Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : ATOPALM :

ATOPALM Reviews

ATOPALM reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

If you have sensitive skin, you know how challenging it is to find products that are both soothing and effective. The ATOPALM line contains a patented formula – Multi Lamellar Emulsion or MLE – that locks in moisture by mimicking your skin’s lipid lamellar configuration. This protective barrier keeps out environmental stressors and spurs your skin to repair itself fully. Besides being plant-derived, the ATOPALM formulas are also paraben-free. ATOPALM is recommended for those with dry skin, eczema, rosacea, skin allergies, and sun damage. To help you decide which treatment is best for you, consult the ATOPALM Reviews.

In the ATOPALM Reviews, customers provide more than just star ratings. They note a product’s pros and cons. They detail their user experience, often sharing their condition and how the treatment improved their skin. Sometimes they upload images and video. And they share their beauty profile – including their age group and skin type – so you can better identify with a review. Once you’ve had a chance to try an ATOPALM treatment, please return to the ATOPALM Reviews to add your voice.

  

Read More About ATOPALM Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Chocoholic Arlington, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great winter solution! - 1/10/2012 10:24:55 AM A friend recommended this cream to me when I asked for suggestions to help with winter dryness. I used to use Lancome products, but they just weren't cutting it this season. I noticed a difference the first time I used this cream. It provides long-lasting moisture, and all of my random dry areas have completely gone away. It's very gentle, as I have sensitive skin, and even my boyfriend has started using it (and LOVES it, too!). Highly recommend for combination, sensitive skin. I was also thrilled to learn that it's paraben-free. Definitely worth the price.
skcreedon Chciago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great lotion - 12/22/2011 7:31:26 AM After receiving a sample of Atopalm hand lotion in an order I decided to try the body lotion. It does a great job especially in winter weather. The only negative for me is the scent. I guess I'm used to lotions with fragrance, this has a light unremarkable scent.
BusyMomma New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way, foams up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 12/19/2011 6:27:19 PM I have tried a lot of cleansers that are for sensitive skin. My skin is sensitive but I also get monthly breakouts on my chin and around my nose. This is by far the best. It foams up really nicely so that you really feel like your face is getting clean. It rinses off easily leaving no residue behind. One bottle will last you at least 4 months probably more like 6 because the littlest bit really goes a long way. My skin has never felt so smooth and been so clear.
PollyPNW Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Moisturizing Cream! - 12/18/2011 3:23:26 PM I normally have extremely dry and sensitive hands and my cuticles would split and become really sore. I started using the Intensive Moisturing Cream over a year ago and it has really helped my hands retain moisture and my cuticles have stopped splitting. I always put it on fairly thick at bedtime and then once or twice during the day. I highly recommend this product!
SunnyHouston Houston,TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sensitive skin - 11/26/2011 1:44:05 PM I like the Atopalm Moisturizing Skin Revitalizing Complex because it keeps my dry sensitive skin moisturized and soft. It is paraben free and I have not had any kind of problem with irritation. It has no fragrance which I like. I started using it when Atopalm stopped making the face moisturizer I was formerly using. This product had eliminated the dry skin and redness I have experienced with other moisturizers. I will continue to use it.
amyp harrisburg, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for my rosacia - 11/14/2011 7:08:04 AM This is the only lotion that I have found that helps with my rosacia.....very soothing and not greasy. I use it in combo with Laura Mercier cleansing oil everyday and found almost immediate results.
bailey new york Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, reduces redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/18/2011 3:37:51 PM Excellent product for dry skin
blessedmimi Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really keeps moisture in
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent - 10/18/2011 9:49:06 AM Just had cosmetic surgery and was looking for something to really moisturize. This is it! It doesn't just sit on your skin. It absorbs right in and really does moisturize. The eye cream really tightens up the eyelids. Excellent products.
krassiva chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nothing special - 10/17/2011 7:56:51 AM This cream moisturise the skin around the eyes , and that's it. Pump works well to despence product . I tried to find out what this MLE means and does to skin so special, but I guess is only to boost the price. In my opinion is an overpriced average product and won't purchase again.
TIGER1 Toronto, Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, erases lines on face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I Love the new formula even more! - 9/30/2011 8:21:34 AM I have been using Atopalm intensive cream for 5 years. I have the most sensitive skin and this cream is the only one that my skin can tolerate. I have absolutely no reactions at all to Atopalm and my skin now looks flawless! I was worried about the new formula but basically it's the same, except for a very, very, light fragrance which disappears almost immediately and it no longer has parabens or wax. I actually think the new one is better because my makeup seems to go on better, my skin now looks airbrushed. My blush would sometimes go on blotchy and cakey with the old formula. Love, love, love it!!! And love the larger jar for the same price!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

From facial cleansers to body lotions to foot balms, ATOPALM offers a full skin care system. Which products will work for you? While checking the product description and ingredients is a good start, click on the ATOPALM Reviews to access honest appraisals from real customers. Want a deeply hydrating formula for your body - especially your elbows, knees, and heels? Try the highly-rated ATOPALM 130 Plus Concentrated Intensive Cream. It features plant-derived MLE to nourish ultra-dry skin. Additionally, the cream is free of dyes, fragrance, paraben, and volatile alcohols. Are you looking for a multifaceted treatment for all your periorbital concerns? The ATOPALM Moisturizing Eye Repair Serum minimizes crow’s feet, reduces irritation, and gives the skin around your eye an anti-aging boost. Customers report it absorbs quickly and pampers their sensitive skin. Perhaps you’re in search of a non-greasy facial moisturizer that you can apply before putting on your makeup. The ATOPALM Daytime Under Makeup Moisture Cream is recommended, especially if you have sensitive or acne-prone skin. It hydrates and softens your skin so your makeup looks better and lasts longer. To learn more about the ATOPALM offerings, visit the ATOPALM Reviews.

To submit your thoughts to the ATOPALM Reviews, navigate to the page of the product you want to assess and click on the reviews tab. Once there, you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check which pros and cons you think best describe the product, and write a detailed review. Thank you for your contribution to the ATOPALM Reviews!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL