Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Astara : Astara Moisturizers :

Astara Moisturizers Reviews

Astara Moisturizers reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Keeping your skin well hydrated offers a wealth of benefits. You prevent dry, flaky skin that looks dull and feels rough. You keep your skin nourished and maintain a healthy glow. While many moisturizers exist on the market, not every moisturizer delivers the same benefits. You want to select one that is reliable, effective, and gentle on your skin, allowing hydration throughout the day. The Astara Moisturizers Reviews Page allows you to research products before you buy them, helping you discover the right moisturizer for your complexion long before you open the bottle and apply the moisturizer for the first time.

Real customers share their real opinions in Astara Moisturizers Reviews. These reviews are not edited, so you will hear both the good and the bad about these products. Moreover, you can read multiple reviews for each product, allowing you to evaluate a range of reviewers’ opinions on this line of moisturizers. Whether you are on the market for an oil-free moisturizer, a light moisturizer, or a body lotion, you can learn more about these products by reading Astara Moisturizers Reviews.

  
Read More About Astara Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

RosaceaRemedySeeker Santa Fe, NM Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for Rosacea - 8/16/2013 11:21:22 AM I love this deeply moisturizing cream!! It really kept my skin nourished without being overly heavy or without breakouts. Sadly, something in the cream agitated my rosacea and I cannot use it anymore. I would highly recommend it to anyone without rosacea. I love Astara's natural products and hope that they will consider creating products for extremely sensitive skin types.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little thick when you put it on so use less
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Astara Antioxident Body Lotion - 11/17/2012 12:22:44 PM Love this unscented body lotion it goes on a little thick to start but you use less and the bottle lasts much longer. It also helps retain my perfume scent longer if I dab a little to my wrists before spraying on my perfume. The next morning my skin is still soft and I like the fact that this is a natural product line.
Coldweatherskin NYC, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for dry skin - 9/5/2012 5:00:48 AM Got rid of my dry patches. On the heavy side so when I tried it under make-up I looked like a grease pit by noon. I use it at night.
CheffeeLove Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love the whole line! - 4/3/2012 3:49:44 PM I've used every product line out there & most of them way too expensive. This line has worked on every family member. As a mom one of my worries has been addressed. Our esthetician, recently relocated from Cali, only uses this line! Why? IT WORKS! Adult acne-gone. Teen acne-disappearing quickly w/no new breakouts. Fine lines-minimal to none. 11 between my brows-almost gone. Husband finally using products-YES! So how can 1 line please everybody? It's mostly natural, raw and it works. This moisturizer never leaves me greasy, has no scent, and best of all it's for day & night. Just buy one moisturizer for a.m & p.m.-that's it.
EczeGal Marin, California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works for my eczema - 3/3/2012 2:24:00 PM Having sensitive skin and frequent eczema flares, I'm really careful what I put on my skin. This is the only moisturizer I use on my face along with Astara's antioxidant infusion.
macaroni Mississippi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
astara antioxidant light moisturizer - 2/21/2012 3:53:12 PM I have used this product for about eight years. I use it nightly during spring, summer and fall when our climate is more humid. I use its more intense sister product in the winter, when my skin needs more moisture. Thank you Astara.
xannaBanana North Carolin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My skin LOVES this product - 7/29/2011 3:58:59 PM I have been using this product now for over nine months and it is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I tend to have VERY dry skin in the winter and normal in the summer and I usually have to switch products depending on the season. I have found that this moisturizer maintains the perfect degree of moisture in my skin no matter what the season. I have noticed a huge improvement in the texture of my skin and a reduction in fine lines and virtually NO breakouts.
MizK Chico, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good stuff! - 6/19/2011 8:46:24 AM I started using this about 3 weeks ago. So far, I'm am pretty impressed with this product. It does a very nice job at minimizing wrinkles and provides effective moisturization. I've used some of the other Astara products as well, and really think this is a pretty good "natural" based line.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My one and only - 3/27/2008 6:30:38 PM This is the best face cream ever (for the price). I have sensitive , dry skin. This is the only cream I've used that moisturizes, does not irritate, and does not cause break outs.
Josie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells really nice - 3/20/2008 5:55:21 PM I've been using the moisturizer for 3 days along with the toner and daily refining scrub. It's a light moisturizer and leaves your skin feeling soft!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

Your beauty routine is an important part of your day. It allows you to pamper your skin, creating a gorgeous and flawless complexion. However, you need the right combination of products to ensure that you are creating the most beautiful look that you can. When you find a product that meets—or even exceeds—expectations, you want to tell your friends and family about your discovery. Now, thanks to the Astara Moisturizers Reviews Page, you can reach an even larger audience. Here, your review can reach past, present, and potential Astara customers from across the web.

Astara Moisturizers Reviews benefit potential customers. Your words can shape the opinion of potential customers who have gathered on this page to research this line of products. Thus, you are armed with significant power when you choose to be a reviewer. Your words can determine the success of the brand. A positive, five-star review will encourage potential customers to try the product; a negative, one-star review will send customers looking for another moisturizer.

As a result, your review should be honest, accurate, and detailed. You can write conversationally but factually. Imagine that you are telling a close friend about your experience with the moisturizer. How did it change your skin? Did the moisturizer live up to expectations? Did you skin stay well hydrated all day long? Do you plan to use the product again? Answering these questions can guide you as you compose Astara Moisturizers Reviews. No matter the information you choose to include in your review, be sure that your review accurately reflects your experience with Astara Moisturizers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL