Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

ATOPALM reviews

If you have sensitive skin, you know how challenging it is to find products that are both soothing and effective. The ATOPALM line contains a patented formula – Multi Lamellar Emulsion or MLE – that locks in moisture by mimicking your skin’s lipid lamellar configuration. This protective barrier keeps out environmental stressors and spurs your skin to repair itself fully. Besides being plant-derived, the ATOPALM formulas are also paraben-free. ATOPALM is recommended for those with dry skin, eczema, rosacea, skin allergies, and sun damage. To help you decide which treatment is best for you, consult the ATOPALM Reviews.

In the ATOPALM Reviews, customers provide more than just star ratings. They note a product’s pros and cons. They detail their user experience, often sharing their condition and how the treatment improved their skin. Sometimes they upload images and video. And they share their beauty profile – including their age group and skin type – so you can better identify with a review. Once you’ve had a chance to try an ATOPALM treatment, please return to the ATOPALM Reviews to add your voice.

Read More About ATOPALM reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Jerrie Liberty, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, i have recommended this produce
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Autopalm Intensive Moisturizing Cream -4/14/2015 1:00:30 PM When my rosacea flares up this product really helps to calm my skin down.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free, good for sensitive skin, good for combination/normal to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle Moisturizer -4/13/2015 9:36:05 AM I have dry skin; very dry in winter, normal to dry during the summer. I also have very sensitive, acne prone skin. I purchased this last summer and it was perfect for me. It is a light moisturizer even though it says intensive; it's not heavy at all. It moisturized my skin well, didn't clog pores, and didn't irritate my skin. I stopped using it when it got colder because it is very light. I recently gave it to my daughter who has serious skin sensitivity issues. She has been using it and likes it very much. I would highly recommend it to those who want a light moisturizer for their skin.
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, does not migrate into eye, works under eye and eyelid, effective moisturizer and line reducer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works -4/2/2015 6:44:31 PM Non irritating for sensitive eyes. No scent, absorbs quickly and does not creep into eyes. Good under foundation or concealer. Makes my 60+ eyes look smoother and less lined. I use am/pm and could see improvement after just 2 days. I've used far more expensive potions that were irritating and ineffective. Will be buying again and encourage you to try it.
healthynurse DC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent basic moisturizer -3/27/2015 5:59:12 AM I have sensitive skin and work in an environment with extremely dry air. Atopalm is moisturizing enough to combat the dryness without overwhelming my sensitive skin that is prone to redness, flakiness and the occasional breakout. Great product to layer over anti-aging serums.
StefC Westfield, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Powerful moisturizer -3/16/2015 3:32:38 AM I will be buying this again. This moisturizer soothed my skin ( I use Retin A) and really helped with dry patches. Although pricey, it helped my skin during these last weeks of winter.
runnergma Yucca Valley Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect moisturizer for dry skin -5/22/2014 12:15:32 PM I have extremely dry skin and live in a dry desert area. This cream is quickly asorbed and keeps my skin moist for hours...Ii would recommend it to anyone who needs extra moisture and doesn't want heavy creams
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: weird smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works great -1/28/2014 8:48:18 AM This is a great foot treatment, if you can get past the initial smell. It has a smooth texture, not too thick or too thin. Easy to rub onto feet before bed, then put on a pair of cotton socks to keep your sheets clean. When I first started using it, the cream had a weird, almost ammonia like ,smell to it. The smell only lasted for a few minutes, and I don't notice it anymore. I will buy it again. It retails for $18 everywhere else, so I don't know why it is priced at $20 on skinstore.
TRLC Sammamish, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic moisturizer -11/24/2013 6:17:48 PM You can just tell by the way your skin absorbs it and looks instantly hydrated that it will be a forever favorite. The only product that I have consistently used in my regimen for years.
Aqua
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Stuff -11/1/2013 9:07:00 AM This makes the skin around the eyes look really smooth; best eye serum I've used.
PattyJ Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: good coverage Cons: hard to apply; goes on too dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fairly Good Product -10/21/2013 12:38:35 PM I have been using this for approx. 2 weeks and have had pretty good results; the directions say to apply after cleansing & this is supposed to be a tinted moisturizer. It is hard to apply because it goes on so dry that it pulls the skin. I now apply it after my under makeup Atopalm moisturizer. The coverage is good & the medium color is a good match for my fairly light Caucasian complexion.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

From facial cleansers to body lotions to foot balms, ATOPALM offers a full skin care system. Which products will work for you? While checking the product description and ingredients is a good start, click on the ATOPALM Reviews to access honest appraisals from real customers. Want a deeply hydrating formula for your body - especially your elbows, knees, and heels? Try the highly-rated ATOPALM 130 Plus Concentrated Intensive Cream. It features plant-derived MLE to nourish ultra-dry skin. Additionally, the cream is free of dyes, fragrance, paraben, and volatile alcohols. Are you looking for a multifaceted treatment for all your periorbital concerns? The ATOPALM Moisturizing Eye Repair Serum minimizes crow’s feet, reduces irritation, and gives the skin around your eye an anti-aging boost. Customers report it absorbs quickly and pampers their sensitive skin. Perhaps you’re in search of a non-greasy facial moisturizer that you can apply before putting on your makeup. The ATOPALM Daytime Under Makeup Moisture Cream is recommended, especially if you have sensitive or acne-prone skin. It hydrates and softens your skin so your makeup looks better and lasts longer. To learn more about the ATOPALM offerings, visit the ATOPALM Reviews.

To submit your thoughts to the ATOPALM Reviews, navigate to the page of the product you want to assess and click on the reviews tab. Once there, you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check which pros and cons you think best describe the product, and write a detailed review. Thank you for your contribution to the ATOPALM Reviews!

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor