Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Dry skin is one of the most common skin problems. Low humidity, hot showers, sun exposure and cleansing products damage the lipid barrier that helps skin hold onto moisture. All skin types need some type of moisturizing product, although dry skin has different moisture needs than skin that’s oily. ATOPALM Moisturizers uses advanced Multi-Lamellar Emulsion technology to rebuild the natural barrier that protects skin against moisture loss. Rather than simply coating the skin like some hydrators, it repairs the underlying problem that causes moisture to escape. With formulations suitable for all skin types, ATOPALM Moisturizers elevate moisture replacement to a new level. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page.

So many products, benefits and promises – how do you choose the right one? The product descriptions will tell you a lot, but when you want an unbiased source of information, the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page is a good place to go. Here you can read product ratings and reviews submitted by shoppers just like you. To get there from the introductory page, click on the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews specifically for that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About ATOPALM Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: weird smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works great - 1/28/2014 8:48:18 AM This is a great foot treatment, if you can get past the initial smell. It has a smooth texture, not too thick or too thin. Easy to rub onto feet before bed, then put on a pair of cotton socks to keep your sheets clean. When I first started using it, the cream had a weird, almost ammonia like ,smell to it. The smell only lasted for a few minutes, and I don't notice it anymore. I will buy it again. It retails for $18 everywhere else, so I don't know why it is priced at $20 on skinstore.
PattyJ Texas Pros: good coverage Cons: hard to apply; goes on too dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fairly Good Product - 10/21/2013 12:38:35 PM I have been using this for approx. 2 weeks and have had pretty good results; the directions say to apply after cleansing & this is supposed to be a tinted moisturizer. It is hard to apply because it goes on so dry that it pulls the skin. I now apply it after my under makeup Atopalm moisturizer. The coverage is good & the medium color is a good match for my fairly light Caucasian complexion.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasts all day, soothes dryness around eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
So Soothing - great eye cream - 8/23/2013 5:02:02 PM Occasionally I get patches of eczema on my temples and on my neck when I am under a lot of stress. Most moisturizers seem to dry out the red patches and make them peel and flake. This cream actually soothes them over the coarse of one day and the patches feel hydrated all day long. This has absolutely no fragrance at all, which is something I prefer in skin care. I haven't used this all over my face, yet, because aside from the occasional eczema patches, I have oily skin. However, I use this on my neck daily and it never flakes, rolls, or gets greasy. My neck feels nice and soft, but not sticky. This is also amazing as a daytime eye cream! I wish Atopalm would make a light day cream like this for those of us who can tolerate stronger actives in skin care. I would especially like to see a cream like this with Arbutin or another ingredient to help battle melasma.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: gentle, smooth texture, good coverage, long lasting, fragrance free, covers pores, medium not too pale, skin lightening ingredients, highly concentrated, glitter free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Finally I get what the excitement was about! - 8/23/2013 4:44:51 PM I've been hearing about "magical" BB Creams for years now. I have tried many, many different brands, and while some of these products are great, I never quite understood why Korean BB Creams has been the cause of international impact in the cosmetics world. Now I know! I read about Atopalm and I learned the company originated in Korea - and thankfully they have made their products available in the US! Atopalm BB Cream is an outstanding product. Most BBs, CCs, whatever, are very sheer, or greasy, or sparkly, or pale, or basically sheer moisturizers rather than skin care. Atoplam is different: it has excellent coverage that looks remarkably natural, it's not overly greasy, it has no glitter, the Medium shade works on my Medium-Olive skin, and the ingredients consist of many that I look for to help my skin. I really like the fact that this is a broad spectrum UV shield, with both UV-absorbing and UV-reflecting sunscreens. This cream contains Arbutin and Licorice to help fade and deter discolorations. It's also skin softening, and long lasting on skin. The highly concentrated formula blends like a dream and stays put. Even though my skin is mostly oily, dry desert air causes dryness more often than not. This BB works for indoor and outdoor sun exposure and it makes my skin look great. I almost always dust a bit of setting powder over it for an "airbrushed" kind of look, but I don't really need anything over this for my skin to look even and smooth. Combo, Normal, and Dry skin likely won't have any problems with this being too moisturizing. Oily skin might want to use setting powder, but there's nothing new about that! I am surprised there isn't a lot more hype about Atopalm BB. This is a truly impressive product. On top of everything else, it's priced a lot less than many BBs and it includes a lot more good stuff.
cream Baton Rouge, La Cons: greasy, smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 5/17/2013 4:55:51 PM I did not care for this foot cream as I found it greasy and did not like the smell.
dorf Myrtle Beach, SC Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, my skin always feels better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
ATOPALM - 11/14/2012 7:27:31 AM When I put this on, I think my skin is always saying thank you, thank you, thank you...
SunnyHouston Houston,TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice daily moisturizer! - 7/21/2012 1:39:34 PM I use this moisturizer in the morning after I have cleansed my face and applied Topix CF. Then I put my daily sunscreen last. It is light weight and does not sting. In the evening I use Atopalm Revitalizer. I feel that this moisturizer is really good for the summer in the hot, humid south.
JannieY Dayton OH Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rosacea - 6/9/2012 10:42:30 AM Have used this for years because I have rosacea and it never irritates and soothes sensitive skin!
Mully D.C. Pros: gentle, smooth texture, creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Staple in my cabinet - 1/14/2012 10:25:50 AM I have mature, dry skin and this product keeps my face moistuized, soft and smooth on the ski slopes and on the beach!
Chocoholic Arlington, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great winter solution! - 1/10/2012 10:24:55 AM A friend recommended this cream to me when I asked for suggestions to help with winter dryness. I used to use Lancome products, but they just weren't cutting it this season. I noticed a difference the first time I used this cream. It provides long-lasting moisture, and all of my random dry areas have completely gone away. It's very gentle, as I have sensitive skin, and even my boyfriend has started using it (and LOVES it, too!). Highly recommend for combination, sensitive skin. I was also thrilled to learn that it's paraben-free. Definitely worth the price.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

Dry and sensitive skin has special needs, and some skin care products can cause irritation and damage. ATOPALM Moisturizers is formulated to meet the needs of dry and sensitive skin. They use lipids derived from plant sources that closely resemble the natural lipids in human skin that hold moisture in. These lipids restore skin’s ability to hold onto water so it’s smoother and suppler. Despite being intensely hydrating, the products are quickly absorbed and never feel greasy or heavy. Plus, they’re paraben-free. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page.

Once you’ve learned about the benefits each product offers, head over to the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page and discover what other shoppers are saying about the products you’re considering. Shoppers can rate a product up to three times based on its performance in different areas. After rating the products, they’re free to list the pros and cons of the item and leave any comments they’d like to share. Some reviews are brief while other reviewers go into more detail about their experience with the product – what they liked and didn’t like. Some also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different skin types. Take the ratings and comments into consideration when making your final choices. It’ll make you a more informed shopper.

Once you an free account at SkinStore.com, you have the ability to write ATOPALM Moisturizers reviews on any products you’ve tried. If you’re on a product page, you’ll see the “write a review” tab that you can click on to start rating and reviewing that item. Make sure you’re logged into your account first. You can be as brief or detailed as you’d like in the comment section. We want you to have all the room you need to express your opinion. We hope you’ll do it often!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL