easily. I started using ARCONA products on my face and I had such amazing results that I wanted to have the same benefits for the rest of my skin. This scrub exfoliates without being harsh or scratching my extra sensitive skin. The exfoliating particles are two sizes: extra fine diatomacious earth, and larger jojoba beads. I've been using it in conjunction with the ARCONA pumpkin lotion and my skin has never been so soft, even toned, and bump-free. These products seem to work together and enhance each others' efficacy. These are the only natural beauty products that deliver exactly what they promise. I highly recommend all ARCONA products!
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - It Works - 4/15/2015 7:34:20 AM I have been using Retin-A (.05%) for years. This works better - lightens pigmentation, smooths my skin. No dryness but my skin has endured years of Retin-A use.
ktdetails Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
I noticed when I stopped using this... - 3/23/2015 9:47:13 AM This definitely impacts the overall glow of my skin. I will never be without it again.
McMini West Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Smells delish! - 2/27/2015 3:21:33 PM This Arcona Cranberry Toner smells so good I want to eat it. The most amazing smell I've ever put on my face. Tones without stripping the skin, feels great but it is pricey and it makes me hungry :)
hearts348 Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Found my holy grail product - 2/27/2015 6:22:55 AM I can't say enough wonderful things about the Arcona line-- it's truly been a game changer for me in my skin care. This is one of the first products in the line that I introduced to my skin and I haven't looked back since. I have acne prone skin with occasional painful cystic acne pimples, and then subclinical acne on my forehead. This product has been a miracle for my skin-- my skin is CLEAR and has an unbelievably SMOOTH texture that I thought I could only achieve by using retinol and glycolic peels-- neither of which I have used since using these pads. I can honestly say these have single handedly saved my skin.
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
great - 2/12/2015 12:53:32 PM It's great, doesn't weigh down my hair and is pleasant and less expensive than some other brands.
Elme Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing - 2/4/2015 8:30:08 PM Simply the most amazing skin product I have found. I only use it about three times a week at night as it is very concentrated. It reduces pore size, evens out skin tone, reduces wrinkles. I was amazed to see a radiance to my skin the first morning after I first used used it. My daughter introduced it to me after I commented on how beautiful her skin looked and we are now both loyal customers. You won't be disappointed.
Milou San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best New Arcona Product I've Tried - 2/1/2015 12:07:28 PM I was confused as to why Arcona would release a second vitamin A-Retinol product and what the difference between the two could possibly be (and really, I still am: they do not do a good job of communicating the difference at all!) but I figured I'd give it a whirl. This one made an immediate difference! It is just a serum, so you definitely will want to use a moisturizer on top. I'm using the Magic Dry Ice for my newly dehydrated 52-year-old skin, and the combo is pretty phenomenal.
MartyW Portland, OR Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good stuff - 1/18/2015 6:49:56 AM I am a fan of Arcona products generally because they are light and right for sensitive skin. This serum reduced puffiness and over time reduced lines around my eyes.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

ARCONA Reviews

ARCONA skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. ARCONA reviews can be found on specific product pages but they can also be found as a global collection on the ARCONA Reviews page. If you wish to read ARCONA reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The ARCONA Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the ARCONA skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase ARCONA products. Certain ARCONA skin care reviews even contain additional product information from the reviewer such as pros and cons.

If you have used products from ARCONA, consider contributing to the collection of ARCONA skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people. All of the individuals who have contributed to the ARCONA reviews have provided a much-needed service to the advantage of the SkinStore.com community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL