Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : ASAP :

ASAP Reviews

ASAP reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It's no secret that science lies behind good skin care. Just as new medications and treatments are developed through careful research and testing, the best skin care collections are also the work of scientific inquiry and study. While it's easy to see the benefits of these fine quality, effective skin care products, understanding what makes them unique before you buy can be more of a challenge. The complicated ingredient names and scientific nature of the formulas can be confusing and leave you feeling unsure about what products would be best to try for your complexion.

The ASAP Reviews are here to take the mystery out of one of our top scientifically-formulated skin care collections. As you read the ASAP Reviews, you'll begin to see what the real benefits of the alpha hydroxy acids, antioxidants and other key ingredients in the ASAP collection really offer for your complexion. You can also see what concerns other customers had about the products in the ASAP Reviews, so that you have a clear picture of just what you're buying when you choose the brand.

  
Read More About ASAP Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Bklyngurrrl Pros: lightweight, gentle but effective exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this product! - 6/29/2014 4:57:37 AM I love this product! I have pretty sensitive skin so I use it 3-5 days a week. It's gentle yet a highly effective skin exfoliant.
Carsy Mn Pros: gentle, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A good purchased - 3/28/2014 6:03:20 AM A bit on the pricy side, but do not have to order as often as other products. This product has improved the looks of my skin if used regularly.
PSbeautyqueen Denver, CO Pros: gentle, smooth texture, not greasy, not sticky, super-shiny, feels good on lips, instantly moisturizes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My new go-to lip balm! - 12/30/2013 2:08:17 PM This lip balm is fabulous! It is definitely a must-have in my bag this winter. It does a fantastic job of nourishing dry, chapped lips and I love the fact that is super-shiny like a lip gloss. Plus, it is not sticky or greasy, and it actually feels good on your lips. I like to apply the lip balm and then use my lip liner to outline my lips - it adds a little bit of color, a lot of shine, and makes lips look plumper too!
lynnco St Petersburg, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for my sensitive skin - 12/6/2013 4:32:26 AM I initially received a sample of this through skinstore and I loved how light yet cleansing this was. It has a very pleasant light scent. I purchased a bottle of this with ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub and its a great combination. Most soap free cleansers don't leave my skin clean enough feeling. Other cleansers leave my skin feeling clean but dried out. This is the best I've tried in a long time. It leaves my skin feeling very clean without drying it out. My skin is very sensitive, burns easily, dries out easily. This cleanser really works for me. It is expensive but worth it.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, great for normal to oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product! - 11/14/2013 4:11:08 AM From the first time I used ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub I was "sold"! After trying many types and brands of facial scrubs I was amazed at the quality of this product. The "grains" are very fine, the scent is pleasant, and it's definitely a scrub that may be used daily because it is gentle, as well as thoroughly cleanses my pores of oil and make-up. First of all, you need to wipe off all make-up and gently wash your face with a facial cleanser. This allows the product to work deep to clean out all pores. In the 2 weeks since I have been using ASAP I have noticed a great difference in the smoothness and clarity of my skin. I highly recommend it, and will continue to purchase it as needed.
jans109 Midland, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Refreshing cleanser - 9/25/2013 7:49:36 AM Used this as a sample. Really like it but it's "out of stock"? A little pricey for a cleanser
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really great moisturizer! - 7/19/2013 9:31:14 AM I have combination skin and it can be hard to find an effective moisturizer that does not leave my skin feeling shiny and greasy. This moisturizer by ASAP absorbs quickly, and leaves my skin dewy soft and also seems to plump out fine lines, making them appear less noticeable. It does not have a really detectable fragrance which I like, because fragrance in facial moisturizers are harsh on my skin. This one is gentle and non-irritating.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
effective - 7/15/2013 6:07:59 PM I've been using natural/organic products for years now and the current brand I'm using has a very luxurious creamy/oily cleanser that is lovely but I can't get it off of my skin! I rinse and rinse and rinse and I can still feel it on my skin. It even gets my Clarisonic all gunked up. My skin was starting to develop a really rough texture, like there was a lot of buildup. I received a sample of the ASAP scrub from Skinstore and it felt like heaven on my skin. I actually felt CLEAN! The texture of the scrub is very gritty and I thought it would be too harsh to use every day but I did in fact end up using it every single day with no adverse effects, just clean, glowing skin. Highly recommend.
nightrose Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
One of my Favorite Products - 5/23/2013 5:38:21 PM I have very sensitive combo skin, but I also have been using some really strong topicals to kill acne. This has left me with stubborn dry patches in certain areas, as well as redness. I have been staying away from exfoliators and just sticking to my Clarisonic because of the redness and overall skin sensitivity. I got this as a sample, and tried it very cautiously; I had a bad dry patch on my cheek and whenever I was applying makeup, it would accentuate the edges of the dry skin(so unflattering) - NOTHING would make it go away. I was using serums and moisturizers galore along with my Clarisonic. I reluctantly tried the sample of this as this was all I had laying around as far as exfoliators go. After I tried it WOW, there was an immediate difference in my skin in softness, absolutely NO irritation(I have to use the Avene anti-redness milky cleanser because my skin is so sensitive), and dry patches were gone!! I put on my usual skincare routine and it felt like everything absorbed better too. Then I put on my makeup and WOW my skin never looked soooo smooth, it was like I had used a primer! I immediately came onto the site and purchased my first bottle of this stuff. Have been using it since - and lasts a long time. I am SOOOO happy to have been able to discover this product. You can be assured that it will not irritate your skin if it is sensitive like mine, but it still does its job WELL, as well as ASAP!! Lol. This is my first time using Asap Products, I am so impressed I will be looking into the other products in their line in the future.
LisaM Nashville Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 12/8/2012 6:50:48 AM I love this product. I've been using for 1 month and already my pores are less noticeable and my skin texture is better than ever. My makeup now looks like I have a matte finish. Well worth the price!!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional ASAP Reviews Information

In 2000, the Australian cosmetic physician Dr. Douglas Grose teamed up with business expert Leanne Stewart to develop and market a line of skin care products. The goal of the duo was to create a line of skin care products that could help Australian women's complexions withstand the harsh environmental conditions found throughout much of the country. Their ASAP collection is based on the results of extensive research into what it takes to create beautiful skin despite environmental stressors.

Now available worldwide to help women everywhere have healthy skin, the formulas contain unique combinations of alpha hydroxy acids, antioxidants and other key ingredients that improve skin's texture, reduce signs of aging and leave the complexion looking revitalized, radiant and flawless.

To understand the benefits of ASAP skin care products, you don't have to sift through the scientific descriptions of the brand's active ingredients. The ASAP Reviews tell the full story about how well the formulas worked for actual customers who have tried the products and can attest to their quality. You can browse all of the ASAP Reviews to learn about the entire skin care collection or click on the "Read All" link to read the reviews about one product in particular that has piqued your curiosity.

Try out a new ASAP formula or purchase an entire regimen for the most incredible results possible. Then, be sure to come back to SkinStore.com to write ASAP Reviews and detail your experiences. A review writing link is found on every product page.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL