Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : ATOPALM :

ATOPALM Reviews

ATOPALM reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

If you have sensitive skin, you know how challenging it is to find products that are both soothing and effective. The ATOPALM line contains a patented formula – Multi Lamellar Emulsion or MLE – that locks in moisture by mimicking your skin’s lipid lamellar configuration. This protective barrier keeps out environmental stressors and spurs your skin to repair itself fully. Besides being plant-derived, the ATOPALM formulas are also paraben-free. ATOPALM is recommended for those with dry skin, eczema, rosacea, skin allergies, and sun damage. To help you decide which treatment is best for you, consult the ATOPALM Reviews.

In the ATOPALM Reviews, customers provide more than just star ratings. They note a product’s pros and cons. They detail their user experience, often sharing their condition and how the treatment improved their skin. Sometimes they upload images and video. And they share their beauty profile – including their age group and skin type – so you can better identify with a review. Once you’ve had a chance to try an ATOPALM treatment, please return to the ATOPALM Reviews to add your voice.

  

Read More About ATOPALM Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: weird smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works great - 1/28/2014 8:48:18 AM This is a great foot treatment, if you can get past the initial smell. It has a smooth texture, not too thick or too thin. Easy to rub onto feet before bed, then put on a pair of cotton socks to keep your sheets clean. When I first started using it, the cream had a weird, almost ammonia like ,smell to it. The smell only lasted for a few minutes, and I don't notice it anymore. I will buy it again. It retails for $18 everywhere else, so I don't know why it is priced at $20 on skinstore.
TRLC Sammamish, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic moisturizer - 11/24/2013 6:17:48 PM You can just tell by the way your skin absorbs it and looks instantly hydrated that it will be a forever favorite. The only product that I have consistently used in my regimen for years.
Aqua Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Stuff - 11/1/2013 9:07:00 AM This makes the skin around the eyes look really smooth; best eye serum I've used.
PattyJ Texas Pros: good coverage Cons: hard to apply; goes on too dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fairly Good Product - 10/21/2013 12:38:35 PM I have been using this for approx. 2 weeks and have had pretty good results; the directions say to apply after cleansing & this is supposed to be a tinted moisturizer. It is hard to apply because it goes on so dry that it pulls the skin. I now apply it after my under makeup Atopalm moisturizer. The coverage is good & the medium color is a good match for my fairly light Caucasian complexion.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very nice! - 8/23/2013 5:08:59 PM I like this eye cream a lot, especially for the price. Most eye creams cost twice as much and they aren't necessarily any better than this one. I decided to try this because I like the way Atopalm's Daytime Moisturizer works under my eyes. I get milia around my eyes very easily, so I avoid anything too heavy or greasy. The texture of this product is more like a slightly creamy serum than a heavy oily balm. In fact, if you want a lot of moisture around your eyes, this isn't the product for you. This cream doesn't help puffiness, but it does make the skin around my eyes smooth and even, so I'll likely be using this for a long time.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasts all day, soothes dryness around eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
So Soothing - great eye cream - 8/23/2013 5:02:02 PM Occasionally I get patches of eczema on my temples and on my neck when I am under a lot of stress. Most moisturizers seem to dry out the red patches and make them peel and flake. This cream actually soothes them over the coarse of one day and the patches feel hydrated all day long. This has absolutely no fragrance at all, which is something I prefer in skin care. I haven't used this all over my face, yet, because aside from the occasional eczema patches, I have oily skin. However, I use this on my neck daily and it never flakes, rolls, or gets greasy. My neck feels nice and soft, but not sticky. This is also amazing as a daytime eye cream! I wish Atopalm would make a light day cream like this for those of us who can tolerate stronger actives in skin care. I would especially like to see a cream like this with Arbutin or another ingredient to help battle melasma.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: gentle, smooth texture, good coverage, long lasting, fragrance free, covers pores, medium not too pale, skin lightening ingredients, highly concentrated, glitter free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Finally I get what the excitement was about! - 8/23/2013 4:44:51 PM I've been hearing about "magical" BB Creams for years now. I have tried many, many different brands, and while some of these products are great, I never quite understood why Korean BB Creams has been the cause of international impact in the cosmetics world. Now I know! I read about Atopalm and I learned the company originated in Korea - and thankfully they have made their products available in the US! Atopalm BB Cream is an outstanding product. Most BBs, CCs, whatever, are very sheer, or greasy, or sparkly, or pale, or basically sheer moisturizers rather than skin care. Atoplam is different: it has excellent coverage that looks remarkably natural, it's not overly greasy, it has no glitter, the Medium shade works on my Medium-Olive skin, and the ingredients consist of many that I look for to help my skin. I really like the fact that this is a broad spectrum UV shield, with both UV-absorbing and UV-reflecting sunscreens. This cream contains Arbutin and Licorice to help fade and deter discolorations. It's also skin softening, and long lasting on skin. The highly concentrated formula blends like a dream and stays put. Even though my skin is mostly oily, dry desert air causes dryness more often than not. This BB works for indoor and outdoor sun exposure and it makes my skin look great. I almost always dust a bit of setting powder over it for an "airbrushed" kind of look, but I don't really need anything over this for my skin to look even and smooth. Combo, Normal, and Dry skin likely won't have any problems with this being too moisturizing. Oily skin might want to use setting powder, but there's nothing new about that! I am surprised there isn't a lot more hype about Atopalm BB. This is a truly impressive product. On top of everything else, it's priced a lot less than many BBs and it includes a lot more good stuff.
Tampa,FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AtoPalm - 8/12/2013 10:48:34 AM This is a great product if you are looking for nothing but a straight moisturizer. its great for sensitive skin as well.
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Convenient - 6/16/2013 8:11:28 PM I ordered these pads because I was going to Hawaii for a week and wasn't going to check a bag and didn't want to drag along more liquids than I truly needed. I have sensitive and sometimes reddened facial skin. These pads were perfect! They are odorless and soft, not too wet and made my face feel great. They were exactly what I needed. In fact I had only a few left over but carried them back home. Couldn't stand to just throw them away!
cream Baton Rouge, La Cons: greasy, smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 5/17/2013 4:55:51 PM I did not care for this foot cream as I found it greasy and did not like the smell.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

From facial cleansers to body lotions to foot balms, ATOPALM offers a full skin care system. Which products will work for you? While checking the product description and ingredients is a good start, click on the ATOPALM Reviews to access honest appraisals from real customers. Want a deeply hydrating formula for your body - especially your elbows, knees, and heels? Try the highly-rated ATOPALM 130 Plus Concentrated Intensive Cream. It features plant-derived MLE to nourish ultra-dry skin. Additionally, the cream is free of dyes, fragrance, paraben, and volatile alcohols. Are you looking for a multifaceted treatment for all your periorbital concerns? The ATOPALM Moisturizing Eye Repair Serum minimizes crow’s feet, reduces irritation, and gives the skin around your eye an anti-aging boost. Customers report it absorbs quickly and pampers their sensitive skin. Perhaps you’re in search of a non-greasy facial moisturizer that you can apply before putting on your makeup. The ATOPALM Daytime Under Makeup Moisture Cream is recommended, especially if you have sensitive or acne-prone skin. It hydrates and softens your skin so your makeup looks better and lasts longer. To learn more about the ATOPALM offerings, visit the ATOPALM Reviews.

To submit your thoughts to the ATOPALM Reviews, navigate to the page of the product you want to assess and click on the reviews tab. Once there, you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check which pros and cons you think best describe the product, and write a detailed review. Thank you for your contribution to the ATOPALM Reviews!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL