Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Dry skin is one of the most common skin problems. Low humidity, hot showers, sun exposure and cleansing products damage the lipid barrier that helps skin hold onto moisture. All skin types need some type of moisturizing product, although dry skin has different moisture needs than skin that’s oily. ATOPALM Moisturizers uses advanced Multi-Lamellar Emulsion technology to rebuild the natural barrier that protects skin against moisture loss. Rather than simply coating the skin like some hydrators, it repairs the underlying problem that causes moisture to escape. With formulations suitable for all skin types, ATOPALM Moisturizers elevate moisture replacement to a new level. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page.

So many products, benefits and promises – how do you choose the right one? The product descriptions will tell you a lot, but when you want an unbiased source of information, the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page is a good place to go. Here you can read product ratings and reviews submitted by shoppers just like you. To get there from the introductory page, click on the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews specifically for that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About ATOPALM Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

healthynurse DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent basic moisturizer - 3/27/2015 5:59:12 AM I have sensitive skin and work in an environment with extremely dry air. Atopalm is moisturizing enough to combat the dryness without overwhelming my sensitive skin that is prone to redness, flakiness and the occasional breakout. Great product to layer over anti-aging serums.
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Powerful moisturizer - 3/16/2015 3:32:38 AM I will be buying this again. This moisturizer soothed my skin ( I use Retin A) and really helped with dry patches. Although pricey, it helped my skin during these last weeks of winter.
runnergma Yucca Valley Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Perfect moisturizer for dry skin - 5/22/2014 12:15:32 PM I have extremely dry skin and live in a dry desert area. This cream is quickly asorbed and keeps my skin moist for hours...Ii would recommend it to anyone who needs extra moisture and doesn't want heavy creams
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: weird smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works great - 1/28/2014 8:48:18 AM This is a great foot treatment, if you can get past the initial smell. It has a smooth texture, not too thick or too thin. Easy to rub onto feet before bed, then put on a pair of cotton socks to keep your sheets clean. When I first started using it, the cream had a weird, almost ammonia like ,smell to it. The smell only lasted for a few minutes, and I don't notice it anymore. I will buy it again. It retails for $18 everywhere else, so I don't know why it is priced at $20 on skinstore.
TRLC Sammamish, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic moisturizer - 11/24/2013 6:17:48 PM You can just tell by the way your skin absorbs it and looks instantly hydrated that it will be a forever favorite. The only product that I have consistently used in my regimen for years.
PattyJ Texas Pros: good coverage Cons: hard to apply; goes on too dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fairly Good Product - 10/21/2013 12:38:35 PM I have been using this for approx. 2 weeks and have had pretty good results; the directions say to apply after cleansing & this is supposed to be a tinted moisturizer. It is hard to apply because it goes on so dry that it pulls the skin. I now apply it after my under makeup Atopalm moisturizer. The coverage is good & the medium color is a good match for my fairly light Caucasian complexion.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasts all day, soothes dryness around eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
So Soothing - great eye cream - 8/23/2013 5:02:02 PM Occasionally I get patches of eczema on my temples and on my neck when I am under a lot of stress. Most moisturizers seem to dry out the red patches and make them peel and flake. This cream actually soothes them over the coarse of one day and the patches feel hydrated all day long. This has absolutely no fragrance at all, which is something I prefer in skin care. I haven't used this all over my face, yet, because aside from the occasional eczema patches, I have oily skin. However, I use this on my neck daily and it never flakes, rolls, or gets greasy. My neck feels nice and soft, but not sticky. This is also amazing as a daytime eye cream! I wish Atopalm would make a light day cream like this for those of us who can tolerate stronger actives in skin care. I would especially like to see a cream like this with Arbutin or another ingredient to help battle melasma.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: gentle, smooth texture, good coverage, long lasting, fragrance free, covers pores, medium not too pale, skin lightening ingredients, highly concentrated, glitter free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Finally I get what the excitement was about! - 8/23/2013 4:44:51 PM I've been hearing about "magical" BB Creams for years now. I have tried many, many different brands, and while some of these products are great, I never quite understood why Korean BB Creams has been the cause of international impact in the cosmetics world. Now I know! I read about Atopalm and I learned the company originated in Korea - and thankfully they have made their products available in the US! Atopalm BB Cream is an outstanding product. Most BBs, CCs, whatever, are very sheer, or greasy, or sparkly, or pale, or basically sheer moisturizers rather than skin care. Atoplam is different: it has excellent coverage that looks remarkably natural, it's not overly greasy, it has no glitter, the Medium shade works on my Medium-Olive skin, and the ingredients consist of many that I look for to help my skin. I really like the fact that this is a broad spectrum UV shield, with both UV-absorbing and UV-reflecting sunscreens. This cream contains Arbutin and Licorice to help fade and deter discolorations. It's also skin softening, and long lasting on skin. The highly concentrated formula blends like a dream and stays put. Even though my skin is mostly oily, dry desert air causes dryness more often than not. This BB works for indoor and outdoor sun exposure and it makes my skin look great. I almost always dust a bit of setting powder over it for an "airbrushed" kind of look, but I don't really need anything over this for my skin to look even and smooth. Combo, Normal, and Dry skin likely won't have any problems with this being too moisturizing. Oily skin might want to use setting powder, but there's nothing new about that! I am surprised there isn't a lot more hype about Atopalm BB. This is a truly impressive product. On top of everything else, it's priced a lot less than many BBs and it includes a lot more good stuff.
Tampa,FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AtoPalm - 8/12/2013 10:48:34 AM This is a great product if you are looking for nothing but a straight moisturizer. its great for sensitive skin as well.
cream Baton Rouge, La Cons: greasy, smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 5/17/2013 4:55:51 PM I did not care for this foot cream as I found it greasy and did not like the smell.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

Dry and sensitive skin has special needs, and some skin care products can cause irritation and damage. ATOPALM Moisturizers is formulated to meet the needs of dry and sensitive skin. They use lipids derived from plant sources that closely resemble the natural lipids in human skin that hold moisture in. These lipids restore skin’s ability to hold onto water so it’s smoother and suppler. Despite being intensely hydrating, the products are quickly absorbed and never feel greasy or heavy. Plus, they’re paraben-free. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page.

Once you’ve learned about the benefits each product offers, head over to the ATOPALM Moisturizers Reviews page and discover what other shoppers are saying about the products you’re considering. Shoppers can rate a product up to three times based on its performance in different areas. After rating the products, they’re free to list the pros and cons of the item and leave any comments they’d like to share. Some reviews are brief while other reviewers go into more detail about their experience with the product – what they liked and didn’t like. Some also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different skin types. Take the ratings and comments into consideration when making your final choices. It’ll make you a more informed shopper.

Once you an free account at SkinStore.com, you have the ability to write ATOPALM Moisturizers reviews on any products you’ve tried. If you’re on a product page, you’ll see the “write a review” tab that you can click on to start rating and reviewing that item. Make sure you’re logged into your account first. You can be as brief or detailed as you’d like in the comment section. We want you to have all the room you need to express your opinion. We hope you’ll do it often!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL