Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Even men have their own array of personal hygiene and grooming products to enjoy. Shaving cream and shaving gel are two such popular products with men. These shaving products also offer a host of benefits, including smoother skin and less chance of nicks and cuts. The Art of Shaving product line includes lavish shaving creams and soaps in a fine variety of scents, such as sandalwood, lavender, ocean kelp, lemon, and for the simple guy, unscented. Reading our Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews can help you to choose which shaving cream fragrance or product in general is the best choice for your personal needs.

If you need a new shaving cream or if you are looking for a gift for a special guy in your life, consider reading a few Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews. These reviews will provide helpful insight into the different products in the line and their individual benefits as expressed by actual users of the products. Our Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews will share the reviewers’ favorite things about the products as well as anything they may deem negative or undesirable.

  
Read More About Art Of Shaving Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Summer favorite for my boyfriend and me alike! - 8/6/2011 1:22:11 PM Both my boyfriend and I love this scent and shaving cream! The lemon is so perfect for summer. I love this refreshing scent so much! We find it very emoillent and refreshing to use. It leaves the skin smooth and prevents ingrown hairs. A little goes a long way as well! Definitely recommend!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
perfect unscented shave! - 8/6/2011 1:15:40 PM I bought Art of Shaving for my boyfriend a few years ago and have been using it ever since. I love that it's unscented so we can both use it! No more razor bumps or irritated skin. Recently we ran out before the new jar came and we both held out on shaving until we got more! We couldn't bear the thought of using a drugstore cream we had leftover. Love this!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Sandalwood is amazing! - 8/6/2011 8:22:38 AM My boyfriend is an Art of Shaving freak thanks to me! He literally owns the whole collection and I've been able to use it all. I really love the Sandalwood fragrance in this shaving cream, especially in the winter! It's very moisturizing and it helps the razor get really close to the root! I love how smooth my legs are and how smooth his face is. Great scent choice for manly men in your life!
RobinG Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Excellent Product - 7/28/2011 5:59:12 AM After years and years of my husband trying every shaving cream on the market he finally found a keeper. He has very sensitive skin and this cream makes shaving much easier for him. He says it is the first product that makes shaving "not hurt"! He uses a small amount applied with the brush and a Hydro 5 razor. One jar lasts about 2 months.
Curlycue Austin, Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Not really good for sensitive skin - 7/24/2011 9:05:20 AM I bought the unscented starter's kit as a gift for my son who has very sensitive skin, since the kit was advertised for sensitive skin. Unfortunately, he had a very bad reaction --breaking out into red rashes all over his bearded face and neck. Very disappointing since these products are quite expensive.
MinasA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 3/30/2011 4:05:05 AM It has some great feeling but it's a bit expensive! I 'll definately buy it again.
mamiller56 Hesperia, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Great - 3/27/2011 9:53:34 AM This shaving cream is very easy to applied and give great laver. Nice fragrance to it and very easy to clean up. I recommend the product to every one.
magicman Mabank, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, a little goes a long way!, conditions skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Best Shaving Cream on the Market! - 3/21/2011 7:50:50 PM I accidentally found TAOS about five years ago. I am a bald man who shaves my head and face every other day. I use TAOS sandalwood shaving cream, along with a silvertip badger hair brush and sandalwood pre shave oil as well as the aftershave balm...all excellent products. Since Ive started using this shaving cream (which one tub lasts about 6 months and for only $22....costs less than the normal kind you get in the store when you average how many cans it takes to last six months) I use about a nickel size amount on my brush and it covers my face, head and neck with a thick lather and leaves plenty on the brush for even a second person to shave (my wife has used it on her legs (the same lather i use from the nickel size amount) after i shave my head and face. I have tried 3 other brands that allegedly compare to TAOS.....WRONG! this is the best, anthony logistics doesnt compare. no one compares. spend the money. get the whole shaving kit, no razor burns, smells great, soft skin. try it, youll fall in love with it too!
Jelly Phoenix Pros: light, smooth skin, fragrance diappears, smooth shave
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love this stuff - 2/8/2011 8:39:21 AM I purchased this for my husband while on a business trip-and he loved it, but I couldn't find it in my local stores- that's how I found Skin Store! He now uses the entire line of products, and now my teenage son uses it too. We even have the travel kit. Great stuff ,last forever, and fragrance is VERY light-you have to be kissble close to smell it :) Coming from Barbisol- you'll never go back.
DZR123 Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Son likes this product - 12/25/2010 9:13:06 AM My son was very happy with this gift. He uses these products all the time. I liked that I was able to get them at a bit of a savings.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Art Of Shaving Reviews Information

Soothing aromatherapy delivers therapeutic properties when men use these shaving products as part of their everyday routine. The pure essential oils add to the experience, creating a pleasant and relaxing element in the common task of shaving. Whether lavender, lemon, or even unscented, the right shaving cream can make all the difference in the quality of the shave and how the skin looks and feels afterwards.

The Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews on our website aim to help shoppers choose the best shaving cream product on an individual basis. So many varieties exist, from fragrance to shaving cream style. Reading reviews first can help reduce the overall amount of money spent on certain products like shaving creams. Shaving cream is often needed on a daily basis, making it a top item to keep stocked in your bathroom closet. Fine shaving creams and gels also make lovely holiday gifts, along with a nice shaving kit. Read through these honest and detailed Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews to get a helpful overview of different shaving products available for purchase.

If you are already a customer of the Art of Shaving products, please feel free to post your own Art of Shaving Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews on our site so you can help other potential customers get to know the products. Your personal experiences and honest feedback will become important points for each shopper to consider in the quest for a fine quality shaving product for themselves or a loved one.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL