Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Astara :

Astara Reviews

Astara reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The skin care brand Astara has a wonderful line of skin care products made with many natural ingredients. By reading all the Astara reviews you will see how you can have great skin without using harsh chemicals. Whatever skin care product you need, whether it's a cleanser, exfoliant, or a skin care treatment, Astara has it. There are numerous Astara reviews on every product in their line. Treat your skin with care by making informed purchases.

Many Astara users have given the products five stars for value and ease of use. The overall ratings are very positive. Reading Astara reviews on the products you want to purchase is a great way to learn more about those products, especially how they perform for other users who have skin with the same needs as your skin. People have reported that there acne problems have decreased, their pores are shrinking and their T-zone is becoming more balanced. Reviews give you enough information to help you decide if the products will help your skin.

  
Read More About Astara Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

RosaceaRemedySeeker Santa Fe, NM Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for Rosacea - 8/16/2013 11:21:22 AM I love this deeply moisturizing cream!! It really kept my skin nourished without being overly heavy or without breakouts. Sadly, something in the cream agitated my rosacea and I cannot use it anymore. I would highly recommend it to anyone without rosacea. I love Astara's natural products and hope that they will consider creating products for extremely sensitive skin types.
preciosa Houston, TX Cons: sticky, heavy, dry/difficult to put on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
horrible for me :( - 8/9/2013 5:28:51 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including added fragrance). I used the trial size of this mask that came with the Astara introductory kit. Its texture was horrible (dry clay) so it couldn't put it on like a normal mask (I had to add a little water). I took it off after about 2-3 minutes and my face had an allergic reaction all over :( Also, the smell was too strong.
preciosa Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great to try most Astara products. - 8/9/2013 5:22:15 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including fragrance), so I prefer to try products before buying them. This kit is awesome. I just wish a kit like this one would come for the Blue flame line.
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice and Natural - 8/7/2013 7:05:20 PM I like this product. I'm always on the hunt for a good body wash. I have sensitive skin, mild psoriasis, so not all body washes work well for me. I bought this because it was all natural. I do like it, it cleans well, has a light fragrance. Is it a product I can't live without? No. Would I buy it again? Not sure. But it's something to try if you are looking at it:)
Olivia315 North Jersey, NJ Pros: smooth texture Cons: nauseating odor, persistent odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Used once, couldn't take the smell. - 7/25/2013 11:47:29 PM The smell of this product is deceiving. When you open the jar and sniff it, it smells like what a natural mask would smell like. I applied it all over my face, let it dry as directed and...BIG MISTAKE. When the product dries on your skin it creates this disgusting sour, rotten eggs sulfur odor that doesn't give up. I scrubbed my face twice and I'm still smelling it. Really disappointed, I'm returning it.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Product! - 7/20/2013 5:49:18 AM I am on my second bottle and it will definitely NOT be my last! The granules in this scrub are very fine and gentle on my skin. It deeply cleans out all pores, and leaves my skin silky smooth. All scrubs that I have used in the past contain granules that are coarse and harsh on the skin.....not this one. It has a very pleasant scent, rinses off easily, and a little goes a long way. I recommend this product for all skin types. I use it 3-4 times a week. Astara Blue Flame Purification Mask is another product that I use several times each week. All of the Astara products are amazing!
Scubacat HI Cons: unpleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nothing special - 6/6/2013 7:01:00 AM I use the Astara scrub and love it, so I gave this a try. It is just average, my main complaint is the smell. Not sure what it is supposed to be, but all I can think of is fermenting citrus fruit. As a wash, it is okay, nothing great. I will use this bottle, but won't buy again.
Sassy Charlotte, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Jury is still out.... - 5/28/2013 3:12:15 PM After reading the reviews, I was anxious to try this mask. Not sure if it is as great as I had originally thought, but in all honesty I have only tried it once. Will continue to use and then decide if it is worth reordering.
Scubacat HI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My Favorite Scrub - 4/27/2013 1:44:19 PM This is the best exfoliating scrub I have found - and I have tried a lot of them. I use it with my Clarisonic and my skin has never looked better. A big plus is that it does not use plastic beads to exfoliate like most of the others - I am all for not putting more plastic in our oceans if we don't have to.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little thick when you put it on so use less
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Astara Antioxident Body Lotion - 11/17/2012 12:22:44 PM Love this unscented body lotion it goes on a little thick to start but you use less and the bottle lasts much longer. It also helps retain my perfume scent longer if I dab a little to my wrists before spraying on my perfume. The next morning my skin is still soft and I like the fact that this is a natural product line.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

The entire line of Astara skin care products is so popular and diverse, SkinStore.com just had to offer the brand to their customers. The Astara reviews have shown them it was a good decision. SkinStore.com wants to know how you feel about all the products in the Astara skin care line. Astara reviews help other customers determine if the individual products are right for them based on their own needs and skin care concerns. Rather than try all sorts of products off the shelf, learn more about those products from people who use them regularly. Save time and money and find the product you need without the trial and error of testing numerous products. Invest wisely in all your skin care products and purchase them with knowledge to back up your choices. People leave reviews because they want to help others make good decisions.

SkinStore.com would like to encourage you to leave those Astara reviews for any of the Astara products you have tried. You will be doing a service to other potential users. Reviews also assist Astara in assessing the various products in their line.

If you'd like to leave a review, please click on the Astara brand main page and then follow the bread crumbs to the individual product you have used. You will find "Write a Review" directly beneath the illustration of the product, but before heading to that page, you might want to see if others had similar experiences. Simple click the "Read Reviews" button first. You will need to be signed in to leave a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL