Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

ATOPALM reviews

If you have sensitive skin, you know how challenging it is to find products that are both soothing and effective. The ATOPALM line contains a patented formula – Multi Lamellar Emulsion or MLE – that locks in moisture by mimicking your skin’s lipid lamellar configuration. This protective barrier keeps out environmental stressors and spurs your skin to repair itself fully. Besides being plant-derived, the ATOPALM formulas are also paraben-free. ATOPALM is recommended for those with dry skin, eczema, rosacea, skin allergies, and sun damage. To help you decide which treatment is best for you, consult the ATOPALM Reviews.

In the ATOPALM Reviews, customers provide more than just star ratings. They note a product’s pros and cons. They detail their user experience, often sharing their condition and how the treatment improved their skin. Sometimes they upload images and video. And they share their beauty profile – including their age group and skin type – so you can better identify with a review. Once you’ve had a chance to try an ATOPALM treatment, please return to the ATOPALM Reviews to add your voice.

Read More About ATOPALM reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
dorf Myrtle Beach, SC
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, my skin always feels better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ATOPALM -11/14/2012 7:27:31 AM When I put this on, I think my skin is always saying thank you, thank you, thank you...
SunnyHouston Houston,TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice daily moisturizer! -7/21/2012 1:39:34 PM I use this moisturizer in the morning after I have cleansed my face and applied Topix CF. Then I put my daily sunscreen last. It is light weight and does not sting. In the evening I use Atopalm Revitalizer. I feel that this moisturizer is really good for the summer in the hot, humid south.
JannieY Dayton OH
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rosacea -6/9/2012 10:42:30 AM Have used this for years because I have rosacea and it never irritates and soothes sensitive skin!
Cleopatra Nashville
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good under foundation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Still favorite moisturizer -4/8/2012 7:36:20 AM I've tried many moisturizers and keep coming back to this one which feels as good or better than many more expensive ones. One of the ingredients acts as a primer under foundation. Lasts all day for normal to dry skin. Skin feels very soft. I sometimes use it at night too alternating with the less expensive Atopalm Intensive Moisturizing Cream.
Mully D.C.
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Staple in my cabinet -1/14/2012 10:25:50 AM I have mature, dry skin and this product keeps my face moistuized, soft and smooth on the ski slopes and on the beach!
Chocoholic Arlington, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great winter solution! -1/10/2012 10:24:55 AM A friend recommended this cream to me when I asked for suggestions to help with winter dryness. I used to use Lancome products, but they just weren't cutting it this season. I noticed a difference the first time I used this cream. It provides long-lasting moisture, and all of my random dry areas have completely gone away. It's very gentle, as I have sensitive skin, and even my boyfriend has started using it (and LOVES it, too!). Highly recommend for combination, sensitive skin. I was also thrilled to learn that it's paraben-free. Definitely worth the price.
skcreedon Chciago
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great lotion -12/22/2011 7:31:26 AM After receiving a sample of Atopalm hand lotion in an order I decided to try the body lotion. It does a great job especially in winter weather. The only negative for me is the scent. I guess I'm used to lotions with fragrance, this has a light unremarkable scent.
BusyMomma New York, NY
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way, foams up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -12/19/2011 6:27:19 PM I have tried a lot of cleansers that are for sensitive skin. My skin is sensitive but I also get monthly breakouts on my chin and around my nose. This is by far the best. It foams up really nicely so that you really feel like your face is getting clean. It rinses off easily leaving no residue behind. One bottle will last you at least 4 months probably more like 6 because the littlest bit really goes a long way. My skin has never felt so smooth and been so clear.
PollyPNW Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizing Cream! -12/18/2011 3:23:26 PM I normally have extremely dry and sensitive hands and my cuticles would split and become really sore. I started using the Intensive Moisturing Cream over a year ago and it has really helped my hands retain moisture and my cuticles have stopped splitting. I always put it on fairly thick at bedtime and then once or twice during the day. I highly recommend this product!
SunnyHouston Houston,TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sensitive skin -11/26/2011 1:44:05 PM I like the Atopalm Moisturizing Skin Revitalizing Complex because it keeps my dry sensitive skin moisturized and soft. It is paraben free and I have not had any kind of problem with irritation. It has no fragrance which I like. I started using it when Atopalm stopped making the face moisturizer I was formerly using. This product had eliminated the dry skin and redness I have experienced with other moisturizers. I will continue to use it.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

From facial cleansers to body lotions to foot balms, ATOPALM offers a full skin care system. Which products will work for you? While checking the product description and ingredients is a good start, click on the ATOPALM Reviews to access honest appraisals from real customers. Want a deeply hydrating formula for your body - especially your elbows, knees, and heels? Try the highly-rated ATOPALM 130 Plus Concentrated Intensive Cream. It features plant-derived MLE to nourish ultra-dry skin. Additionally, the cream is free of dyes, fragrance, paraben, and volatile alcohols. Are you looking for a multifaceted treatment for all your periorbital concerns? The ATOPALM Moisturizing Eye Repair Serum minimizes crow’s feet, reduces irritation, and gives the skin around your eye an anti-aging boost. Customers report it absorbs quickly and pampers their sensitive skin. Perhaps you’re in search of a non-greasy facial moisturizer that you can apply before putting on your makeup. The ATOPALM Daytime Under Makeup Moisture Cream is recommended, especially if you have sensitive or acne-prone skin. It hydrates and softens your skin so your makeup looks better and lasts longer. To learn more about the ATOPALM offerings, visit the ATOPALM Reviews.

To submit your thoughts to the ATOPALM Reviews, navigate to the page of the product you want to assess and click on the reviews tab. Once there, you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check which pros and cons you think best describe the product, and write a detailed review. Thank you for your contribution to the ATOPALM Reviews!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor