Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

ATOPALM reviews

If you have sensitive skin, you know how challenging it is to find products that are both soothing and effective. The ATOPALM line contains a patented formula – Multi Lamellar Emulsion or MLE – that locks in moisture by mimicking your skin’s lipid lamellar configuration. This protective barrier keeps out environmental stressors and spurs your skin to repair itself fully. Besides being plant-derived, the ATOPALM formulas are also paraben-free. ATOPALM is recommended for those with dry skin, eczema, rosacea, skin allergies, and sun damage. To help you decide which treatment is best for you, consult the ATOPALM Reviews.

In the ATOPALM Reviews, customers provide more than just star ratings. They note a product’s pros and cons. They detail their user experience, often sharing their condition and how the treatment improved their skin. Sometimes they upload images and video. And they share their beauty profile – including their age group and skin type – so you can better identify with a review. Once you’ve had a chance to try an ATOPALM treatment, please return to the ATOPALM Reviews to add your voice.

Read More About ATOPALM reviews »
Sort results by:
next
blessedmimi Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really keeps moisture in
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -10/18/2011 9:49:06 AM Just had cosmetic surgery and was looking for something to really moisturize. This is it! It doesn't just sit on your skin. It absorbs right in and really does moisturize. The eye cream really tightens up the eyelids. Excellent products.
TypicalManNotTheShopper Santa Cruz, CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Underestimated, Over Performs -3/21/2011 10:59:23 AM Value Priced. No cons. Never greasy yet it fixes the dryness and it smooths out the lines around the mouth area. It's a regular now.
Jerrie Liberty, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, i have recommended this produce
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Autopalm Intensive Moisturizing Cream -4/14/2015 1:00:30 PM When my rosacea flares up this product really helps to calm my skin down.
dorf Myrtle Beach, SC
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, my skin always feels better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ATOPALM -11/14/2012 7:27:31 AM When I put this on, I think my skin is always saying thank you, thank you, thank you...
JannieY Dayton OH
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rosacea -6/9/2012 10:42:30 AM Have used this for years because I have rosacea and it never irritates and soothes sensitive skin!
Mully D.C.
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Staple in my cabinet -1/14/2012 10:25:50 AM I have mature, dry skin and this product keeps my face moistuized, soft and smooth on the ski slopes and on the beach!
Chocoholic Arlington, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great winter solution! -1/10/2012 10:24:55 AM A friend recommended this cream to me when I asked for suggestions to help with winter dryness. I used to use Lancome products, but they just weren't cutting it this season. I noticed a difference the first time I used this cream. It provides long-lasting moisture, and all of my random dry areas have completely gone away. It's very gentle, as I have sensitive skin, and even my boyfriend has started using it (and LOVES it, too!). Highly recommend for combination, sensitive skin. I was also thrilled to learn that it's paraben-free. Definitely worth the price.
PollyPNW Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizing Cream! -12/18/2011 3:23:26 PM I normally have extremely dry and sensitive hands and my cuticles would split and become really sore. I started using the Intensive Moisturing Cream over a year ago and it has really helped my hands retain moisture and my cuticles have stopped splitting. I always put it on fairly thick at bedtime and then once or twice during the day. I highly recommend this product!
amyp harrisburg, pa
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for my rosacia -11/14/2011 7:08:04 AM This is the only lotion that I have found that helps with my rosacia.....very soothing and not greasy. I use it in combo with Laura Mercier cleansing oil everyday and found almost immediate results.
TIGER1 Toronto, Canada
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, erases lines on face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Love the new formula even more! -9/30/2011 8:21:34 AM I have been using Atopalm intensive cream for 5 years. I have the most sensitive skin and this cream is the only one that my skin can tolerate. I have absolutely no reactions at all to Atopalm and my skin now looks flawless! I was worried about the new formula but basically it's the same, except for a very, very, light fragrance which disappears almost immediately and it no longer has parabens or wax. I actually think the new one is better because my makeup seems to go on better, my skin now looks airbrushed. My blush would sometimes go on blotchy and cakey with the old formula. Love, love, love it!!! And love the larger jar for the same price!
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

From facial cleansers to body lotions to foot balms, ATOPALM offers a full skin care system. Which products will work for you? While checking the product description and ingredients is a good start, click on the ATOPALM Reviews to access honest appraisals from real customers. Want a deeply hydrating formula for your body - especially your elbows, knees, and heels? Try the highly-rated ATOPALM 130 Plus Concentrated Intensive Cream. It features plant-derived MLE to nourish ultra-dry skin. Additionally, the cream is free of dyes, fragrance, paraben, and volatile alcohols. Are you looking for a multifaceted treatment for all your periorbital concerns? The ATOPALM Moisturizing Eye Repair Serum minimizes crow’s feet, reduces irritation, and gives the skin around your eye an anti-aging boost. Customers report it absorbs quickly and pampers their sensitive skin. Perhaps you’re in search of a non-greasy facial moisturizer that you can apply before putting on your makeup. The ATOPALM Daytime Under Makeup Moisture Cream is recommended, especially if you have sensitive or acne-prone skin. It hydrates and softens your skin so your makeup looks better and lasts longer. To learn more about the ATOPALM offerings, visit the ATOPALM Reviews.

To submit your thoughts to the ATOPALM Reviews, navigate to the page of the product you want to assess and click on the reviews tab. Once there, you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check which pros and cons you think best describe the product, and write a detailed review. Thank you for your contribution to the ATOPALM Reviews!

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor