Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Even men have their own array of personal hygiene and grooming products to enjoy. Shaving cream and shaving gel are two such popular products with men. These shaving products also offer a host of benefits, including smoother skin and less chance of nicks and cuts. The Art of Shaving product line includes lavish shaving creams and soaps in a fine variety of scents, such as sandalwood, lavender, ocean kelp, lemon, and for the simple guy, unscented. Reading our Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews can help you to choose which shaving cream fragrance or product in general is the best choice for your personal needs.

If you need a new shaving cream or if you are looking for a gift for a special guy in your life, consider reading a few Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews. These reviews will provide helpful insight into the different products in the line and their individual benefits as expressed by actual users of the products. Our Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews will share the reviewers’ favorite things about the products as well as anything they may deem negative or undesirable.

  
Read More About Art Of Shaving Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

vlss Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great shaving cream for sensitive skin - 8/27/2013 9:24:59 AM ultra smooth and easy shave. after shaving feels like i applied lotion without feeling sticky.
L3s1smore Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
The Art Of Shaving Cream Lavender - 6/7/2012 7:15:33 AM I've been through many shave creams, trying to find the best of the best. The Art Of Shaving Cream Lavender is it! Doesn't take a lot, especially if you use the AoS shave brush. The lavender oil allows smooth gliding of the razor and I almost never nick my extremely sensitive skin. I won't even consider another shave cream.
Caulder Walnut Creek, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Best Shaving Cream - 1/3/2012 1:07:38 PM With this product, a little goes a long way...I have sensitive skin and this is the only shaving cream I have found that does not make my face break out. I also use their shave oil and aftershave lotion.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
He Loves This - 12/13/2011 9:10:15 AM My husband uses this and loves it. I have reordered it many times so it must be good.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Good product. - 8/6/2011 6:24:14 PM Very nice refill, accomodates my boyfriends needs perfectly! I wish they sold this in multi-packs but otherwise it's a great deal.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Summer travel companion! - 8/6/2011 2:57:06 PM Let me begin with saying this lemon scent is my boyfriends summer favorite! It is delightful in all forms of the word. I love the formula of this shaving cream, it really moisturizes and coats the hair at the root for precision shaving! Both him and I use this product and the packaging is genius for travel. The cap never opens on it's own, no matter how much moving around it does. The product never leaks. The tube lasts forever because all you need is a nickel sized amount for your whole face/legs! Fantastic travel companion!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Winter travel companion! - 8/6/2011 2:52:10 PM This tube is genius for traveling. The cap never opens on it's own, the product doesn't leak out and nothing ever goes wrong with it EVER. I am so neurotic about things spilling in my car or in one of my bags but I don't worry with this one. The product itself is amazing, it really lubricates and moisturizes even the driest winter faces! The Sandalwood fragrance is almost mind-melting.. both my boyfriend and I are both addicts for it! This tube lasts forever as well. Great buy!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Good travel shaving cream for everyone! - 8/6/2011 2:33:57 PM I love the versitility of this shaving cream! It's unscented AND it's travel size. The tube is fantastic, it never opens up and leaks in a bag or car. I have used this, my parents have used this, my cousins, everyone! On a family vacation I'm expected to bring this tube or else! I love how it really works and gets right to the root without having to use hardly any product. Fantastic design and formula!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Favorite travel shaving cream! - 8/6/2011 2:30:18 PM I know that this product is geared more for men, but I adore the lavender scent so much I don't care! I own the larger 5 oz jar and while I do love it, it is a pain to travel with and can get pretty messy I imagine. I love this tube design; it does not open on it's own and it lasts FOREVER so it's a great deal! Always a travel bag staple.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Ladies choice but good for men, too! - 8/6/2011 2:10:31 PM This is NOT just a shaving cream for men!! I know that TAOS is geared for men (with the exception of their rose-scented line) but I am a BIG lavender fan, so this shaving cream is just what my body was craving! My shaves have never been silkier, the scent is divine, and this tub lasted me almost FOUR MONTHS. Yes, it is more expensive than run of the mill shave gel / cream from the pharmacy, but I wouldn't trade the results for the world!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Art Of Shaving Reviews Information

Soothing aromatherapy delivers therapeutic properties when men use these shaving products as part of their everyday routine. The pure essential oils add to the experience, creating a pleasant and relaxing element in the common task of shaving. Whether lavender, lemon, or even unscented, the right shaving cream can make all the difference in the quality of the shave and how the skin looks and feels afterwards.

The Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews on our website aim to help shoppers choose the best shaving cream product on an individual basis. So many varieties exist, from fragrance to shaving cream style. Reading reviews first can help reduce the overall amount of money spent on certain products like shaving creams. Shaving cream is often needed on a daily basis, making it a top item to keep stocked in your bathroom closet. Fine shaving creams and gels also make lovely holiday gifts, along with a nice shaving kit. Read through these honest and detailed Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews to get a helpful overview of different shaving products available for purchase.

If you are already a customer of the Art of Shaving products, please feel free to post your own Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews on our site so you can help other potential customers get to know the products. Your personal experiences and honest feedback will become important points for each shopper to consider in the quest for a fine quality shaving product for themselves or a loved one.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL