Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Astara : Astara Masks :

Astara Masks Reviews

Astara Masks reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

They have the power to refresh and revitalize “tired” skin. Masks are a “pick-me-up” for your skin, stimulating circulation while giving your skin a youthful glow. Some masks are formulated with additional ingredients that nourish and refine skin and make it more receptive to further treatment products. Astara Masks tap into the skin-rejuvenating power of botanicals and marine ingredients that nourish skin while smoothing and refining its texture. Bathe your skin in a deep sea mineral mask that gently melts away dead skin cells that cling to the surface of skin and detract from its radiance. Rough, flakey skin is no match for the power of Astara masks. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice if you could get the feedback of other people who have used a product before purchasing it? You can – by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll have access to ratings on the products you’re considering along with comments from other shoppers. It’s a “must visit” resource. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Astara Masks Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Astara Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Christiane San Francisco, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Astara Vitamin Mask - 2/6/2009 10:11:05 AM This is the best mask, if not the best purchase I've made for my skin. I apply the mask for 5 - 10 minutes twice a week, and rinse most of it off. You can leave a trace amount behind. Every morning I mix a dab of Astara in with my moisturizer for my sensitive, 50+ skin. Would recommend this as one of my top skin products.
Anonymous in New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 3/13/2006 12:41:51 PM GREAT MASK!!!!! ONE OF THE BEST MASKS I HAVE USED. GREAT PRICE TOO.
Laura in Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smooth, Supple Skin - 9/12/2006 6:57:10 PM The Astara Nourishing Vitamin Mask is the best mousturizing mask I have ever used! It is the perfect addition to any skin care regimen. I have sensitive skin prone to fine lines and occasional acne and it doesn't irritate it at all. Personally, I recommend cleansing with your normal cleanser and the Clairsonic (one of the best skin care inventions ever and an absolute must!) and then applying the mask. Leave it on for 5-15 minutes and then wash off with a warm cloth and apply moisturizer. The smoothness and clarity of your skin lasts for days. I love it!!!!!!!!
beautyproductaddict Elk Grove, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, cleans pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing---clears my pores! - 9/29/2009 4:28:17 PM This is an amazing mask. I have normal skin (36 years old) but I do have clogged pores on my chin and on the sides of my nose. This mask is amazing as it cleans up my pores right away. This is strong stuff but it really works. When I take off the mask my pores are clean...it is as if someone took a vacuum to my chin. I have tried other mud-type masks that claim they will clean out your pores but I have not found anything that works as well as this mask. It is fantastic!
HelenH Melbourne, Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Fav Mask! - 3/27/2011 1:18:39 PM I have sensitive, sun damaged skin prone to flushing rosacea. I also suffer from milia. I find this mask has really helped with the milia. My skin feels so fine after use, and the next day my skin looks so clear. Love it.
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT MASK!!! - 10/11/2006 7:09:09 PM Smells great, feels great, leaves skin feeling rejuvenated. If you never used this line before -- try it. Use with cleanser and AHA toner and you will be so happy you tried this line of skin care. Antioxidant infusion is also a gem. All products Astara makes are the best.
emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

L.O.V.E - 6/25/2008 11:34:15 AM I have sensitive skin, and this is mask is awesome. Calms my skin and cleans my pores, defintely use before showering. I can't wait to try the other astara products. I love their natural ingredients.
CheffeeLove Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It calmed my skin after a peel & microderm. - 4/3/2012 4:14:32 PM I've used every product line out there & most of them way too expensive. This line has worked on every family member. As a mom one of my worries has been addressed. Our esthetician, recently relocated from Cali, only uses this line! Why? IT WORKS! Adult acne-gone. Teen acne-disappearing quickly w/no new breakouts. Fine lines-minimal to none. 11 between my brows-almost gone. Husband finally using products-YES! So how can 1 line please everybody? It's mostly natural, raw and it works. How to describe this product? I used after a peel/micro and was pleasantly surprised with the outcome. It really does hydrate to the point fine lines disappear. What shocked me the most was when my daughter borrowed it twice a week. Huh? Why? Well because it clears up acne overnight. Don't know how but it does. Works for me and her and it's one new product we can't live without. :D
AMN63 LA, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This mixed with a home remedy was a God send... - 1/23/2010 8:05:30 PM I had a terrible allergic reaction coupled with extreme stress (husband in ICU for 5 days for pneumonia) and when I'm stressed, I get a terrible rash on my face, similar to excema / psoriasis but more of an allergic reaction / stress issues (according to my GP). I decided to execute a triple whammy: Apple Cider Vinegar/Hydrogen Peroxide face wash to kill anything bacterial going on.....followed by an Aspirin paste (2 aspirin / water to quell some of the swelling/irritation) and then followed by this mask which I did not rinse off but used as a moisturizer. Normally, recovery time is at least a week to 1 1/2 weeks between freak out, recovery, skin finally healed. Normally, I would end with a flaking /peeling mess. This trifecta did its work in less than two days. The mask, if left on as moisturizer is amazing.
Mo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it. - 2/13/2008 5:26:57 AM My skin was soft as silk. It did have an interesting herbal smell. I will use again.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

Some people go to a spa to revitalize their skin, but you can get some of those benefits at home with the help of a facial mask. Smooth one, close your eyes and feel the tensions melt away while your skin is renewed. Use an Astara mask before a special event when you want your skin to glow and regularly to keep your skin feeling smooth and soft. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

With the help of the Astara Masks Reviews page, you’re armed with the information you need to be a smart shopper. When shoppers rate products, they use a five-star rating scale and can rate each item based on its perceived value, ease-of-use and overall performance. Most reviewers also include comments. In the comment section they may talk about their experience with the product or share tips for getting better results. Some reviewers also list the product’s pros and cons in list form so you can quickly see its strengths and weaknesses. Take these points into consideration when evaluating products.

Just as other shoppers shared their experiences with you - it’s easy to write Astara Masks Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab to begin rating products and sharing your thoughts. Come back and share your opinions any time you try a new product. It’s fun to rate products and write reviews – and you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL