PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Astara : Astara Masks :

Astara Masks Reviews

Astara Masks reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

They have the power to refresh and revitalize “tired” skin. Masks are a “pick-me-up” for your skin, stimulating circulation while giving your skin a youthful glow. Some masks are formulated with additional ingredients that nourish and refine skin and make it more receptive to further treatment products. Astara Masks tap into the skin-rejuvenating power of botanicals and marine ingredients that nourish skin while smoothing and refining its texture. Bathe your skin in a deep sea mineral mask that gently melts away dead skin cells that cling to the surface of skin and detract from its radiance. Rough, flakey skin is no match for the power of Astara masks. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice if you could get the feedback of other people who have used a product before purchasing it? You can – by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll have access to ratings on the products you’re considering along with comments from other shoppers. It’s a “must visit” resource. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Astara Masks Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Astara Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

JustAMom Maryland Pros: smooth texture Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Unsure - 10/5/2009 9:08:41 AM I would like to know WHY nobody stated anything about the smell of this product...I have only tried it once, so I am not sure if it "works" but the smell was horrible...and I am not sure if I will try it again...
beautyproductaddict Elk Grove, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, cleans pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing---clears my pores! - 9/29/2009 4:28:17 PM This is an amazing mask. I have normal skin (36 years old) but I do have clogged pores on my chin and on the sides of my nose. This mask is amazing as it cleans up my pores right away. This is strong stuff but it really works. When I take off the mask my pores are clean...it is as if someone took a vacuum to my chin. I have tried other mud-type masks that claim they will clean out your pores but I have not found anything that works as well as this mask. It is fantastic!
Alisa Cameron Park, CA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent spot treatment - 5/29/2009 10:28:47 AM I use this mask weekly in areas that are prone to clogged pores and acne. It is an excellent spot treatment to be left on overnight on acne and dries quickly without leaving a mess. It does not overdry but I notice a signficant reduction in redness and swelling even within one day.
Christiane San Francisco, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Astara Vitamin Mask - 2/6/2009 10:11:05 AM This is the best mask, if not the best purchase I've made for my skin. I apply the mask for 5 - 10 minutes twice a week, and rinse most of it off. You can leave a trace amount behind. Every morning I mix a dab of Astara in with my moisturizer for my sensitive, 50+ skin. Would recommend this as one of my top skin products.
Lee A.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

horrible - 12/9/2008 7:45:31 AM No pleasant smell, actually it smelled like plaster. Very NO tingling.
Lydia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Plump it up! - 10/21/2008 8:24:29 AM When my skin starts to get dry and dull looking I use this mask to restore luster. My skin is sensitive and this product does not irritate. It plumpens the skin and makes it feel as soft as a baby. I have finished my first jar, but I'm hooked and will be buying many, many more!
Mhona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels great!!! - 9/29/2008 1:57:10 PM this mask makes my skin feel refreshed and so smooth after application. it feels cool and minty.
Jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Immediate Results!!! - 8/26/2008 12:33:05 AM I had a sample lying around of this mask and decided to finally try it. LOVE it!!! I didn't experience any of the irritation others mentioned. I even had the remnants of a rash left over from discontinuing Prevage, and the mask did not irritate it further in the least. I would actually use this before going out to a dinner party, a nice date, some special occasion, etc. It just leaves your skin incredibly soft and leaves the pores refined. Gave me a nice glow. I am definately purchasing this one! Also, it smells fantastic and is a nice relaxing treat...
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty good, expected better results - 7/17/2008 1:07:05 PM This mask had some RAVE reviews, so I bought it. It was tough spending over 40 bucks on a mask, but thought if it works as well as they say...I'm using it twice a week and more often as a spot treatment. I'm pleased, but not thrilled. It does make my skin smoother, controls oil, and has a purifying effect. Has a cool, slightly tingly feeling. Doesn't really clear my blemishes, and that was one of the main reasons I bought it. Probably will try another brand when it runs out.
emmy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great overnight! - 7/16/2008 5:34:05 AM i use this a couple times a week at night and can definitely see a difference in the morning -- my skin is much smoother, firmer and more radiant. mostly, however, i use it as a spot treatment overnight. within a few days, any acne i might have has been reduced dramatically. i love this line and am currently looking at more products of theirs to buy!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

Some people go to a spa to revitalize their skin, but you can get some of those benefits at home with the help of a facial mask. Smooth one, close your eyes and feel the tensions melt away while your skin is renewed. Use an Astara mask before a special event when you want your skin to glow and regularly to keep your skin feeling smooth and soft. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

With the help of the Astara Masks Reviews page, you’re armed with the information you need to be a smart shopper. When shoppers rate products, they use a five-star rating scale and can rate each item based on its perceived value, ease-of-use and overall performance. Most reviewers also include comments. In the comment section they may talk about their experience with the product or share tips for getting better results. Some reviewers also list the product’s pros and cons in list form so you can quickly see its strengths and weaknesses. Take these points into consideration when evaluating products.

Just as other shoppers shared their experiences with you - it’s easy to write Astara Masks Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab to begin rating products and sharing your thoughts. Come back and share your opinions any time you try a new product. It’s fun to rate products and write reviews – and you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL