Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Astara : Astara Masks :

Astara Masks Reviews

Astara Masks reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

They have the power to refresh and revitalize “tired” skin. Masks are a “pick-me-up” for your skin, stimulating circulation while giving your skin a youthful glow. Some masks are formulated with additional ingredients that nourish and refine skin and make it more receptive to further treatment products. Astara Masks tap into the skin-rejuvenating power of botanicals and marine ingredients that nourish skin while smoothing and refining its texture. Bathe your skin in a deep sea mineral mask that gently melts away dead skin cells that cling to the surface of skin and detract from its radiance. Rough, flakey skin is no match for the power of Astara masks. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice if you could get the feedback of other people who have used a product before purchasing it? You can – by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll have access to ratings on the products you’re considering along with comments from other shoppers. It’s a “must visit” resource. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Astara Masks Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Astara Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

HelenH Melbourne, Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Fav Mask! - 3/27/2011 1:18:39 PM I have sensitive, sun damaged skin prone to flushing rosacea. I also suffer from milia. I find this mask has really helped with the milia. My skin feels so fine after use, and the next day my skin looks so clear. Love it.
lejo1 Richmond, VA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Like it - 2/5/2011 10:57:08 AM This product does what it says. It will be a mainstay for controlling my oily skin and breakouts
Kim Richmond, VA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not as I expected - 8/31/2010 8:55:04 AM This mask does not help clear blemishes or prevent new ones. I am nut sure what it does exactly?
mystq New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, quick results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Miracle Product - 8/9/2010 1:04:32 PM Amazing product! I saw immediate and lasting results! This is the first thing that ever worked for my oily, blemish prone skin. My skin is smooth and glowing, my pores are clean. Using this mask as a spot treatment also got rid of all the existing blemishes practically overnight! I don't even need to use makeup anymore, and the money I save on make-up fully pays for these products. Try the whole Astara Blue Flame line, it's an great investment.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great mask for large clogged pores - 2/6/2010 3:36:44 AM I love this mask! I have very oily skin with chronic large pores that constantly clog with dark sebum. This mask helps to dissolve the sebum and help remove some of that dark material with regular use. It does tingle a bit, but it's not a bad feeling - can tell it's really working.
AMN63 LA, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This mixed with a home remedy was a God send... - 1/23/2010 8:05:30 PM I had a terrible allergic reaction coupled with extreme stress (husband in ICU for 5 days for pneumonia) and when I'm stressed, I get a terrible rash on my face, similar to excema / psoriasis but more of an allergic reaction / stress issues (according to my GP). I decided to execute a triple whammy: Apple Cider Vinegar/Hydrogen Peroxide face wash to kill anything bacterial going on.....followed by an Aspirin paste (2 aspirin / water to quell some of the swelling/irritation) and then followed by this mask which I did not rinse off but used as a moisturizer. Normally, recovery time is at least a week to 1 1/2 weeks between freak out, recovery, skin finally healed. Normally, I would end with a flaking /peeling mess. This trifecta did its work in less than two days. The mask, if left on as moisturizer is amazing.
Samantha New York Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Great Mask - 12/17/2009 9:02:26 PM I have very sensitive skin and it reacts well to this mask. My face glows and pores look so clean when I use it. I can use it 2x a week in the summer and 1x a week in the winter followed by a moisturizer for dry skin. I am on my sixth jar at this point and do not plan on changing. Goes on thinner and smoother than the violet mask.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
best out there so far - 12/13/2009 9:16:16 PM I have slightly sensitive, dry skin but my t-zone is oily so I get occasional pimples for which I am on prescription Retin-A. I have blackheads on my nose which no matter what I do, facials, masks, going to see dermatologist, just won't get rid of for more than a week. Although this will not change my pore size or get rid of blackheads, out of all the purifying/clarifying masks, it's the best that I tried with skinceuticals clay mask coming in second. I never noticed the smell being bad, it just smells like clay to me and I have pretty acute sense of smell. I've been using this product on and off for a decade and I still can't believe there isn't anything better out there...
Tanya Tucson, AZ Pros: exfoilent Cons: not plesant smelling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Exfoilent/Mask in one - 10/30/2009 11:14:34 PM I received this sample and decided to try it out! I loved it! It is a 2 in one mask - not only does it deep clean your face it but it also exfoliates at the same time! Leaving my skin refreshed!
xoinnocent831 OKC, OK Pros: decrease in breakouts Cons: a little smelly until dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/27/2009 9:40:39 AM in response to justamom - once it dries you can barely smell it. and isn't 10 mins of a disgusting smell worth clear skin? it is to me :) i use this as a mask once a week, and nightly on breakouts. they definitely diminish in size and redness overnight. it has worked on the chin breakouts that nothing over the course of three years has been able to take care of! i will never be without this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

Some people go to a spa to revitalize their skin, but you can get some of those benefits at home with the help of a facial mask. Smooth one, close your eyes and feel the tensions melt away while your skin is renewed. Use an Astara mask before a special event when you want your skin to glow and regularly to keep your skin feeling smooth and soft. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

With the help of the Astara Masks Reviews page, you’re armed with the information you need to be a smart shopper. When shoppers rate products, they use a five-star rating scale and can rate each item based on its perceived value, ease-of-use and overall performance. Most reviewers also include comments. In the comment section they may talk about their experience with the product or share tips for getting better results. Some reviewers also list the product’s pros and cons in list form so you can quickly see its strengths and weaknesses. Take these points into consideration when evaluating products.

Just as other shoppers shared their experiences with you - it’s easy to write Astara Masks Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab to begin rating products and sharing your thoughts. Come back and share your opinions any time you try a new product. It’s fun to rate products and write reviews – and you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL