Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Dry skin is one of the most common skin problems. Low humidity, hot showers, sun exposure and cleansing products damage the lipid barrier that helps skin hold onto moisture. All skin types need some type of moisturizing product, although dry skin has different moisture needs than skin that’s oily. ATOPALM Moisturizers uses advanced Multi-Lamellar Emulsion technology to rebuild the natural barrier that protects skin against moisture loss. Rather than simply coating the skin like some hydrators, it repairs the underlying problem that causes moisture to escape. With formulations suitable for all skin types, ATOPALM Moisturizers elevate moisture replacement to a new level. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page.

So many products, benefits and promises – how do you choose the right one? The product descriptions will tell you a lot, but when you want an unbiased source of information, the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page is a good place to go. Here you can read product ratings and reviews submitted by shoppers just like you. To get there from the introductory page, click on the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews specifically for that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About ATOPALM reviews »
Sort results by:
next
runnergma Yucca Valley Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect moisturizer for dry skin -5/22/2014 12:15:32 PM I have extremely dry skin and live in a dry desert area. This cream is quickly asorbed and keeps my skin moist for hours...Ii would recommend it to anyone who needs extra moisture and doesn't want heavy creams
TRLC Sammamish, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic moisturizer -11/24/2013 6:17:48 PM You can just tell by the way your skin absorbs it and looks instantly hydrated that it will be a forever favorite. The only product that I have consistently used in my regimen for years.
Tampa,FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AtoPalm -8/12/2013 10:48:34 AM This is a great product if you are looking for nothing but a straight moisturizer. its great for sensitive skin as well.
mimimi michigan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good lotion -4/13/2013 12:50:13 PM I have' been using this product for a while. I always love it. My skin just absorbs it so well. It keeps my skin moistured and smooth, and not heavy nor greasy. It is just right for me. No complains as long as they keep making it without changing anything.
Jerrie Liberty, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, i have recommended this produce
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Autopalm Intensive Moisturizing Cream -4/14/2015 1:00:30 PM When my rosacea flares up this product really helps to calm my skin down.
dorf Myrtle Beach, SC
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, my skin always feels better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ATOPALM -11/14/2012 7:27:31 AM When I put this on, I think my skin is always saying thank you, thank you, thank you...
JannieY Dayton OH
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rosacea -6/9/2012 10:42:30 AM Have used this for years because I have rosacea and it never irritates and soothes sensitive skin!
Mully D.C.
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Staple in my cabinet -1/14/2012 10:25:50 AM I have mature, dry skin and this product keeps my face moistuized, soft and smooth on the ski slopes and on the beach!
Chocoholic Arlington, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great winter solution! -1/10/2012 10:24:55 AM A friend recommended this cream to me when I asked for suggestions to help with winter dryness. I used to use Lancome products, but they just weren't cutting it this season. I noticed a difference the first time I used this cream. It provides long-lasting moisture, and all of my random dry areas have completely gone away. It's very gentle, as I have sensitive skin, and even my boyfriend has started using it (and LOVES it, too!). Highly recommend for combination, sensitive skin. I was also thrilled to learn that it's paraben-free. Definitely worth the price.
PollyPNW Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizing Cream! -12/18/2011 3:23:26 PM I normally have extremely dry and sensitive hands and my cuticles would split and become really sore. I started using the Intensive Moisturing Cream over a year ago and it has really helped my hands retain moisture and my cuticles have stopped splitting. I always put it on fairly thick at bedtime and then once or twice during the day. I highly recommend this product!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

Dry and sensitive skin has special needs, and some skin care products can cause irritation and damage. ATOPALM Moisturizers is formulated to meet the needs of dry and sensitive skin. They use lipids derived from plant sources that closely resemble the natural lipids in human skin that hold moisture in. These lipids restore skin’s ability to hold onto water so it’s smoother and suppler. Despite being intensely hydrating, the products are quickly absorbed and never feel greasy or heavy. Plus, they’re paraben-free. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page.

Once you’ve learned about the benefits each product offers, head over to the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page and discover what other shoppers are saying about the products you’re considering. Shoppers can rate a product up to three times based on its performance in different areas. After rating the products, they’re free to list the pros and cons of the item and leave any comments they’d like to share. Some reviews are brief while other reviewers go into more detail about their experience with the product – what they liked and didn’t like. Some also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different skin types. Take the ratings and comments into consideration when making your final choices. It’ll make you a more informed shopper.

Once you an free account at SkinStore.com, you have the ability to write ATOPALM Moisturizers reviews on any products you’ve tried. If you’re on a product page, you’ll see the “write a review” tab that you can click on to start rating and reviewing that item. Make sure you’re logged into your account first. You can be as brief or detailed as you’d like in the comment section. We want you to have all the room you need to express your opinion. We hope you’ll do it often!

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor