Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Even men have their own array of personal hygiene and grooming products to enjoy. Shaving cream and shaving gel are two such popular products with men. These shaving products also offer a host of benefits, including smoother skin and less chance of nicks and cuts. The Art of Shaving product line includes lavish shaving creams and soaps in a fine variety of scents, such as sandalwood, lavender, ocean kelp, lemon, and for the simple guy, unscented. Reading our Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews can help you to choose which shaving cream fragrance or product in general is the best choice for your personal needs.

If you need a new shaving cream or if you are looking for a gift for a special guy in your life, consider reading a few Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews. These reviews will provide helpful insight into the different products in the line and their individual benefits as expressed by actual users of the products. Our Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews will share the reviewers’ favorite things about the products as well as anything they may deem negative or undesirable.

  
Read More About Art Of Shaving Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

vlss Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great shaving cream for sensitive skin - 8/27/2013 9:24:59 AM ultra smooth and easy shave. after shaving feels like i applied lotion without feeling sticky.
L3s1smore Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
The Art Of Shaving Cream Lavender - 6/7/2012 7:15:33 AM I've been through many shave creams, trying to find the best of the best. The Art Of Shaving Cream Lavender is it! Doesn't take a lot, especially if you use the AoS shave brush. The lavender oil allows smooth gliding of the razor and I almost never nick my extremely sensitive skin. I won't even consider another shave cream.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
He Loves This - 12/13/2011 9:10:15 AM My husband uses this and loves it. I have reordered it many times so it must be good.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Ladies choice but good for men, too! - 8/6/2011 2:10:31 PM This is NOT just a shaving cream for men!! I know that TAOS is geared for men (with the exception of their rose-scented line) but I am a BIG lavender fan, so this shaving cream is just what my body was craving! My shaves have never been silkier, the scent is divine, and this tub lasted me almost FOUR MONTHS. Yes, it is more expensive than run of the mill shave gel / cream from the pharmacy, but I wouldn't trade the results for the world!
Jelly Phoenix Pros: light, smooth skin, fragrance diappears, smooth shave
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love this stuff - 2/8/2011 8:39:21 AM I purchased this for my husband while on a business trip-and he loved it, but I couldn't find it in my local stores- that's how I found Skin Store! He now uses the entire line of products, and now my teenage son uses it too. We even have the travel kit. Great stuff ,last forever, and fragrance is VERY light-you have to be kissble close to smell it :) Coming from Barbisol- you'll never go back.
nate13 Sedona, AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
perfect for sensative skin - 10/28/2010 4:13:11 PM This product helped me get rid of razor burn and ingrown hairs.
rodster Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great feeling - 10/19/2010 8:06:16 AM This product makes the hassle of shaving a true pleasure. No irritation afterwards.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Summer favorite for my boyfriend and me alike! - 8/6/2011 1:22:11 PM Both my boyfriend and I love this scent and shaving cream! The lemon is so perfect for summer. I love this refreshing scent so much! We find it very emoillent and refreshing to use. It leaves the skin smooth and prevents ingrown hairs. A little goes a long way as well! Definitely recommend!
nate13 Sedona, AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
nice scent - 10/28/2010 4:09:10 PM This is a nice scent to wake up to. The best shave cream I have ever used... make sure to use the badger hair brush.
Si429 San Diego, CA Pros: smooth texture, light, so little goes a long way Cons: price is a bit much for lather.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Art of Shaving Cream (Lather) - 10/29/2010 2:11:40 PM My boyfriend has been using this product for about a year now. I had never used it, much less knew if it mattered or not whether a man used it on his face before he shaved. As far as I was concerned, a little soap was just as good. I watched him apply it to his face and saw how VERY little lathered up to so much! I one day asked If I could use the Woman's version for shaving legs and I noticed a BIG difference in the smoothness and feel of my legs! When my boyfriend used his, I noticed how soft and silky his skin felt- plus the smell was not overwhelming whatsoever. Since then, I have not been able to use any other product and neither has my boyfriend. It is absolutely something that makes one heck of a difference!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Art Of Shaving Reviews Information

Soothing aromatherapy delivers therapeutic properties when men use these shaving products as part of their everyday routine. The pure essential oils add to the experience, creating a pleasant and relaxing element in the common task of shaving. Whether lavender, lemon, or even unscented, the right shaving cream can make all the difference in the quality of the shave and how the skin looks and feels afterwards.

The Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews on our website aim to help shoppers choose the best shaving cream product on an individual basis. So many varieties exist, from fragrance to shaving cream style. Reading reviews first can help reduce the overall amount of money spent on certain products like shaving creams. Shaving cream is often needed on a daily basis, making it a top item to keep stocked in your bathroom closet. Fine shaving creams and gels also make lovely holiday gifts, along with a nice shaving kit. Read through these honest and detailed Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews to get a helpful overview of different shaving products available for purchase.

If you are already a customer of the Art of Shaving products, please feel free to post your own Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews on our site so you can help other potential customers get to know the products. Your personal experiences and honest feedback will become important points for each shopper to consider in the quest for a fine quality shaving product for themselves or a loved one.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL