Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

If your shaving routine leaves you with less than clear, smooth skin, you’re doing something wrong. Chances are you don’t have the right products in your shaving routine, which is affecting your results. Art of Shaving Men Pre-Shave Products just might be the products you need for a well-rounded shaving routine. Used before you apply the razor to your skin, these products soften the hair and skin for a close, smooth shave. You can learn more about these products by reading Art of Shaving Men Pre-Shave Reviews.

Art of Shaving Men Pre-Shave Reviews make the online shopping experience a bit easier. You can learn detailed information about these products and discover how they worked on real men, just like you. Gone are product descriptions that highlight only the benefits of the product. Art of Shaving Men Pre-Shave Reviews give you the lowdown on the product, from its application to side effects, benefits, and more. Find out the truth about these products before you buy them. With this information, you can make a well-informed purchase that can rejuvenate your shaving routine and, in turn, your skin.

Read More About Art Of Shaving reviews »
Sort results by:
next
starke
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Shaving Oil -1/1/2008 7:41:55 PM Works Great Changed my views on shaving
SoQuo
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy application, goes a long way Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT! Wash thoroughly though -4/17/2012 6:20:56 PM Once obtaining the product i saw instant results and a drastic reduction of razor bumps. a small amount covers plenty which makes this jar last for quite a while. *i was in a rush one day and forgot to rinse my face thoroughly after shaving and the heat from the weather combined with the oil caused a mild breakout, but other than that, it's an excellent product.
TGaston Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth and comfortable shave -3/11/2012 1:07:10 PM This conditioner is just perfect for preparing the skin, before you apply shaving cream. It softens the hair and makes the skin more supple. The razor will glide over the skin and reduce the occasional nick.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells SO GOOD for him and her! -8/6/2011 2:06:42 PM This is one of the best pre-shave oils on the market. It only takes a small drop to cover your whole beard and it provides excellent protection from blade burn. The only caution is a little goes a long way, too much oil and your blades dull quickly! Both the boyfriend and I can share this oil - not feminine, not manly just perfect! Highly recommend.
nate13 Sedona, AZ
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
relaxing -10/28/2010 4:15:50 PM Product is good for sensative skin. Helps the razor glide a lot smoother. I don't have problems with ingrown hairs anymore.
rodster
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Closer Shave -10/19/2010 8:09:48 AM The use of this oil, somehow softens the hair and makes shaving a lot more pleasant. Once your done, the shave feel a lot closer, and it gives a smoother feeling.
BRCJ Baton Rouge, Louisiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try This!!! -2/6/2012 9:24:50 AM I started using the Art of Shaving Products using primarily the Sandalwood Products. I mistakenly ordered the Lemon Pre-shave oil and decided to try it instead of sending it back. To my pleasant surprise, this product seems to work "better" than the Sandalwood Pre-shave oil. I still prefer the Sandalwood moisturizers, etc, but have switched the Pre-shave oil to the Lemon fragrance,
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lemon perfection! -8/6/2011 12:41:50 PM My boyfriend is really picky with his scents. Lemon is his summer fragrance pick. I bought this for him. He has sensitive, dry skin which and with a rough beard that combination leaves irritated skin, red bumps and ingrown hairs. Almost immediately, after his first use, it cleared up the problem! He loves it and says his razor glides over his face, making shaving almost enjoyable (at least, not a task). Not only does he like the product, but I love it! The lemon is a wonderful summer smell. He prefers the Sandalwood in the winter!
nate13 Sedona, AZ
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great shave -10/28/2010 3:56:00 PM I have been using this product for about a year now. It has helped me get rid of all of the iritation that I used to experience with shaving. I love the lemon scent. It is very refreshing and nice to wake up to in the morning. It also helps with my oily skin. Great product. Won't shave without it.
djnitro1981 Worcester, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/31/2012 3:59:31 PM great product...so easy to put on face. smells great... better than the pre-shave oil.. highly recommeded...
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Art Of Shaving Reviews Information

If you’re like most men, shopping isn’t your favorite hobby. You might have resorted to online shopping because it’s fast and easy and gives you access to many more products than you can find in stores. By writing Art of Shaving Men Pre-Shave Reviews, you can give men like you the information they need to make a smart purchase. Help them revitalize their shaving routine and discover smoother, healthier skin with Art of Shaving Men Pre-Shave Products.

You have several tools available to you when you compose your review. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also list a few of the product’s pros and cons using short words and phrases, such as “pleasant fragrance,” “smooth texture,” or “easy application.” Ratings and pros and cons give your readers quick insight into the product, allowing them to immediately evaluate your overall thoughts on the Pre-Shave Product.

Your Art of Shaving Men Pre-Shave Reviews also includes a free-form area where you can write in detail about your experience with the product. You do not have to answer any questions—you can write about whatever information you believe is important for potential customers to know. You can describe the product’s application—how easily did it apply to your skin? You can describe the results—did the Pre-Shave Product make your shaving routine easier and more effective? You can mention any side effects as well. The more detail you provide, the more useful your review, so write openly and honestly about your experience in Art of Shaving Men Pre-Shave Reviews.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor