Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Astara Exfoliators reviews

Even the best cleansers won’t completely remove dead skin cells that build up over time and make skin look dull and lackluster. Old skin cells are constantly being shed and replaced by new ones, but this process slows down with age. When these skin cells build up, it accentuates fine lines and wrinkles and can make your skin “flakey.” Astara Exfoliators uses natural ingredients from both land and sea, like dead sea salts, bergamot, lavender and papain, to gently remove dead skin cells and unveil healthier ones underneath. Restore your skin’s natural glow with the help of Astara Exfoliators and enjoy smoother, more radiant skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Astara Exfoliators Reviews page.

Do you feel overwhelmed by all of the choices available to you? Do you have questions about a product? When you need more information, visit the Astara Exfoliators Reviews page. Here you can read reviews on products and find out how other shoppers rated their value and performance. After rating products, many reviewers leave helpful comments to give you guidance when making your selections. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Astara Exfoliators Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific item, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

Read More About Astara reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Alicia Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, not greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product! -5/5/2010 2:30:26 PM I love this peel. I actually leave it on overnight if I want a smooth peel by morning to lighten my blemishes. I has no smell which is great for me. It's not harsh and I love it. I recommend all Astara products. They are pretty good.
Sheryl M. - Aspen, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it! -5/30/2008 5:55:58 PM I love all the Astara Skin care products. I always try the new items, and this one is really great. Only takes a few minutes and your skin feels so good afterward. Enjoy!
60AndStemmingTheTide Outside Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, clean scent, spa quality
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Spa quality scrub -2/5/2015 7:16:47 PM Regularly scheduled spa treatments can be costly, but astara products are wonderful interim substitutions. This scrub is spa quality and leaves my skin moisturized! Scent is clean. Only downside is that the product does not come with spa staff. :-)
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product! -7/20/2013 5:49:18 AM I am on my second bottle and it will definitely NOT be my last! The granules in this scrub are very fine and gentle on my skin. It deeply cleans out all pores, and leaves my skin silky smooth. All scrubs that I have used in the past contain granules that are coarse and harsh on the skin.....not this one. It has a very pleasant scent, rinses off easily, and a little goes a long way. I recommend this product for all skin types. I use it 3-4 times a week. Astara Blue Flame Purification Mask is another product that I use several times each week. All of the Astara products are amazing!
Scubacat HI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite Scrub -4/27/2013 1:44:19 PM This is the best exfoliating scrub I have found - and I have tried a lot of them. I use it with my Clarisonic and my skin has never looked better. A big plus is that it does not use plastic beads to exfoliate like most of the others - I am all for not putting more plastic in our oceans if we don't have to.
CheffeeLove Northern VA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THE BEST! -4/3/2012 3:59:38 PM I've used every product line out there & most of them way too expensive. This line has worked on every family member. As a mom one of my worries has been addressed. Our esthetician, recently relocated from Cali, only uses this line! Why? IT WORKS! Adult acne-gone. Teen acne-disappearing quickly w/no new breakouts. Fine lines-minimal to none. 11 between my brows-almost gone. Husband finally using products-YES! So how can 1 line please everybody? It's mostly natural, raw and it works. This scrubs smells delicious. It works for all family members. Gently exfoliates. Try it!
Britta Brooklyn, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, great exfoliant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best -9/11/2011 8:54:27 AM An aesthetician friend introduced me to this product while traveling through Southern India - my skin was breaking out crazytown in the tropical heat and this gentle scrub did the trick. All the ingredients are natural and it smells great. I've tried other scrubs since then in an attempt to save money, but nothing beats Astara Daily Refining. I have combination normal/oily (t-zone) skin with a new adult onset pimple zone appearing along the hair line. I also just ordered the Blue Flame cleansing gel, excited to try it too!
Toots Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -8/8/2011 8:01:16 AM I love this scrub! It makes my face so soft and smooth and it smells lovely. Since I have sensitive skin, I only use it twice a week. It's a little pricey but it's worth it.
productsuser San Francisco, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't live without -5/3/2011 1:28:47 PM I've been using the refining scrub for years now and I can't live without it. I like using high quality skincare and this product is amazing! I don't use it every day but try for 2-3 times a week. It leaves my skin feeling really soft and clean, and the light citrus-y scent is amazing and refreshing. I know it does a great job of exfoliating as my skin always does better (no breakouts, smoother, and brighter) when I use it on a regular basis. I highly recommend it!
Powwow San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must-Have Beauty Product -10/19/2010 11:55:25 AM My skin is super sensitive and cannot tolerate most products, but I have used this scrub for years and love it. It was first recommended by my dermatologist, and remains my secret for a radiant, younger-looking complexion.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

Sunny Griffin, the founder of Astara, believed in the healing power of raw foods and the natural enzymes they retain by not being exposed to heat. After discovering the health benefits of a raw diet, she used the same principle to develop a product for dry skin formulated with raw botanicals – and Astara was born. This innovative skin care line attracted the attention of celebrities and medical spas around the world and Astara quickly grew into the international force it is today. Astara is still committed to its original mission – to offer plant-based treatments with ingredients that are never heated above 105 degrees Fahrenheit. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Astara Exfoliators Reviews page.

When you have access to product ratings on the Astara Exfoliators Reviews page, you can compare the performance of one product to another. Reviewers rate products using a five-star scale based on their overall performance, ease-of-use and value. To see reviews for the highest rated products first or the ones most recently submitted, use the convenient drop-down box to sort them. After seeing how the products are rated, take time to read the helpful comments that many shoppers leave for further guidance. In the comment section, shoppers share details about their experience with the product or offer helpful tips or warnings that can help you avoid choosing the wrong product. Plus, it’s nice to get an unbiased look at how a product works from someone who’s actually used it.

If you find the Astara Exfoliators Reviews page to be helpful, we hope you’ll come back and share your own opinions. It’s easy to write reviews at the SkinStore.com. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to rate and comment on. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor